SuperPay.me Reviews

4.79 Rating 761 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SuperPay.me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read SuperPay.me Reviews

About SuperPay.me:

Superpay.me offers access to a large number of paid surveys, trials and more which you can take part in and get paid for your participation.

Make money online by successfully completing the paid surveys and other offers available. Once credited for the offer, you can request your payment to your chosen account. Over 90% of our payments are sent within 4 hours. So far we have paid out over $1.7 million to our members and that figure is growing daily.

Follow us on social media for ways to earn, promo codes and more.

Visit Superpay.me today and see how we can help you make money online.

Visit Website

Email:

support:@superpay.me

I'm eating very poor because my account has been locked for 45 days now for "verification for offers" I think its just yalls way of not wanting to pay me and I will be telling everyone I know about how yall have handled blowing me off by telling me to just wait 30 more days while I have money sitting in my account that I rightfully earned!
10 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Youa re informed prior to join the site that your account may be subject to our offer verification check You confirmed you had read, understood and agreed with taking part in that verification check prior to joining the site.

Youu were then further informed that your account was flagged to complete a check that would take up to 60 days.

If therefore you have waited 45 days, then you should follow the instructions and information you have been provide with on 2 separate occasions and contact us after 60 days.

If our advertisers successfully verify your offers, then you will be able to proceed with a withdrawal without any issues.

Please do not make false and unfounded accusations against our site when you have been provided with more than enough information for you to understand the process that is currently being carried out.
Posted 1 year ago
Superpay.me decided to lock my account for earning normally and working hard doing lots of surveys, now the admins refuse to give me my money. You guys should be ashamed and have a sorry security system.
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
surveys are too hard to qualify for
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good site fairly easy to earn
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
superpayme became my favorite survey site. The first time you cash out it takes a couple of days but after that even if you dont use "instant" payment you still have the money in your account within just a few hours at most. plenty of links to choose from for surveys
5 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
High paying surveys and I love the on time pay outs.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a great website. Great surveys and rewards. That was until today. My account has been marked as a cheater. Will review again when/if this problem is fixed
5 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love this site, so glad I found it!
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy surveys. Quick payout and good variety
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superpayme is a cool place to earn quick cash with many different options for earning with payouts as low as a dollar can't beat that.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site to make some extra cash!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best survey site I've used. High reward amounts, wide variety of options. Super quick payout and prompt member assistance. Highly recommended! A+++
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
pays on time. It's legit. I love it.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been a member for a few months and have made a nice lump of cash. By far the best survey site. Many payment options. Instant payments. Unlike many other survey sites superpay has surveys Every day. I would say try it out. Btw PayPal converts the us dollars to UK pounds at zero cost for all the UK users as I'm in the UK myself.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast payout easy to earn!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good survey to make some extra money
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superpay.me is the best survey site out there in my opinion. Plenty of surveys and offers to complete, and you can cash out with as little as $1. You can also cash out instantly to paypal so you have your money within seconds. I highly recommend this site!!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have a lot of different survey sights that I use frequently to make a few extra dollars. I must honestly say, SuperPay.me is one of the easiest to find surveys any time day or night and the pay out is instantly with no minimum. I would rate Superpay.me among the top 3 of at least 50.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Payment was very fast, no issues at all!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is THE BEST survey site. There are always more surveys to take. It has the lowest cash out amount and the funds are usually received in hours, not days! I had to verify my info after my first cash out. If you can't log in to take surveys, check the inbox, ask why. They probably just need to confirm you are person.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SuperPay.me is rated 4.79 based on 761 reviews