SylvesterKeal Reviews

4.84 Rating 94 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SylvesterKeal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SylvesterKeal Reviews

About SylvesterKeal:

Commercial Kitchen & Laundry Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

01472 352033

Email:

irene.keal@sylvesterkeal.co.uk

Location:

Westside Business ParkEstate Road 2South Humberside Industrial EstateGrimsbyNorth East Lincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how SylvesterKeal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and friendly staff. Always willing to help to find a solution to any problem. Prices are competitive affordable. Products work great and installation of the one shot systems works perfect at giving the correct doses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, your opinion really matters to us.
Posted 3 months ago
5 brand new hand sanitizers fitted around the school site. Charlie was both professional & polite, very clean & tidy. Never have any problems with S.K. very highly recommended company.
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 7th October 2021 SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your fantastic feedback, the team really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by holly she has always communicated with and kept me updated when needed Especially today i received an order that i did not expect to get because it was apparently out of order but she managed to get it somehow so big thanks to holly and sylvesterkeal i will only use this company from now !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality of products. We’ve been using SK for a couple of months now and are extremely happy all round. Great value, top class products, and fantastic customer services- our rep is very helpful and nothing is too much trouble, telesales are fab and delivery is always on time. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, your opinion matters to us as we strive to offer the best customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
I have now used Sylvester Keal three times in the last couple of months. As a company they are very easy going - Sarah contacts me every week to see if I need anything but isn't at all pushy if I don't! They are keenly priced and deliveries always arrive on time or sometimes sooner than expected. When the wrong product was delivered it was collected the next day and the correct product delivered in its place. When they don't have the exact product in stock that you want they work with you to find an alternative that they do. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your positive review your opinion really matters to us as our teams work very hard to deliver excellence in good customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service couldn’t ask for more goods Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback it is much appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent on-line ordering service. Very good products. Sadly, and despite extensive 'fragile' making tape, the delivery company appear to have treated my four parcels like footballs - with a significant number of breakages
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. The breakages you received are not acceptable and please be assured we have taken this very seriously with our courier partner.
Posted 6 months ago
When the pandemic first started taking hold we, like others, were struggling to get our minds around what we needed to do to make our churches covid-safe. We approached Sylvester Keal, and they were able to help and advise. So we were well-equipped with gloves, hand-sanitiser and paper towel dispensers. We were grateful that they were willing to deal with our relatively small order compared to their other work, especially at such a busy and worrying time for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your feedback is very important to us so thank you for taking time out to leave us such a positive review.
Posted 6 months ago
I worked with Sylvester Keal on delivering a major Community Project, and can't fault their service and support. They researched the availability of the goods I was after and prices were very competitive. Arrival of my large order was speedy, and Sylvester Keal also advised & helped with storage. Throughout the project, I dealt with the sales team, the warehouse team, and a few other members of staff too. All were very helpful with my rather out of the ordinary requests. Both I and the organisation I used for delivering the items were appreciative of their courteous and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback we are always here to help.
Posted 6 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your positive review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and developed a very good line of communication. I was kept informed at all times. Nice Company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, your opinion really matters to our team.
Posted 8 months ago
Martyn and the team were so helpful when recently Purchasing a new industrial fridge. Communication was great through out and they even came to fit it and make sure everything was working.
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, we are pleased you are happy with our products and services offered.
Posted 8 months ago
All good thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, your opinion really matters to us.
Posted 9 months ago
Waiting to see if it works
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your response, should you need any further help or advice we are always here to help.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent. easy to use website. prompt despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, your opinion really does matter to our team and forms part of our continuous improvement plan.
Posted 10 months ago
As a business we like to trade local, when the pandemic started we required PPE and improved cleaning products to protect our office, clients and staff. I had met the owners previously at network events and appreciated their values. I deal directly with Holly, she understands our business needs, even arranges delivery around our trading hours. The full service package is great and I would recommend if you require the personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your positive review, our team work very hard to offer great customer service and its pleasing to hear it's recognized.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely homeware. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we aim to please and work hard to offer great customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company. Did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. That’s rare nowadays. Offered good advice and their product works brilliantly, hence five stars. Well done. Oh, and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, your opinion really matters to us!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to use this local business who delivered all the required items we needed to enable us to open during the Covud-19 lockdown. Will most certainly use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback, we aim to please and are always here to help
Posted 1 year ago
I have had the pleasure of dealing with SK for many of years. They are a superb family-run company that will always go the extra mile to provide the best customer service. I cannot recommend them highly enough 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, your opinion is really important to us and forms part of our improvement plans.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to support a local business, very efficient, reliable service & kindly delivered to us socially distancing during lockdown. Will definitely purchase from them in the future.
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are always here to help.
Posted 1 year ago
SylvesterKeal is rated 4.84 based on 94 reviews