Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 107 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Target Fire Protection ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They are quite customer oriented and professional people. Charge you minimum and donot cheat you. They suggest you exactly what you need to be doing no bullshit. Easy to approach and quick and efficient service. Great people great service .i am using there services for more than 4 years now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Jon at Target has been servicing our extinguishers for many years and we have always found him a pleasure to deal with. He's polite, helpful and friendly and is proactive about informing us about the extinguishers we need and ones we should get rid of. We would definitely recommend Target (and Jon) for extinguisher services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The information and practical elements of how and when to use a fire Extinguisher was delivered in a fun, informative and practical manner and was a pleasure to attend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and team. Kept informed with eta to arrive on site. Technician that arrived on site was very polite and informative on what was being carried out and best advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'd thoroughly recommend Target Fire - they work efficiently, with minimum hassle and Ian and Richard are really friendly. In contrast to many others, they take the time to explain stuff and solve problems with a personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I know have sound knowledge of my Role as Fire Marshall and what practices I need in place to ensure that all my colleagues and others in the building are safe should a fire break out on the premises. I am also now confident when using a fire extinguisher and which ones are relevant for different fire categories - Thank You Richard!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Richard gave us a really good training session today on fire safety which was a mix of theory and practical. We got to try all the different types of extinguisher and see how they worked so it was really useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had an excellent friendly training session with a fine balance between its informative and practical aspects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a course on how to use fire extinguishers today - it was very informative and the practical aspect will be very helpful in the event of a fire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and professional service from Ian with no disruption to our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Annual service by Ian from Target today. Always happy to help in anyway he can."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nicol Thomas Ltd A very efficient and friendly service received from Jon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ian came over today and serviced our fire extinguishers, he was polite and friendly. I would recommend your company to others, we have never had any issues ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and polite service from Ian."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Phil has been servicing our fire extinguishers for many years now and he and Target Fire provide an excellent service. Jim SSR Manchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"John has just been to carry out our yearly service thorough, efficient and cheerful as always, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Once again superb service and efficiency from Target Fire Protection as always, And a BIG THANK YOU to Phil Northover for providing the service and advice that we required. Nothing is to much for Phil , who goes out of his way to help when it is needed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Just had our fire extinguisher training conducted by Richard, really informative, loved the practical side of the training."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently had extinguishers serviced by Ian. He was very friendly and efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had the annual service of our fire extinguishers, great service as usual. Jon was brilliant at answering my questions as I have just taken on the role as Fire Warden."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This