SylvesterKeal Reviews

4.81 Rating 57 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SylvesterKeal

About SylvesterKeal: Commercial Kitchen & Laundry Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01472 352033

Email:
irene.keal@sylvesterkeal.co.uk

Location:
Westside Business Park
Estate Road 2
South Humberside Industrial Estate
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SylvesterKeal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"I have had a consistently good experience with SylvesterKeal: quick replies to enquiries, and they've worked hard to ensure their prices are competitive. Never any problems with deliveries and our main contact, Peter, has always available and really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, our team work really hard to deliver excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"SylvesterKeal have been professional and have provided quality equipment at a fair price, we would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. a special mention to Ben who was extreemly helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we try our best to please.
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and responsive service. Good all round supplier for the catering trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, your opinion is very important to us, we are also very passionate about delivering great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
"Extreemly happy with Sylvester Keal, very professional company. Excellent service and products. I would recommend this company for all catering needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are so pleased to hear that we met your needs as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly quick and professional company. Great service, quick turn round and always reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We really appreciate your positive feedback and thank you for taking the time to complete a review.
Posted 3 months ago
"We buy all of our cleaning products from Sylvester Keal. Good range of products. Great service - the delivery driver even puts the products away for us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive comments, we really value your opinion.
Posted 3 months ago
"Martyn and Irene's team are second to none. I have employed their services many times over the last 15 or so years and it has always been of a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive comments, your opinion really matters to us and forms part of our continous improvement plans.
Posted 5 months ago
"Sylvester Keal have been our laundry supply partners for four years now here at Skegness Laundry Service. In that time, an already good service has continued to improve. Good service lead times and excellent product supply. No hanging about on the phone queuing for ages. I would recommend SK. for any laundry operation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, your opinion matters to us and forms part of our continuous improvement plan.
Posted 5 months ago
""Excellent service. From the first point of contact, to the final cleaning and mopping up in the area they had been working in. Other contractors could learn from them”"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sylvester Keal fitted out a school kitchen for us and must be commended for the great service and attention to detail at every step of the project. Thank you Ashley and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, pleased to hear we delivered to your expectations!
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient and approachable company. They always do their best to give the best price possible and all the staff are professional and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, your opinion is important to us, we aim to please!
Posted 11 months ago
"very helpful with a situation we had, went above and beyond to help sort it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comments, we value your opinion and it is also monitored as part of our continuous improvement plan.
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello, at the moment our dishwasher isn't working and we would really like it sorting as a matter of urgency. The Part has arrived but unfortunately we have been told that the engineer cannot attend because hes on an urgent call out. We have been without a dishwasher since the weekend. The engineer that has attended so far has been very nice and helpful. :-) On the plus side, all deliveries for consumables are delivered on time and the system works well and the staff on the end of the phone for orders very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that your dishwasher is not working and we have not repaired it within the expected time frame. Please be assured that all the team are working really hard to get it repaired for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"We purchased some universal hard surface cleaner and degreaser and we have to say its amazing stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, pleased you like the product!
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product at a fair price delivered very quickly. Many thanks. J Crisp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, your views are important to us and form part of our continuous improvement plans.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent efficient service. Communication very good- recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback it is really appreciated and forms part of our continuous improvement plans.
Posted 1 year ago
"Service is always good and quick, any problems we have had are always dealt with and resolved quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate your positive review and thank you for taking the time to complete the review.
Posted 1 year ago
"They are always reliable and answer queries very quickly Sylvester Keal have reduced the monthly amount we spend on cleaning products etc. without losing the quality. Equipment is on a contract and when we need repairs the engineers answer our request quickly and eficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, your opinion does matter to us.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service nothing too much trouble and very helpfull salesteam.All very conversant with the products they endorse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review, your opinion forms part of our continuous improvement plans. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service & products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, your opinion is important to us.
Posted 1 year ago
SylvesterKeal is rated 4.81 based on 57 reviews