Store and insure Reviews

4.63 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Store and insure

Write Your review

Tell us how Store and insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Price good but haven’t had to claim yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I found the experience quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I met 3 different people at the store. All of them were extremely kind and helpful. I'd suggest the corridors should have some signs indicating the direction towards the exit and/or ranges of room numbers in a similar way as how hotels do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I had hoped for, quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service throughout. My emails were always replied very promptly. Highly recommend your insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great straight forward service, excellent web site no fuss easy to follow brilliant, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple process, competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use website. Had to call and was dealt with very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It would be nice ton be to be able to phone you. I might have to re jig my policy as I am down sizing my store shed in a couple of weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"so easy to arrange and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with manager and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really competitive price. Director personally phoned me to assist in giving me proof of insurance to a storage company. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was told you wouldn't. Insure then you took my money by direct debit so please can you clarify if I am insured or not thankjou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient, easy way to insure your storage items. Reasonably cheap as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really delighted with the service, quick and simple to setup and so much cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The article in The Sunday Telegraph (26th August) was totally accurate in regards to the self storage company charging excessive premiums - saved a considerable amount of money by using Store&Insure. Jaipee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Transition to the new website and online account handling was a bit clunky. But, new website is a big improvement and having the option to renew and pay monthly is really useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable price insurance and pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy process. Not over engineered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Store and insure is rated 4.63 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support