Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Email:

richard@target-fire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial EstateRochdale, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Adrian, Depot Manager (EMR Eccles)

Following a site visit from Phil today I was very impressed how helpful he was nothing is to much trouble, very helpful with information/advice and extremely polite, If this is the way Target fire conduct themselves when visiting site then I look forward to doing more business going forward.

Well done Phil
Cheers
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Service by Mark. He was professional, informative, honest, presentable, and knows his industry very well. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Engineer arrived on time. Completed the task efficiently and issued the certificate.
Posted 5 years ago
John is very helpful, and friendly. He knows what he is doing and always does a good job for us.
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient, very friendly service from Jon
Posted 5 years ago
Effiecient service provided
Posted 5 years ago
ian was great very friendly
Posted 5 years ago
I DO NOT KNOW THE NAME OF THE YOUNG GENTLEMAN THAT CAME TO SERVICE OUR FIRE EXTINGUISHERS TODAY, BUT FOUND HIM TO BE VERY
THOROUGH AND PLEASANT.
COMPANY SMA INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Posted 5 years ago
Ian came to our new premises today and as always was very helpful!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for a professional service carried out by a competent young man.
Posted 5 years ago
Ian came to a Supported Living House today to fit 4 Fire Extinguishers. He was very polite, friendly and helpful. When he left, there was no cleaning up to do, I would highly recommend him to anyone. I would give him the greatest star rating possible.

Gwyneth Worrall, Creative Support.
Posted 5 years ago
The Customer Portal is very easy to access at any time of the day. It is the first time that I have used such a device and I am surprised that some of our other contractors don't have a similar facility.

The quality of service has been very good and has shown up our previous contractor to some tune.
Posted 5 years ago
Kevin was extremely professional got on with the job in hand. Excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant Team, would definitely recommend!
Posted 5 years ago
I was able to book a next day visit to do an assessment. This was completed, price quoted and installation done by the engineer on site (Kevin) all on that day. Very friendly and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
They adapted the course not only to cover what is required but added emphasis to areas we requested focus on. I really appreciate the experience and the willingness to personalise the offered training.
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer(Kevin) that came out to us was very helpful. Talked us through everything he was doing, in the past when we had people doing our fire testing they would not explain anything and were done in couple of hours. Whereas Kevin took is time and was really through. Also answered any question the team had re: fire testing in house.
Posted 1 year ago
They are quite customer oriented and professional people. Charge you minimum and donot cheat you. They suggest you exactly what you need to be doing no bullshit.
Easy to approach and quick and efficient service. Great people great service .i am using there services for more than 4 years now.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service by Jon from Target Fire
Posted 4 years ago
Jon as always gave excellent service, polite, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 130 reviews