Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for a professional service carried out by a competent young man.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Engineer arrived on time. Completed the task efficiently and issued the certificate.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ian came to a Supported Living House today to fit 4 Fire Extinguishers. He was very polite, friendly and helpful. When he left, there was no cleaning up to do, I would highly recommend him to anyone. I would give him the greatest star rating possible. Gwyneth Worrall, Creative Support.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second time Kevin Harris has been to our school and he is a very organized and professional member of staff.Thank you.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Customer Portal is very easy to access at any time of the day. It is the first time that I have used such a device and I am surprised that some of our other contractors don't have a similar facility. The quality of service has been very good and has shown up our previous contractor to some tune.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kevin was extremely professional got on with the job in hand. Excellent service
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company - reliable, excellent service and communication.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant Team, would definitely recommend!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, would recommend to everyone! :)
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
engineer very helpful and informative certainly know what they are talking about will use them again witout a doubt
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
we have always found Target Fire Protection very professional and courteous. They always phone a few days before they are due to service the Extinguishers to check if it is ok to visit. we are very happy with the service we receive from them. Rob Davenport Wheatley Plastics
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm really impressed with Target Fire Protection's service. Their staff are professional and knowledgeable. They are a pleasure to work with.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have worked with Target Fire Protection Ltd for a number of years now and can confirm that their professionalism and service is second to none. They have a great team there and we can highly recommend their services. a&b Insurance Brokers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have just had your repersentative in to services our extingushers. He did a good job with no disruption to our office or workshop.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have just had our fire extinguishers serviced by John from Target. The service was excellent and the customer service was great, he gave good sensible advice and we will not hesitate to use target again. Steve - Health and Safety Advisor @ Harry Peers Steelwork.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IAN was very professional in his tasks CAV AEROSPACE LTD
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ian was very efficient and friendly - an excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ian contacted us yesterday to arrange the annual service review, his manner was friendly and polite, this was continued today when he completed the service. He clearly explained what he had needed to do replacemwent wise and we are very happy with the service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really good service and so friendly, the children really enjoy our technicians visit (BAFE No 1750). 10/10
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John has just visited us for our annual service, excellent and friendly as always.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 123 reviews