Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service from Target and from Kevin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thorough, good service, cheerful character and very personable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Fire Extinguisher training by Richard. I would highly recommend Target. Excellent service. Very satisfied.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thorough and professional, looking forward to seeing Mark at our next service visit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service by Jon from Target Fire
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ian booked the inspection of all our products and was on time and completed the inspection without any problems. i would recommend Target to any business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our Annual check has just been completed by Kevin - which he carried out politely and efficiently. I would certainly recommend TARGET.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We contacted target this morning and by lunchtime, they had assessed our needs and fitted appropriate extinguishers. Their work was tidy, quick, efficient and friendly. We look forward to seeing them again next year.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a visit from Phil today must say what a lovely gentleman been using target for some time great company
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
never had any problems using target all dealings are very proffesional would recoment target to anyone
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great company to deal with friendly and efficent . Charlie our local engineer was thorough and very knowledgeable about his job , would recommend to any company .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jon as always gave excellent service, polite, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We recently moved into new premises and Jon was really great. He made sure everything was positioned correctly and all the signage was in place. Couldn't ask for better service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service,Phil is a credit helped us when we most needed it with advice and a quality service. Wish other contractors where as good. Would definitely recommend Target for there quality service and excellent staff.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Harris gave a very efficient service .
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
John is very helpful, and friendly. He knows what he is doing and always does a good job for us.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jon was very friendly and gave an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient, very friendly service from Jon
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our Annual Service was carried out by Ian and as usual had fantastic service. All done, advised of the changes we needed and implemented with great speed & efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 123 reviews