SylvesterKeal Reviews

4.77 Rating 48 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SylvesterKeal

About SylvesterKeal: Commercial Kitchen & Laundry Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01472 352033

Email:
irene.keal@sylvesterkeal.co.uk

Location:
Westside Business Park
Estate Road 2
South Humberside Industrial Estate
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SylvesterKeal made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sylvester Keal fitted out a school kitchen for us and must be commended for the great service and attention to detail at every step of the project. Thank you Ashley and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, pleased to hear we delivered to your expectations!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient and approachable company. They always do their best to give the best price possible and all the staff are professional and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, your opinion is important to us, we aim to please!
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful with a situation we had, went above and beyond to help sort it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your comments, we value your opinion and it is also monitored as part of our continuous improvement plan.
Posted 4 months ago
"Hello, at the moment our dishwasher isn't working and we would really like it sorting as a matter of urgency. The Part has arrived but unfortunately we have been told that the engineer cannot attend because hes on an urgent call out. We have been without a dishwasher since the weekend. The engineer that has attended so far has been very nice and helpful. :-) On the plus side, all deliveries for consumables are delivered on time and the system works well and the staff on the end of the phone for orders very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that your dishwasher is not working and we have not repaired it within the expected time frame. Please be assured that all the team are working really hard to get it repaired for you.
Posted 5 months ago
"We purchased some universal hard surface cleaner and degreaser and we have to say its amazing stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, pleased you like the product!
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality product at a fair price delivered very quickly. Many thanks. J Crisp"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, your views are important to us and form part of our continuous improvement plans.
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent efficient service. Communication very good- recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback it is really appreciated and forms part of our continuous improvement plans.
Posted 8 months ago
"Service is always good and quick, any problems we have had are always dealt with and resolved quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We really appreciate your positive review and thank you for taking the time to complete the review.
Posted 8 months ago
"They are always reliable and answer queries very quickly Sylvester Keal have reduced the monthly amount we spend on cleaning products etc. without losing the quality. Equipment is on a contract and when we need repairs the engineers answer our request quickly and eficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, your opinion does matter to us.
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service nothing too much trouble and very helpfull salesteam.All very conversant with the products they endorse"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review, your opinion forms part of our continuous improvement plans. Very much appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service & products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, your opinion is important to us.
Posted 9 months ago
"Professional service with a personal touch. Thank you for all your help and guidance. Fab job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated and it forms part of our continous improvement plan.
Posted 1 year ago
"Regardless of day, time or who I speak to they are all as courteous and friendly as each other. I feel good customer service is worth praising as we are all so quick to complain when it isn't. They are a credit to the organisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable. Fair pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, it is very important to us and forms part of our continuous improvement plans.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service given by this friendly family run business. Nothing is to much trouble especially Peter there representative. We had a major break down just before Christmas one of our busiest times when the ice maker broke down. Pete went out of his way to supply at a very good price a new one. Even the van drivers when delivering our monthly chemical order are courteous. They must have had good training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, your opinion is important to us and forms part of our continuous improvement plans.
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and resolve any issues quickly. Occasional errors on placing orders, but always sorted out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is important to us and we evaluate each & every comment.
Have a good day!
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service good interaction between sales staff and warehouse staff good advise given on all products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated and forms part of our continuous improvement plan.
Have a good day!
Posted 2 years ago
"Reliable and provides a quality service and dependable products. Clee House Hotel"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review, your opinion is important to us and forms part of our continuous improvement plan.
Posted 2 years ago
"reliable, weekly deliveries, good products and helpful staff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we value your opinion.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional engineer visited site to rmove & install new dishwasher. Really pleasant young man who ensured people knew how to use the new machine ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback it is very much appreciated, Your opinion is important to us as we evaluate every comment.
Have a nice day
Posted 2 years ago
SylvesterKeal is rated 4.77 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support