StowAg Reviews

4.93 Rating 180 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend StowAg
Read StowAg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unexpected next day delivery of 6 crystalyx tubs was a bonus, from their own transport, as we are towards their farthest area. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth ordering and easy delivery, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as ordered 4pm on the Wednesday and the war we trough arrived by 10am the next day!! How many other businesses can do that
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I made a piddly purchase that, with delivery, couldn't have made more than a penny profit. Stowag honoured the purchase and my purchase was delivered in a timely fashion by their own, friendly driver. I will be looking at Stowag for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I did email your Kerrie on the 14th September to say Hi Kerrie Thank you for the confirmation Can your delivery team give me a couple of hours’ notice for delivery since I will need to go there and open the locked gate Thank you Regards Paul Thacker However your delivery driver just turned up unannounced - it was really lucky that we were there - otherwise he would have had a wasted journey Your delivery driver however was very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a bag of lamb feed. Good price, got free delivery and it arrived promptly the next morning. Excellent service will be my first choice next time. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrific service with a speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had the item I wanted. Nikwax cotton proof which I couldn’t buy locally, at a good price very prompt delivery, what more can I ask .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication and service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
StowAg are a pleasure to deal with. Always extremely helpful, good range of products and efficient deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fencing arrived very promptly, delivery driver was really helpful, and I'm very happy with the quality of the chestnut paling that I ordered. All in all, I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always great products, fast delivery, friendly helpful delivery driver, easy ordering, good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Great delivery. Easy website ordering. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such great service. Website easy to order from and the ordered was delivered very promptly by Stow themselves by a very competent and friendly delivery person.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always deliver on time. Great products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
StowAg is rated 4.93 based on 180 reviews