Store and insure Reviews

4.75 Rating 334 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Store and insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Store and insure Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to get quote and cost very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy and extremely good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy and quick online set up. Reasonable price to cover my contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So easy peasy to insure with Store & Insure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and simple, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the team at the Sheldon branch. Friendly and professional from the initial enquiry to getting in and beyond. Thank you for taking the stress out of storage!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and efficient service provided by store and insure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Disappointed that the price has doubled in 12 months and quadrupled in 18 months. Will be looking elsewhere next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site and best price I could find for storage Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found it impossible to contact the office to renew my fixed term policy to a rolling 28 day one, despite 7 attempts over 2 days! Had the online system allowed me to use the same email adress for this, then there would have been no issue. Eventually, after emailing 3 times, I was given a managers mobile number to contact. He asked me to apply on line, despite me telling him that I had tried several times and it had rejected the login each time. He did try himself, then agreed the system was at fault & referred it to his IT dept. They had to clear & reset my email adress before it would accept any login details. So we'll done for sorting it out 9/10. Rubbish at office to answering phone 0/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy interface with this company, reasonable prices as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to book and understand what's covered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
competitive prices and easy to arrange. Slight difficulty when I got new payment card - not possible on website to change payment card details so had to purchase new policy but Jeremy very attentive to help sort this out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't know wat I was doing and advice on phone was informative and helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple to arrange and just as simple to re-arrange! No problems, efficient help at the end of the phone - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great cover, and due to unforeseen circumstances I am buying another policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy to follow website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy online app.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and professional service and excellent communications - and all at a very good price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Store and insure is rated 4.75 based on 334 reviews