Target Fire Protection Reviews

4.99 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Target Fire Protection
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Target Fire Protection Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 893 010

Location:

Unit 3B Buckley Road Industrial Estate
Rochdale

Write Your review

Tell us how Target Fire Protection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and team. Kept informed with eta to arrive on site. Technician that arrived on site was very polite and informative on what was being carried out and best advice.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'd thoroughly recommend Target Fire - they work efficiently, with minimum hassle and Ian and Richard are really friendly. In contrast to many others, they take the time to explain stuff and solve problems with a personal touch.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I know have sound knowledge of my Role as Fire Marshall and what practices I need in place to ensure that all my colleagues and others in the building are safe should a fire break out on the premises. I am also now confident when using a fire extinguisher and which ones are relevant for different fire categories - Thank You Richard!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard gave us a really good training session today on fire safety which was a mix of theory and practical. We got to try all the different types of extinguisher and see how they worked so it was really useful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an excellent friendly training session with a fine balance between its informative and practical aspects.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a course on how to use fire extinguishers today - it was very informative and the practical aspect will be very helpful in the event of a fire.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and professional service from Ian with no disruption to our business.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Annual service by Ian from Target today. Always happy to help in anyway he can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicol Thomas Ltd A very efficient and friendly service received from Jon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian came over today and serviced our fire extinguishers, he was polite and friendly. I would recommend your company to others, we have never had any issues .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and polite service from Ian.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phil has been servicing our fire extinguishers for many years now and he and Target Fire provide an excellent service. Jim SSR Manchester
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John has just been to carry out our yearly service thorough, efficient and cheerful as always, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Once again superb service and efficiency from Target Fire Protection as always, And a BIG THANK YOU to Phil Northover for providing the service and advice that we required. Nothing is to much for Phil , who goes out of his way to help when it is needed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just had our fire extinguisher training conducted by Richard, really informative, loved the practical side of the training.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently had extinguishers serviced by Ian. He was very friendly and efficient
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had the annual service of our fire extinguishers, great service as usual. Jon was brilliant at answering my questions as I have just taken on the role as Fire Warden.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time/day we booked, Jon was efficient, polite and did the job as requested, great service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian was the man that checked our fire extinguishers he got on with his job was chatty and very nice as he always is he is efficient and will always answer any queries we have no matter how trivial they might be
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carried out annual service of site fire extinguishers, works carried out over 3 days by Jon. Usual first class job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Target Fire Protection is rated 4.99 based on 124 reviews