StowAg Reviews

4.93 Rating 177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend StowAg
Read StowAg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceedingly quick delivery. Helpful driver and a good price¬!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service Large stock
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
StowAg offer a wide range of goods which are competitively priced. The staff in the shop and delivery drivers are helpful and courteous. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and delivery, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent. Quick delivery to near Oxford location. Will buy from again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great fast service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good products, good website, service and dekivery. Got what I needed and they treat you as a customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really impressed with Stow Ag. New customer last year during pandemic and they have been excellent all round. High quality products and quick and polite service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service - hoping our new sheep troughs will be good for our tomato plants !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and reliable Great price worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy ordering, reasonable price, excellent free and quick delivery and very helpful delivery driver. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order and delivery worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication, prompt delivery. Very helpful. Thank you. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, item as described and very prompt delivery. Will definitely used StowAg again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, fair prices and very efficient. Easy to order on line ,I’m very satisfied. Mr Pearce
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality timber and excellent delivery service, will be using them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service... my local multi national company privides a distinctly non customer friendly service foillowing covid if you go to the shop - you are made to feel as if they are doing you a favour by being open and its a rigmarole to collect items. So purchasing from Stow Ag was bliss. The delivery chap was polite and courteous and I was sent a text to confirm delivery - will def shop with you when ever I can - keep it up. Product really good and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great range of products, and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
StowAg is rated 4.93 based on 177 reviews