StowAg Reviews

4.93 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend StowAg
Read StowAg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive price and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent efficient service.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered online, arrived in 2 working days, excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my first order; great customer service staff and delivered with a smile a day earlier than expected! Thank you Stow Ag Team!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect transaction - Perfect delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived promptly with very helpful delivery man.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always knowledgeable staff and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company they always go’s the extra mile 3rd time I have used them and would recommend them to one and all. Be nice if they sold more timber but what I have needed has always been in stock Thank you STOWAG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website and very helpful staff. Deliveries are prompt. Very happy with this service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and good delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and helpful product advice over the telephone from Bruce as well as speedy and free of charge delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Checked online for electric fence posts as you do, all expensive I thought, then thought I better check my local farm supplies, price was far cheaper and were delivered before I even left the house, what a service, rob wilson.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a gate post at 9:30 in the morning and at 11:30 was called by the delivery driver to check on address details. It was delivered later the same day! All dealings with the staff by phone and e-mail to place the order had been very courteous and first class. A very quick and efficient service. I would recommend them wholeheartedly to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Rating is only for this specific order of 6x2 timbers (3.6m) length, used to build a shed base. Delivery was quick and prompt. Of the 8 pieces delivered, sadly I found one to be unusable due to severe crack and damage. Update: The team at Stow Ag have acknowledged quickly, have been in touch and arranged a refund, so pleased with a very professional response and good experience. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, well stocked shop. Pleasant staff. Great delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Product as described, and quickly delivered with no extra charge. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and a prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Kept me informed at all times as needed before the weekend, confirmed the day and then phoned on the day to say what time to expect them. Lorry driver very helpful too. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality cattle trough in good condition arrived within a few days of placing order.
Posted 1 month ago
StowAg is rated 4.93 based on 140 reviews