Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jon at Target has been servicing our extinguishers for many years and we have always found him a pleasure to deal with. He's polite, helpful and friendly and is proactive about informing us about the extinguishers we need and ones we should get rid of.
We would definitely recommend Target (and Jon) for extinguisher services!
Posted 1 year ago
The information and practical elements of how and when to use a fire Extinguisher was delivered in a fun, informative and practical manner and was a pleasure to attend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and team. Kept informed with eta to arrive on site. Technician that arrived on site was very polite and informative on what was being carried out and best advice.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd thoroughly recommend Target Fire - they work efficiently, with minimum hassle and Ian and Richard are really friendly. In contrast to many others, they take the time to explain stuff and solve problems with a personal touch.
Posted 1 year ago
I know have sound knowledge of my Role as Fire Marshall and what practices I need in place to ensure that all my colleagues and others in the building are safe should a fire break out on the premises. I am also now confident when using a fire extinguisher and which ones are relevant for different fire categories - Thank You Richard!!
Posted 1 year ago
Richard gave us a really good training session today on fire safety which was a mix of theory and practical. We got to try all the different types of extinguisher and see how they worked so it was really useful.
Posted 1 year ago
Had an excellent friendly training session with a fine balance between its informative and practical aspects.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a course on how to use fire extinguishers today - it was very informative and the practical aspect will be very helpful in the event of a fire.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and professional service from Ian with no disruption to our business.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again superb service and efficiency from Target Fire Protection as always, And a BIG THANK YOU to Phil Northover for providing the service and advice that we required. Nothing is to much for Phil , who goes out of his way to help when it is needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Just had our fire extinguisher training conducted by Richard, really informative, loved the practical side of the training.
Posted 2 years ago
Recently had extinguishers serviced by Ian. He was very friendly and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
Had the annual service of our fire extinguishers, great service as usual. Jon was brilliant at answering my questions as I have just taken on the role as Fire Warden.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Fire Extinguisher training by Richard. I would highly recommend Target. Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 years ago
Thorough and professional, looking forward to seeing Mark at our next service visit.
Posted 4 years ago
We contacted target this morning and by lunchtime, they had assessed our needs and fitted appropriate extinguishers. Their work was tidy, quick, efficient and friendly. We look forward to seeing them again next year.
Posted 4 years ago
Had a visit from Phil today must say what a lovely gentleman been using target for some time great company
Posted 4 years ago
never had any problems using target all dealings are very proffesional
would recoment target to anyone
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, Kevin was very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 124 reviews