StowAg Reviews

4.93 Rating 170 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend StowAg
Read StowAg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered and received a Granite Active Ripstop Gilet -by Hoggs of Fife for myself and a Britains Sheep Farmer Set for the youngest grandson to give him his first LandRover. Both arrived well packaged and I am pleased with both. I was unsure whether to order a L or XL Gilet, but as we are coming up to Christmas I played safe and ordered XL. I am glad I did, as there is plenty of room for a jumper underneath and mince pies inside. I will certainly be using StowAg again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service always not to forget delivery very helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
fast friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Been searching for a product to reduce the rat population in my garden and found this paste, after asking around. The purchase was so easy and delivery foc. A couple of days later it arrived. Now that’s a service worth talking about. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable, lovely helpful team, from order through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the troughs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fire screeen mesh was quite rusty when it arrived and took considerable wire brushing before it was useable! Stowag gave a reasonable discount on the materials to make up for the time to clean the rust from the mesh. Very pleased with their promp response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, good prices, quick delivery - enough said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the web site - easy to find the product I was looking for - and the product itself. Delivery was prompt too, so five stars well deserved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really, really pleased I found you ! Shavings were an extremely good price and free delivery, I couldn't ask for more. The driver was absolutely lovely too and it was so refreshing to have a positive shopping experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unexpected next day delivery of 6 crystalyx tubs was a bonus, from their own transport, as we are towards their farthest area. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth ordering and easy delivery, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as ordered 4pm on the Wednesday and the war we trough arrived by 10am the next day!! How many other businesses can do that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I made a piddly purchase that, with delivery, couldn't have made more than a penny profit. Stowag honoured the purchase and my purchase was delivered in a timely fashion by their own, friendly driver. I will be looking at Stowag for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did email your Kerrie on the 14th September to say Hi Kerrie Thank you for the confirmation Can your delivery team give me a couple of hours’ notice for delivery since I will need to go there and open the locked gate Thank you Regards Paul Thacker However your delivery driver just turned up unannounced - it was really lucky that we were there - otherwise he would have had a wasted journey Your delivery driver however was very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a bag of lamb feed. Good price, got free delivery and it arrived promptly the next morning. Excellent service will be my first choice next time. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific service with a speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
StowAg is rated 4.93 based on 170 reviews