Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 129 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Email:

richard@target-fire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial EstateRochdale, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently had extinguishers serviced by Ian. He was very friendly and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
Had the annual service of our fire extinguishers, great service as usual. Jon was brilliant at answering my questions as I have just taken on the role as Fire Warden.
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time/day we booked, Jon was efficient, polite and did the job as requested, great service. Will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Ian was the man that checked our fire extinguishers he got on with his job was chatty and very nice as he always is he is efficient and will always answer any queries we have no matter how trivial they might be
Posted 3 years ago
Carried out annual service of site fire extinguishers, works carried out over 3 days by Jon. Usual first class job.
Posted 3 years ago
A great service carried out by Kevin today.
Very cheerful and friendly.
Extremely efficient and thorough.
All aspects explained in detail.
Highly recommended

Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from Target and from Kevin.
Posted 4 years ago
Thorough, good service, cheerful character and very personable
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Fire Extinguisher training by Richard. I would highly recommend Target. Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Posted 4 years ago
Thorough and professional, looking forward to seeing Mark at our next service visit.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service by Jon from Target Fire
Posted 4 years ago
Ian booked the inspection of all our products and was on time and completed the inspection without any problems.
i would recommend Target to any business
Posted 4 years ago
Our Annual check has just been completed by Kevin - which he carried out politely and efficiently. I would certainly recommend TARGET.
Posted 4 years ago
We contacted target this morning and by lunchtime, they had assessed our needs and fitted appropriate extinguishers. Their work was tidy, quick, efficient and friendly. We look forward to seeing them again next year.
Posted 4 years ago
Had a visit from Phil today must say what a lovely gentleman been using target for some time great company
Posted 4 years ago
never had any problems using target all dealings are very proffesional
would recoment target to anyone
Posted 4 years ago
A great company to deal with friendly and efficent . Charlie our local engineer was thorough and very knowledgeable about his job , would recommend to any company .
Posted 4 years ago
Jon as always gave excellent service, polite, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
We recently moved into new premises and Jon was really great. He made sure everything was positioned correctly and all the signage was in place. Couldn't ask for better service.
Posted 4 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 129 reviews