SylvesterKeal Reviews

4.85 Rating 80 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SylvesterKeal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read SylvesterKeal Reviews

About SylvesterKeal:

Commercial Kitchen & Laundry Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

01472 352033

Email:

irene.keal@sylvesterkeal.co.uk

Location:

Westside Business ParkEstate Road 2South Humberside Industrial EstateGrimsbyNorth East Lincolnshire

Write Your review

Tell us how SylvesterKeal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent. easy to use website. prompt despatch.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive review, your opinion really does matter to our team and forms part of our continuous improvement plan.
Posted 2 days ago
As a business we like to trade local, when the pandemic started we required PPE and improved cleaning products to protect our office, clients and staff. I had met the owners previously at network events and appreciated their values. I deal directly with Holly, she understands our business needs, even arranges delivery around our trading hours. The full service package is great and I would recommend if you require the personal service.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your positive review, our team work very hard to offer great customer service and its pleasing to hear it's recognized.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely homeware. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we aim to please and work hard to offer great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company. Did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. That’s rare nowadays. Offered good advice and their product works brilliantly, hence five stars. Well done. Oh, and good value.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, your opinion really matters to us!
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to use this local business who delivered all the required items we needed to enable us to open during the Covud-19 lockdown. Will most certainly use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we aim to please and are always here to help
Posted 3 months ago
I have had the pleasure of dealing with SK for many of years. They are a superb family-run company that will always go the extra mile to provide the best customer service. I cannot recommend them highly enough πŸ‘
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, your opinion is really important to us and forms part of our improvement plans.
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased to support a local business, very efficient, reliable service & kindly delivered to us socially distancing during lockdown.
Will definitely purchase from them in the future.
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are always here to help.
Posted 7 months ago
We purchased all our hand sanitizing stations from SK they are a pleasure too deal with and professional company.

Jay Burton
Coldstar Refrigeration Ltd
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, your opinion is really important to us.
Posted 7 months ago
Sylvester keal has provided TECH3 electrical with essential ppe during the pandemic to continue our service to the electrical industry, big thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, right price and efficient after sales customer service.
A pleasure to deal with.
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, your opinion is very important to us.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, easy social distanced delivery in super quick time, thanks
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your posiitve feedback, its much appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant Service With Good Price and items in stock which was a surprise for hand sanitiser in the current climate.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback, its really appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding! A crucial service during challenging times. Your efficiency provides the reassurance businesses need right now. Thank you.πŸ™πŸ»β€
SylvesterKeal 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, your opinion is important to us and forms part of our continued improvement plans.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products great service!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, your opinion really matters to us as we work really hard to achieve good customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and products. A local company striving to help all customer old and new at reasonable prices. It’s so refreshing in these strange times to find reliability in a company. I can positively recommend this company without any hesitation.
Posted 8 months ago
Your feedback is important to us as we strive to always offer great customer service, thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from Irene Keal, ordered masks, gloves and sanitiser, all delivered today,,, we can carry on working and helping people.... big thanks
Sylvester keal
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, your opinion is really important to us as we continually strive to offer great customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent team offering a great range of products, services and advice.

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable!
Posted 8 months ago
Your opinion is important to us, thanks for your positive review.
Posted 8 months ago
My order was for face masks which I managed to purchase at a very competitive price. Delivery was quick and efficient. At this distressing time it is reassuring to deal with a company you can trust.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, our team are working very hard in these unprecedented times to get supplies out on time.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, brilliant product knowledge, delivery is always as expected and even when I ordered the wrong product this was dealt with and replaced immediately. Great company!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, the team work hard to provide excellent service at all times.
Posted 8 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
PORTAL IS VERY EASY TO USE
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your positive review
Posted 8 months ago
SylvesterKeal is rated 4.85 based on 80 reviews