Taylor & Henderson Reviews

4.91 Rating 155 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Taylor & Henderson
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Taylor & Henderson Reviews

About Taylor & Henderson:

Taylor & Henderson Solicitors is a general law practice. Our solicitors can advise you on a wide range of legal matters. Feel free to contact us any time to discuss a legal concern. The earlier you can involve us, the better.

We're the largest firm of solicitors in North Ayrshire, operating five offices across the region. Our dedicated departments can provide advice on house sales, purchases and leases, business law, charities, children's referrals, criminal law and family law.

Taylor & Henderson also specialises in elderly care advice, wills, powers of attorney, guardianship orders and inheritance advice.

Phone:

01294 464341

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful with buying my first house. Everything was easy to understand and they done everything asked of them
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I found all of the ladies that I spoke to at Taylor and Henderson estate agents to be very helpful, approachable and extremely efficient. It was a total pleasure to do business with them and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone in the future. Malcolm Johnston.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service always capt me up to date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently contacted Taylor and Henderson to work on my behalf in the selling of my flat. I was delighted with the service I received. They were easily contacted and extremely helpful throughout the process. They helped ease the anxieties that I had over the course of the sale and, in my opinion, went out of their way to make sure it was concluded to my satisfaction. They were extremely patient and helpful. I am very grateful to everyone Involved. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Taylor and Henderson in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and stress free company to work with as they were dealing with the sale of my house and purchase Of my new flat. I was getting emails at night meaning Keirsten was working from home keeping my me uoto date in the last few days of the sales which are can’t praise high enough. Would 100% use them for any purchases and sales of any future properties
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Taylor and Henderson were very good and were very helpful and we would definitely go with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's many years since I had to use a solicitor for the purpose of selling a house. I reckon it was in January 1983. A long time ago, but this was a very seamless and easy process for me. I believe you were very professional and dealt with any potential problems without concerning me in any way. I would have no hesitation in using you again, in fact I'm most likely selling another property next year and will use you. Thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service provided in an extremely professional way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I used Taylor and Henderson to sell my house in 2021, just as we were emerging from the COVID-19 pandemic. I can't recommend them highly enough - they were friendly yet professional, very responsive to calls and e-mails, and I was always kept up to date with the status of viewing, offers, etc. Their local knowledge was also invaluable and their initial valuation of the house was very accurate. Having dealt with other estate agents when trying to buy a house, I can definitely say that the service offered was not up to same standard as Taylor and Henderson!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Taylor Henderson over 15 times for different reasons and I have always had first class service. A.T.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Used Taylor & Henderson 3 times now and always great, professional service. They make the process very easy & stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Emma and Catrina were amazing in helping us purchase our first home. It turned out to be a rather prolonged buying process but they both did they’re best for us the whole way through. Would recommend Taylor and Henderson to anyone looking for a reliable solicitor. Thanks again! Fraser & Ronnie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish Taylor and Henderson were professional, respectful and very helpful. The staff that dealt with me were amazing . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional service everything one would want when purchasing a new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From start to finish Taylor and Henderson were great. The staff are lovely, respectful and always courteous. I would fully recommend them to anyone who required legal assistance. Thanks for all you did for me. Claire Hume
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been dealing with Taylor & Henderson Irvine for over 20 years and they provide an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
staff were helpful and friendly at all times. I would highly recommend this company for buying and selling property.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t fault Taylor and Henderson at all. It was our first time buying a house and Nicola helped us all the way and went above and beyond coming to the house and adhering to covid rules to ensure all paperwork was done correctly everything was just so smooth and can’t fault them at all. Thanks soo much Nicola Griffin from the Saltcoats office she was so helpful and like I said went above and beyond would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nicola was so helpful and kept us updated throughout the full process of purchasing our house. Can't thank her enough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Taylor & Henderson is rated 4.91 based on 155 reviews