Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 123 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I have been using Target Fire for 6 years, I chose them for their outstanding accreditation and the service is excellent. The price is extremely competitive for all the accreditation they have too."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Target are very thorough and efficient. good swift service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"JUST A QUICK NOTE - BEEN WITH TARGET FOR A FEW YEARS NOW - MUST SAY HOW HELPFUL IAN WAS - NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"At every stage of the process Target Fire were extremely helpful from Jack taking the initial order and coming to view our premises to Kev installing all of our equipment. We received a very good deal from Target Fire and we will definitely be recommending them again. Lucy at The Mistoria Group"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, professional service as usual."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This is the second time Kevin Harris has been to our school and he is a very organized and professional member of staff.Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great company - reliable, excellent service and communication."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, would recommend to everyone! :)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"engineer very helpful and informative certainly know what they are talking about will use them again witout a doubt"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ian contacted us yesterday to arrange the annual service review, his manner was friendly and polite, this was continued today when he completed the service. He clearly explained what he had needed to do replacemwent wise and we are very happy with the service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Cargill Manchester are one of the first companies to use the services of Target Fire Protection and have been extremely happy with their level of service and professional approach. Any enquires are dealt with promptly and a solution provided in a very short space of time. The engineers service a wide range of equipment from extinguishers to fire pumps and kitchen suppression systems. I have peace of mind that the companies needs are very well covered by Target and give me prior notice of when equipment is due for servicing, with the engineers reporting on a daily basis as to where they are up to and what is required to complete the service. Well done to Target Fire Protection and all the team - no hesitation from me to recommend their services. Geoff McSweeney - EHS Co-ordinator"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We have used Target Fire Protection for many years for extinguisher checks, maintenance and training we have always found them very professional and reliable. Their service engineers are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We Would strongly recommend them to other companies."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We have used Target Fire Protection for a number of years and they provide us with a professional and friendly service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Jayne is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble at all. A pleasure to work with, fast service and updates ... what more do you want!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Richard has kindly completed 2x 3hr fire warden training sessions for us this year, both being informative and interesting. Each session has resulted in further discussions in ways in which we can improve which is a sign that the trainees have been listening."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Mark is amazing. He is professional at all times. As the manager I leave him to complete our servicing without any need for my input He has helped us on the phone when we had another problem . Gives us advice & works around our needs & the children"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and punctual engineers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Mark has been extremely helpful and the whole team in ensuring we are now compliant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service from both Richard and Jayne. They get the job done without fuss and that is what I need. I would recommend Target to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are quite customer oriented and professional people. Charge you minimum and donot cheat you. They suggest you exactly what you need to be doing no bullshit. Easy to approach and quick and efficient service. Great people great service .i am using there services for more than 4 years now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 123 reviews