Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We needed fire protection advice when opening our shop in Bacup. We were extremely lucky to come across Target, their engineer attended really quickly and gave us excellent advice. He supplied and fitted all necessary extinguishers on the same day and at a very competitive price. The company are professional but also friendly - we now have a maintenance contract with them, very reassuring not having to worry about out of date certificates etc. Thanks, very impressed!
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer(Kevin) that came out to us was very helpful. Talked us through everything he was doing, in the past when we had people doing our fire testing they would not explain anything and were done in couple of hours. Whereas Kevin took is time and was really through. Also answered any question the team had re: fire testing in house.
Posted 9 months ago
From start to finish this company have been brilliant.

Jack has been very easy to talk to and very helpful while sorting out our fire alarms service.

Kevin the engineer was been amazing, i hardly knew he was here. He has been very accommodating with our tenants but made sure the service was done correctly and to a good standard.

I would defiantly recommend this company to anyone without a doubt.
Posted 10 months ago
Very informative. Interesting and fun.
Posted 1 year ago
Jayne is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble at all.
A pleasure to work with, fast service and updates ... what more do you want!
Posted 1 year ago
Richard has kindly completed 2x 3hr fire warden training sessions for us this year, both being informative and interesting. Each session has resulted in further discussions in ways in which we can improve which is a sign that the trainees have been listening.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Target for years and always receive a great service.

Visited today by Jon, he is always polite, professional, friendly and helpful.

As a company they are reliable, punctual and carry out the servicing with little input from us.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using 'Target' for several years. Always excellent customer service. The engineer Jon who comes out is always very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark is amazing. He is professional at all times. As the manager I leave him to complete our servicing without any need for my input He has helped us on the phone when we had another problem . Gives us advice & works around our needs & the children
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and punctual engineers.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service. Jon is very friendly & helpful
Posted 1 year ago
We have known Jon for several years now and he is always very courteous & polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark has been extremely helpful and the whole team in ensuring we are now compliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Jon came out today and was so incredibly helpful! As a new business, it has been quite stressful ensuring we are legally complaint and Jon's help today has been invaluable. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Clapman was very helpful on the day of fire drill, he helped us through the system and made us feel calm when we did our drill.

Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and prompt service. Professional and able to accommodate a large amount of fire extinguishers for an annual service. Very easy to organise and very happy with the level of service we received. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and prompt service from both Richard and Jayne. They get the job done without fuss and that is what I need. I would recommend Target to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
They are quite customer oriented and professional people. Charge you minimum and donot cheat you. They suggest you exactly what you need to be doing no bullshit.
Easy to approach and quick and efficient service. Great people great service .i am using there services for more than 4 years now.
Posted 1 year ago
Jon at Target has been servicing our extinguishers for many years and we have always found him a pleasure to deal with. He's polite, helpful and friendly and is proactive about informing us about the extinguishers we need and ones we should get rid of.
We would definitely recommend Target (and Jon) for extinguisher services!
Posted 1 year ago
The information and practical elements of how and when to use a fire Extinguisher was delivered in a fun, informative and practical manner and was a pleasure to attend.
Posted 1 year ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 124 reviews