Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 120 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent Fire Extinguisher training by Richard. I would highly recommend Target. Excellent service. Very satisfied."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thorough and professional, looking forward to seeing Mark at our next service visit."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service by Jon from Target Fire"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ian booked the inspection of all our products and was on time and completed the inspection without any problems. i would recommend Target to any business"
Posted 2 years ago
"Our Annual check has just been completed by Kevin - which he carried out politely and efficiently. I would certainly recommend TARGET."
Posted 3 years ago
"We contacted target this morning and by lunchtime, they had assessed our needs and fitted appropriate extinguishers. Their work was tidy, quick, efficient and friendly. We look forward to seeing them again next year."
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a visit from Phil today must say what a lovely gentleman been using target for some time great company"
Posted 3 years ago
"never had any problems using target all dealings are very proffesional would recoment target to anyone"
Posted 3 years ago
"A great company to deal with friendly and efficent . Charlie our local engineer was thorough and very knowledgeable about his job , would recommend to any company ."
Posted 3 years ago
"Jon as always gave excellent service, polite, friendly and efficient. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"We recently moved into new premises and Jon was really great. He made sure everything was positioned correctly and all the signage was in place. Couldn't ask for better service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service,Phil is a credit helped us when we most needed it with advice and a quality service. Wish other contractors where as good. Would definitely recommend Target for there quality service and excellent staff."
Posted 3 years ago
"Mr Harris gave a very efficient service ."
Posted 3 years ago
"John is very helpful, and friendly. He knows what he is doing and always does a good job for us."
Posted 3 years ago
"Jon was very friendly and gave an excellent service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient, very friendly service from Jon"
Posted 3 years ago
"Our Annual Service was carried out by Ian and as usual had fantastic service. All done, advised of the changes we needed and implemented with great speed & efficiency."
Posted 3 years ago
"We had all our fire extinguishers checked today and fire blankets .Jon was polite efficient and professional. thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"Jon has been very helpful at the scheme this morning, good manners and very friendly"
Posted 3 years ago
"JON CALLED TODAY AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT"
Posted 3 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support