SylvesterKeal Reviews

4.84 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SylvesterKeal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read SylvesterKeal Reviews

About SylvesterKeal:

Commercial Kitchen & Laundry Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

01472 352033

Email:

irene.keal@sylvesterkeal.co.uk

Location:

Westside Business ParkEstate Road 2South Humberside Industrial EstateGrimsbyNorth East Lincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how SylvesterKeal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SylvesterKeal Reviews | 20th April 2020
sylvesterkeal
More Photos & Videos
SylvesterKeal Reviews | 17th April 2020
sylvesterkeal
More Photos & Videos
SylvesterKeal Reviews | 27th March 2020
sylvesterkeal
More Photos & Videos
SylvesterKeal Reviews | 27th March 2020
sylvesterkeal
More Photos & Videos
SylvesterKeal Reviews | 20th March 2020
sylvesterkeal
More Photos & Videos
SylvesterKeal Reviews | 18th February 2020
sylvesterkeal
More Photos & Videos
SylvesterKeal Reviews | 17th February 2020
sylvesterkeal
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had the pleasure of dealing with SK for many of years. They are a superb family-run company that will always go the extra mile to provide the best customer service. I cannot recommend them highly enough πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, your opinion is really important to us and forms part of our improvement plans.
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased to support a local business, very efficient, reliable service & kindly delivered to us socially distancing during lockdown.
Will definitely purchase from them in the future.
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are always here to help.
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased all our hand sanitizing stations from SK they are a pleasure too deal with and professional company.

Jay Burton
Coldstar Refrigeration Ltd
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, your opinion is really important to us.
Posted 4 months ago
Sylvester keal has provided TECH3 electrical with essential ppe during the pandemic to continue our service to the electrical industry, big thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, right price and efficient after sales customer service.
A pleasure to deal with.
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, your opinion is very important to us.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, easy social distanced delivery in super quick time, thanks
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your posiitve feedback, its much appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant Service With Good Price and items in stock which was a surprise for hand sanitiser in the current climate.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, its really appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding! A crucial service during challenging times. Your efficiency provides the reassurance businesses need right now. Thank you.πŸ™πŸ»β€
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, your opinion is important to us and forms part of our continued improvement plans.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, your opinion really matters to us as we work really hard to achieve good customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and products. A local company striving to help all customer old and new at reasonable prices. It’s so refreshing in these strange times to find reliability in a company. I can positively recommend this company without any hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Your feedback is important to us as we strive to always offer great customer service, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from Irene Keal, ordered masks, gloves and sanitiser, all delivered today,,, we can carry on working and helping people.... big thanks
Sylvester keal
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, your opinion is really important to us as we continually strive to offer great customer service!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent team offering a great range of products, services and advice.

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable!
Posted 4 months ago
Your opinion is important to us, thanks for your positive review.
Posted 4 months ago
My order was for face masks which I managed to purchase at a very competitive price. Delivery was quick and efficient. At this distressing time it is reassuring to deal with a company you can trust.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, our team are working very hard in these unprecedented times to get supplies out on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, brilliant product knowledge, delivery is always as expected and even when I ordered the wrong product this was dealt with and replaced immediately. Great company!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, the team work hard to provide excellent service at all times.
Posted 5 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
PORTAL IS VERY EASY TO USE
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your positive review
Posted 5 months ago
No date of attendance on job sheet
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic products, great customer service, good prices. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, we work very hard to please and your opinion really matters to us.
Posted 6 months ago
A very helpful service. lovely staff, punctual with getting back to me and products have been perfect.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive response, it is really important to us and forms part of our continuous improvement plans. We are always here to help.
Posted 10 months ago
I have had a consistently good experience with SylvesterKeal: quick replies to enquiries, and they've worked hard to ensure their prices are competitive.

Never any problems with deliveries and our main contact, Peter, has always available and really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, our team work really hard to deliver excellent customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
SylvesterKeal have been professional and have provided quality equipment at a fair price, we would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. a special mention to Ben who was extreemly helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we try our best to please.
Posted 1 year ago
SylvesterKeal is rated 4.84 based on 75 reviews