StowAg Reviews

4.93 Rating 177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend StowAg
Read StowAg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good products. Pleasant delivery drivers. And prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, advice and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of products, helpful staff and free local delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service done with efficiency and happiness a service rarely found these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price for bamboo canes, delivered quickly and without damage. Will be buying from StowAg again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great that delivery is free within a 50mile radius. Will certainly be using StowAg again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and received a Granite Active Ripstop Gilet -by Hoggs of Fife for myself and a Britains Sheep Farmer Set for the youngest grandson to give him his first LandRover. Both arrived well packaged and I am pleased with both. I was unsure whether to order a L or XL Gilet, but as we are coming up to Christmas I played safe and ordered XL. I am glad I did, as there is plenty of room for a jumper underneath and mince pies inside. I will certainly be using StowAg again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service always not to forget delivery very helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been searching for a product to reduce the rat population in my garden and found this paste, after asking around. The purchase was so easy and delivery foc. A couple of days later it arrived. Now that’s a service worth talking about. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable, lovely helpful team, from order through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the troughs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The fire screeen mesh was quite rusty when it arrived and took considerable wire brushing before it was useable! Stowag gave a reasonable discount on the materials to make up for the time to clean the rust from the mesh. Very pleased with their promp response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, good prices, quick delivery - enough said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the web site - easy to find the product I was looking for - and the product itself. Delivery was prompt too, so five stars well deserved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really, really pleased I found you ! Shavings were an extremely good price and free delivery, I couldn't ask for more. The driver was absolutely lovely too and it was so refreshing to have a positive shopping experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unexpected next day delivery of 6 crystalyx tubs was a bonus, from their own transport, as we are towards their farthest area. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth ordering and easy delivery, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
StowAg is rated 4.93 based on 177 reviews