Taylor & Henderson Reviews

4.92 Rating 118 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Taylor & Henderson
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Taylor & Henderson Reviews

About Taylor & Henderson:

Taylor & Henderson Solicitors is a general law practice. Our solicitors can advise you on a wide range of legal matters. Feel free to contact us any time to discuss a legal concern. The earlier you can involve us, the better.

We're the largest firm of solicitors in North Ayrshire, operating five offices across the region. Our dedicated departments can provide advice on house sales, purchases and leases, business law, charities, children's referrals, criminal law and family law.

Taylor & Henderson also specialises in elderly care advice, wills, powers of attorney, guardianship orders and inheritance advice.

Phone:

01294 464341

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly professional advice
Very pleased with service
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional customer service, from initial contact through every stage of the buying and selling process right to the very end. Wouldn't go anywhere else and would have 110% confidence recommending others to use Taylor and Henderson. Every member of staff takes the time to get to know their client and are exceptionally responsive to any queries or progress updates. They're always welcoming whether it's popping into the office or phoning them or emailing them, nothing is ever a hassle for them. On the ball and ahead of the game with their customer service without a doubt. Will use again in the future. Thanks for everything.
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and an all round great service. would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault them in any area. Katy M, the lady I was dealing with is second to none! Completely dependable professionals from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
I obtained an excellent professional service purchasing my property.
Everything was done with speed and efficiency..I would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very polite and professional. Any questions I had were promptly answered by Ms Byrne and the Taylor and Henderson team.
Posted 2 years ago
Straight forward and very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
5 star service.
Posted 2 years ago
A very friendly, professional and helpful team with the right client focus. It is always a pleasure doing business with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Andy and Paula were excellent.

Communication was spot on and really went the extra mile.

Can’t thank them enough
Posted 2 years ago
Everybody I delt with within the Irvine branch where very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. They all made me feel Comfortable and that nothing was a bother. Fast response via phone or email so I was never sitting waiting and guessing what was going on.
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish the service, attention to detail, and overall efficiency was excellent.

Thank you to Andrew and Paula for the seamless transition and overall professionalism.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward, knowledgeable advice. Efficient and pleasant to deal with. Will certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Used Taylor and Henderson during a particularly difficult family time, worked with Kimberley Hainey and especially Rebecca McKillop. Their service and attention to detail were exceptional whilst ensuring a sympathetic approach given the nature of the family challenges. Will use Taylor and Henderson again and would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
A prompt and curtious service that was noticed not just by ourselves but indeed by the buyers of our property too. Much appreciated thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Jacqui, from Taylor & Henderson - Irvine, delt with everything for a pleasant and easy transaction. Staff are very friendly and I would highly recommend to anyone and I would also use again.

Very pleased overall.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service throughout. Always reachable....nothing too much trouble...xx
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent personal service from Andy and Paula. They helped us through a very difficult move and couldn't do enough for us. We would highly recommend this solicitors.
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Taylor & Henderson for a variety of estate and probate issues and have found them always to be prompt, professional, and also approachable. We would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Taylor & Henderson is rated 4.92 based on 118 reviews