Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 121 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very informative. Interesting and fun."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Jayne is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble at all. A pleasure to work with, fast service and updates ... what more do you want!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Richard has kindly completed 2x 3hr fire warden training sessions for us this year, both being informative and interesting. Each session has resulted in further discussions in ways in which we can improve which is a sign that the trainees have been listening."
Posted 4 months ago
"We have used Target for years and always receive a great service. Visited today by Jon, he is always polite, professional, friendly and helpful. As a company they are reliable, punctual and carry out the servicing with little input from us. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been using 'Target' for several years. Always excellent customer service. The engineer Jon who comes out is always very friendly and helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"Mark is amazing. He is professional at all times. As the manager I leave him to complete our servicing without any need for my input He has helped us on the phone when we had another problem . Gives us advice & works around our needs & the children"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and punctual engineers."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous service. Jon is very friendly & helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"We have known Jon for several years now and he is always very courteous & polite."
Posted 7 months ago
"Mark has been extremely helpful and the whole team in ensuring we are now compliant."
Posted 7 months ago
"Jon came out today and was so incredibly helpful! As a new business, it has been quite stressful ensuring we are legally complaint and Jon's help today has been invaluable. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Mark Clapman was very helpful on the day of fire drill, he helped us through the system and made us feel calm when we did our drill. Excellent."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Professional and able to accommodate a large amount of fire extinguishers for an annual service. Very easy to organise and very happy with the level of service we received. Recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service from both Richard and Jayne. They get the job done without fuss and that is what I need. I would recommend Target to anyone."
Posted 9 months ago
"They are quite customer oriented and professional people. Charge you minimum and donot cheat you. They suggest you exactly what you need to be doing no bullshit. Easy to approach and quick and efficient service. Great people great service .i am using there services for more than 4 years now."
Posted 10 months ago
"Jon at Target has been servicing our extinguishers for many years and we have always found him a pleasure to deal with. He's polite, helpful and friendly and is proactive about informing us about the extinguishers we need and ones we should get rid of. We would definitely recommend Target (and Jon) for extinguisher services!"
Posted 10 months ago
"The information and practical elements of how and when to use a fire Extinguisher was delivered in a fun, informative and practical manner and was a pleasure to attend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and team. Kept informed with eta to arrive on site. Technician that arrived on site was very polite and informative on what was being carried out and best advice."
Posted 10 months ago
"I'd thoroughly recommend Target Fire - they work efficiently, with minimum hassle and Ian and Richard are really friendly. In contrast to many others, they take the time to explain stuff and solve problems with a personal touch."
Posted 10 months ago
"I know have sound knowledge of my Role as Fire Marshall and what practices I need in place to ensure that all my colleagues and others in the building are safe should a fire break out on the premises. I am also now confident when using a fire extinguisher and which ones are relevant for different fire categories - Thank You Richard!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access