Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 96 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Target Fire Protection ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nicol Thomas Ltd A very efficient and friendly service received from Jon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Rob Davenport ( Wheatley Plastics)
Verified Reviewer
"Ian came over today and serviced our fire extinguishers, he was polite and friendly. I would recommend your company to others, we have never had any issues ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and polite service from Ian."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phil has been servicing our fire extinguishers for many years now and he and Target Fire provide an excellent service. Jim SSR Manchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Shaw - Professional Remedial Services Limited
Verified Reviewer
"John has just been to carry out our yearly service thorough, efficient and cheerful as always, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Langworthy Medical Practice
Verified Reviewer
"Once again superb service and efficiency from Target Fire Protection as always, And a BIG THANK YOU to Phil Northover for providing the service and advice that we required. Nothing is to much for Phil , who goes out of his way to help when it is needed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just had our fire extinguisher training conducted by Richard, really informative, loved the practical side of the training."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Recently had extinguishers serviced by Ian. He was very friendly and efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had the annual service of our fire extinguishers, great service as usual. Jon was brilliant at answering my questions as I have just taken on the role as Fire Warden."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time/day we booked, Jon was efficient, polite and did the job as requested, great service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waterfields Rivington Gardens St. Helens
Verified Buyer
"Ian was the man that checked our fire extinguishers he got on with his job was chatty and very nice as he always is he is efficient and will always answer any queries we have no matter how trivial they might be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Woolner
Verified Buyer
"Carried out annual service of site fire extinguishers, works carried out over 3 days by Jon. Usual first class job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CPD Property Services Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"A great service carried out by Kevin today. Very cheerful and friendly. Extremely efficient and thorough. All aspects explained in detail. Highly recommended Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Meanwood Primary School
Verified Reviewer
"Great service from Target and from Kevin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Audrey Haigh - Connelly Chartered Accountants
Verified Reviewer
"Thorough, good service, cheerful character and very personable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sonoco - Chesterfield
Verified Reviewer
"Great service, thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Fire Extinguisher training by Richard. I would highly recommend Target. Excellent service. Very satisfied."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Thorough and professional, looking forward to seeing Mark at our next service visit."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kaye Wood- Damar Interiors
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service by Jon from Target Fire"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Ian booked the inspection of all our products and was on time and completed the inspection without any problems. i would recommend Target to any business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 96 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This