Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 121 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 893 010

Location:
Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Richard gave us a really good training session today on fire safety which was a mix of theory and practical. We got to try all the different types of extinguisher and see how they worked so it was really useful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had an excellent friendly training session with a fine balance between its informative and practical aspects."
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a course on how to use fire extinguishers today - it was very informative and the practical aspect will be very helpful in the event of a fire."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and professional service from Ian with no disruption to our business."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Annual service by Ian from Target today. Always happy to help in anyway he can."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nicol Thomas Ltd A very efficient and friendly service received from Jon."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ian came over today and serviced our fire extinguishers, he was polite and friendly. I would recommend your company to others, we have never had any issues ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and polite service from Ian."
Posted 1 year ago
"Phil has been servicing our fire extinguishers for many years now and he and Target Fire provide an excellent service. Jim SSR Manchester"
Posted 1 year ago
"John has just been to carry out our yearly service thorough, efficient and cheerful as always, Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Once again superb service and efficiency from Target Fire Protection as always, And a BIG THANK YOU to Phil Northover for providing the service and advice that we required. Nothing is to much for Phil , who goes out of his way to help when it is needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just had our fire extinguisher training conducted by Richard, really informative, loved the practical side of the training."
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently had extinguishers serviced by Ian. He was very friendly and efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"Had the annual service of our fire extinguishers, great service as usual. Jon was brilliant at answering my questions as I have just taken on the role as Fire Warden."
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived on time/day we booked, Jon was efficient, polite and did the job as requested, great service. Will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ian was the man that checked our fire extinguishers he got on with his job was chatty and very nice as he always is he is efficient and will always answer any queries we have no matter how trivial they might be"
Posted 2 years ago
"Carried out annual service of site fire extinguishers, works carried out over 3 days by Jon. Usual first class job."
Posted 2 years ago
"A great service carried out by Kevin today. Very cheerful and friendly. Extremely efficient and thorough. All aspects explained in detail. Highly recommended Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service from Target and from Kevin."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thorough, good service, cheerful character and very personable"
Posted 2 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 121 reviews