Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 92 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Target Fire Protection?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Karen Shaw - Professional Remedial Services Limited
Verified Reviewer
"John has just been to carry out our yearly service thorough, efficient and cheerful as always, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Langworthy Medical Practice
Verified Reviewer
"Once again superb service and efficiency from Target Fire Protection as always, And a BIG THANK YOU to Phil Northover for providing the service and advice that we required. Nothing is to much for Phil , who goes out of his way to help when it is needed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just had our fire extinguisher training conducted by Richard, really informative, loved the practical side of the training."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Recently had extinguishers serviced by Ian. He was very friendly and efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Had the annual service of our fire extinguishers, great service as usual. Jon was brilliant at answering my questions as I have just taken on the role as Fire Warden."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time/day we booked, Jon was efficient, polite and did the job as requested, great service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waterfields Rivington Gardens St. Helens
Verified Buyer
"Ian was the man that checked our fire extinguishers he got on with his job was chatty and very nice as he always is he is efficient and will always answer any queries we have no matter how trivial they might be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Woolner
Verified Buyer
"Carried out annual service of site fire extinguishers, works carried out over 3 days by Jon. Usual first class job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CPD Property Services Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"A great service carried out by Kevin today. Very cheerful and friendly. Extremely efficient and thorough. All aspects explained in detail. Highly recommended Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Meanwood Primary School
Verified Reviewer
"Great service from Target and from Kevin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Audrey Haigh - Connelly Chartered Accountants
Verified Reviewer
"Thorough, good service, cheerful character and very personable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sonoco - Chesterfield
Verified Reviewer
"Great service, thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Fire Extinguisher training by Richard. I would highly recommend Target. Excellent service. Very satisfied."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Thorough and professional, looking forward to seeing Mark at our next service visit."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kaye Wood- Damar Interiors
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service by Jon from Target Fire"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Ian booked the inspection of all our products and was on time and completed the inspection without any problems. i would recommend Target to any business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Our Annual check has just been completed by Kevin - which he carried out politely and efficiently. I would certainly recommend TARGET."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hepworths Consulting LLP
Verified Reviewer
"We contacted target this morning and by lunchtime, they had assessed our needs and fitted appropriate extinguishers. Their work was tidy, quick, efficient and friendly. We look forward to seeing them again next year."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OLDHAM CARAVANS
Verified Reviewer
"Had a visit from Phil today must say what a lovely gentleman been using target for some time great company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Ellis
Verified Reviewer
"never had any problems using target all dealings are very proffesional would recoment target to anyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 92 reviews