Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Email:

richard@target-fire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial EstateRochdale, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nothing but positive feedback for Target. We have the same technician (Nathan), who visits the site and installs all of our fire safety equipment. He turns up promptly, communicates well, and above all is a pleasure to deal with on site. Nothing is too much trouble, and he always takes the time to explain what we need and where in order to find a solution that is compliant and also sensitive to our needs as a business. Target have proven themselves to be reliable and easy to contact, thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service. Target have been servicing our fire extinguishers now for three years. They are always friendly accommodating and professional. Great service from Nathan too who is always polite and friendly. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Nathan. Professional and polite. Useful recommendations which we have taken up. Will be happy to use them again next year. Well done Target.
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to book a next day visit to do an assessment. This was completed, price quoted and installation done by the engineer on site (Kevin) all on that day. Very friendly and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
They adapted the course not only to cover what is required but added emphasis to areas we requested focus on. I really appreciate the experience and the willingness to personalise the offered training.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Came back with a quote the same day, when I called to book in the service I got a call within 10 minutes from an engineer who was on his way. Guys in the office are very pleasant and polite. A pleasure to deal with!
Posted 5 months ago
We needed fire protection advice when opening our shop in Bacup. We were extremely lucky to come across Target, their engineer attended really quickly and gave us excellent advice. He supplied and fitted all necessary extinguishers on the same day and at a very competitive price. The company are professional but also friendly - we now have a maintenance contract with them, very reassuring not having to worry about out of date certificates etc. Thanks, very impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Engineer(Kevin) that came out to us was very helpful. Talked us through everything he was doing, in the past when we had people doing our fire testing they would not explain anything and were done in couple of hours. Whereas Kevin took is time and was really through. Also answered any question the team had re: fire testing in house.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish this company have been brilliant.

Jack has been very easy to talk to and very helpful while sorting out our fire alarms service.

Kevin the engineer was been amazing, i hardly knew he was here. He has been very accommodating with our tenants but made sure the service was done correctly and to a good standard.

I would defiantly recommend this company to anyone without a doubt.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative. Interesting and fun.
Posted 1 year ago
Jayne is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble at all.
A pleasure to work with, fast service and updates ... what more do you want!
Posted 1 year ago
Richard has kindly completed 2x 3hr fire warden training sessions for us this year, both being informative and interesting. Each session has resulted in further discussions in ways in which we can improve which is a sign that the trainees have been listening.
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Target for years and always receive a great service.

Visited today by Jon, he is always polite, professional, friendly and helpful.

As a company they are reliable, punctual and carry out the servicing with little input from us.

Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using 'Target' for several years. Always excellent customer service. The engineer Jon who comes out is always very friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark is amazing. He is professional at all times. As the manager I leave him to complete our servicing without any need for my input He has helped us on the phone when we had another problem . Gives us advice & works around our needs & the children
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and punctual engineers.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service. Jon is very friendly & helpful
Posted 2 years ago
We have known Jon for several years now and he is always very courteous & polite.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark has been extremely helpful and the whole team in ensuring we are now compliant.
Posted 2 years ago
Jon came out today and was so incredibly helpful! As a new business, it has been quite stressful ensuring we are legally complaint and Jon's help today has been invaluable. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 130 reviews