Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 123 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Adrian, Depot Manager (EMR Eccles) Following a site visit from Phil today I was very impressed how helpful he was nothing is to much trouble, very helpful with information/advice and extremely polite, If this is the way Target fire conduct themselves when visiting site then I look forward to doing more business going forward. Well done Phil Cheers"
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Service by Mark. He was professional, informative, honest, presentable, and knows his industry very well. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"Engineer arrived on time. Completed the task efficiently and issued the certificate."
Posted 4 years ago
"John is very helpful, and friendly. He knows what he is doing and always does a good job for us."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient, very friendly service from Jon"
Posted 3 years ago
"Effiecient service provided"
Posted 3 years ago
"ian was great very friendly"
Posted 3 years ago
"I DO NOT KNOW THE NAME OF THE YOUNG GENTLEMAN THAT CAME TO SERVICE OUR FIRE EXTINGUISHERS TODAY, BUT FOUND HIM TO BE VERY THOROUGH AND PLEASANT. COMPANY SMA INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ian came to our new premises today and as always was very helpful!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you for a professional service carried out by a competent young man."
Posted 4 years ago
"Ian came to a Supported Living House today to fit 4 Fire Extinguishers. He was very polite, friendly and helpful. When he left, there was no cleaning up to do, I would highly recommend him to anyone. I would give him the greatest star rating possible. Gwyneth Worrall, Creative Support."
Posted 4 years ago
"The Customer Portal is very easy to access at any time of the day. It is the first time that I have used such a device and I am surprised that some of our other contractors don't have a similar facility. The quality of service has been very good and has shown up our previous contractor to some tune."
Posted 4 years ago
"Kevin was extremely professional got on with the job in hand. Excellent service"
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant Team, would definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service by Jon from Target Fire"
Posted 3 years ago
"Jon as always gave excellent service, polite, friendly and efficient. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"We recently moved into new premises and Jon was really great. He made sure everything was positioned correctly and all the signage was in place. Couldn't ask for better service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service,Phil is a credit helped us when we most needed it with advice and a quality service. Wish other contractors where as good. Would definitely recommend Target for there quality service and excellent staff."
Posted 3 years ago
"Mr Harris gave a very efficient service ."
Posted 3 years ago
"VERY HEPFULL"
Posted 3 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 123 reviews