TC Branding Group Reviews

4.81 Rating 127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TC Branding Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TC Branding Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844 275700

Location:

Saxon Court, Grymsdyke Farm, Main Road, Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how TC Branding Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found that TC Branding have a huge array of products to suit any need, the prices are nearly always the lowest when compared to other quotes and the communication is always brilliant. I deal with Sam, and she is fantastic at tailoring a quote to exactly what I need and meeting short deadlines. Both products that I have produced with her have been spot on and the quality is really good.
Posted 1 year ago
We were looking for some branded items to be delivered within a tight timeline and within budget.
Great company to deal with and always quick to communicate and follow up queries or requests.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service every time. Our Account Manager is always on hand to address any queries and quotes are given within a quick timeframe.
Posted 1 year ago
CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH WAS FAULTLESS. DELIVERY EXPECTATION WAS GOOD AND ARRIVED BEFORE THE DATE STATED.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used TC Branding for the last 3 years (and also a couple of years before that whilst with another company). They have always offered a fast, efficient and friendly service - nothing seems too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
Some great and very unique products, always a high standard of service so I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication when ordering, very helpful to make sure that they could complete my order in a timely manner
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with TC Branding, their service is faultless.
Posted 1 year ago
TC Group came in to see us having investigated our business, and showed us relevant and innovative items. They jumped through all the necessary hoops to get them set up as a supplier. They arranged an open-day at our premises to demonstrate their wide ranging options to all our internal customers. Since this they have won work (being suitably competitive, flexble and adding value) and have some very happy customers.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some lanyards and they turned out to be really cool and exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much :)
Posted 1 year ago
They are always ready with a fix to any problems. Fast service, good turnaround. Friendly staff. We can be very demanding but have never had any issues. Always the first choice!
Posted 1 year ago
Paige Cadet is my liaison lady for my account and I have found her to be an excellent representative for your company with her being really helpful, pleasant and informative.

Delivery service is excellent with receipt of goods within a day or two of Purchase Order being sent.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used TC for a number of years, they are always quick to respond and understand our requirements. I They are my 'go to' company and would recommend them. Great team.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service - always super fast to respond to any queries, and extremely helpful.
A brilliant choice of products of excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been a customer for many years , always very helpful with an excellent service, wide range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Lucy. Nothing is ever a problem for her. Would highly recommend TC Branding
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service, polite friendly staff who will go above and beyond.
Posted 1 year ago
Our requests for promotional item quotes are dealt with very quickly and items are delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service. Easy to deal with. Great Products.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I have used TC Branding - Sam was really helpful and came up with some great ideas for our company conference. The goods were of good quality and everybody loved them.

Thanks Sam!
Posted 1 year ago
TC Branding Group is rated 4.81 based on 127 reviews