SylvesterKeal Reviews

4.81 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SylvesterKeal

About SylvesterKeal: Commercial Kitchen & Laundry Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01472 352033

Email:
irene.keal@sylvesterkeal.co.uk

Location:
Westside Business Park
Estate Road 2
South Humberside Industrial Estate
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SylvesterKeal?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Professional service with a personal touch. Thank you for all your help and guidance. Fab job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated and it forms part of our continous improvement plan.
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Regardless of day, time or who I speak to they are all as courteous and friendly as each other. I feel good customer service is worth praising as we are all so quick to complain when it isn't. They are a credit to the organisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Reliable. Fair pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, it is very important to us and forms part of our continuous improvement plans.
Posted 1 year ago
Westlands C
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the service given by this friendly family run business. Nothing is to much trouble especially Peter there representative. We had a major break down just before Christmas one of our busiest times when the ice maker broke down. Pete went out of his way to supply at a very good price a new one. Even the van drivers when delivering our monthly chemical order are courteous. They must have had good training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, your opinion is important to us and forms part of our continuous improvement plans.
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and resolve any issues quickly. Occasional errors on placing orders, but always sorted out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is important to us and we evaluate each & every comment.
Have a good day!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service good interaction between sales staff and warehouse staff good advise given on all products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated and forms part of our continuous improvement plan.
Have a good day!
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable and provides a quality service and dependable products. Clee House Hotel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, your opinion is important to us and forms part of our continuous improvement plan.
Posted 1 year ago
"reliable, weekly deliveries, good products and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we value your opinion.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional engineer visited site to rmove & install new dishwasher. Really pleasant young man who ensured people knew how to use the new machine ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback it is very much appreciated, Your opinion is important to us as we evaluate every comment.
Have a nice day
Posted 1 year ago
"Provision of cleaning materials has always been good, sometimes a bit dearer but the fact we can order and know our products arrive every week does make life easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your response, your opinion is important to us.
Have a nice day!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reliable company selling a wide range of quality products. Clee House Hotel - Cleethorpes"
Helpful Report
(Clee House Hotel & Bistro Ltd) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback David, it is very much appreciated.
Have a good day!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional every time."
Helpful Report
(Mayne Gas Heating Ltd) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, your opinion is important to us.
Have a good day!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic company, great service and products.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, your feedback is very valuable to us and is much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
Marshall B
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
"We are very happy with our product its just what we were looking for, affordable and looks great in our new office :) Once again, thank you for your business. If you have any feedback or suggestions that you would rather discuss directly, please don't hesitate to me on this email address. You may want to add CONTACT after hesitate to!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brianplant (
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
(BRIA001) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
"Sylvester Keal offer an excellent service at a very competitive rate. Nothing is too much trouble and any problems are always resolved promptly and satisfactorily. As a regular customer of many years I have seen SK develop from a local family run firm into a successful national company. Despite this growth they have always managed to retain a very helpful, friendly customer relationship which makes you feel that you "really matter" as a customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for you review. We value all reviews given and they also form part of our continuous improvement plans.

Have a good day!
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used Sylvester Keal for over 16 years and would have no hesitation in recommending them on price or after sales service. Andrew Kenwick Park"
Helpful Report
(LEON001) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, your opinion matters to us and forms a vital part of our continuous improvement plan.
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything is going well for us and it's thanks to Martyn and his team for doing such a wonderful job with our cafe"
Helpful Report
(ALLS001) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleased to hear you are happy with our continued customer service, we work very hard to make sure everything we do is first class!
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
"Started well but now struggling to get someone to deal with concerns & issues I have raised."
Helpful Report
(JOHN002) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, cris our operations manger will be in touch to discuss your issues and concerns.
Posted 2 years ago
SylvesterKeal is rated 4.81 based on 37 reviews