Taylor & Henderson Reviews

4.9 Rating 174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Taylor & Henderson
4.9
Based on 174 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Taylor & Henderson Reviews

About Taylor & Henderson:

Taylor & Henderson Solicitors is a general law practice. Our solicitors can advise you on a wide range of legal matters. Feel free to contact us any time to discuss a legal concern. The earlier you can involve us, the better.

We're the largest firm of solicitors in North Ayrshire, operating five offices across the region. Our dedicated departments can provide advice on house sales, purchases and leases, business law, charities, children's referrals, criminal law and family law.

Taylor & Henderson also specialises in elderly care advice, wills, powers of attorney, guardianship orders and inheritance advice.

Phone:

01294 464341

Location:

51, Hamilton Street, Saltcoats

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service we received from Taylor & Henderson was fantastic. Our house buying process wasn’t exactly smooth but both Emma and Catrina kept us updated at every point and the final transaction was completed smoothly. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second time I have used Taylor & Henderson. Thes service provided was excellent from start to finish. All staff were always very courteous & professional. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication was excellent, and Emma, Keirsten & Sharon were all accessible when we wanted to ask any details or updates. We would without a doubt use you all again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buying my house was an easy process due to the hard work , professionalism and understanding of Keirsten , can’t recommend enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keirsten at T&H has helped us sell two properties recently and the process has been flawless. Any obstacles that came up Keirsten handled smoothly putting us at ease. We also used the estate agent team to sell one of the properties, also wonderful, sold within one week. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve used T&H to buy my first home using the first home fund and also used them to buy out the equity share from the first home fund. I’ve had perfect service every step of the way and can’t thank them enough . A fantastic team, can’t rate them high enough and a special thanks to Keirsten for the top class friendly local service. I would defo recommend . Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for a very friendly, efficient, professional and fast service. I was always kept well informed through my will and divorce arrangements and my partners financial planning and investments. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I want to say a big thank to the Taylor and henderson especially to Hollie and Keirsten . They have been so helpful and professional in there dealings with myself .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good speedy responses . Easy to contact . No hassle when selling our house .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional, good communications, and a fair price. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have no hesitation in recommending Taylor & Henderson for conveyancing needs when moving home. Everything is taken care of, which means a lot less stress during the process. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and staff are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used taylor&henderson for all of my business and have found them to be friendly and very reliable. I will continue to use this service as my main choice in the future. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and always kept up to date!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have used Taylor and Henderson on numerous occasions and found them thorough and diligent with excellent communication concerning domestic and commercial property purchase Would not hesitate to recommend Roddie Fraser
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service I recieved was very professional and the whole team were very curtious everyone made the whole experience very pleasant and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great team professional friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful with buying my first house. Everything was easy to understand and they done everything asked of them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Taylor & Henderson is rated 4.9 based on 174 reviews