StowAg Reviews

4.91 Rating 95 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend StowAg
Read StowAg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and delivery, will definitely order again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Easy purchase and quick delivery.
A bit annoying that I can't get the sticky plastic document wallet off easily - any suggestions?
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent. Quick delivery to near Oxford location. Will buy from again. Thanks!
Posted 17 hours ago
Great fast service šŸ‘
Posted 5 days ago
Good products, good website, service and dekivery. Got what I needed and they treat you as a customer
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with Stow Ag. New customer last year during pandemic and they have been excellent all round. High quality products and quick and polite service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - hoping our new sheep troughs will be good for our tomato plants !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and reliable
Great price worth every penny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, reasonable price, excellent free and quick delivery and very helpful delivery driver. Top marks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order and delivery worked perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, prompt delivery. Very helpful. Thank you. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, would definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, item as described and very prompt delivery. Will definitely used StowAg again. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, fair prices and very efficient.
Easy to order on line ,I’m very satisfied.
Mr Pearce
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality timber and excellent delivery service, will be using them in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service... my local multi national company privides a distinctly non customer friendly service foillowing covid if you go to the shop - you are made to feel as if they are doing you a favour by being open and its a rigmarole to collect items. So purchasing from Stow Ag was bliss. The delivery chap was polite and courteous and I was sent a text to confirm delivery - will def shop with you when ever I can - keep it up.

Product really good and well priced
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products, and excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great: just the product I wanted and a very efficient delivery service - I always check StowAg out first
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery service.
A few of the smaller sheep items have all been out of date, Ewe Go, kick start, twin lamb drench etc, which was annoying, but apart from that, all good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
StowAg is rated 4.91 based on 95 reviews