Store and insure Reviews

4.64 Rating 81 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Store and insure

Write Your review

Tell us how Store and insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great experience with store & insure, very simple to do, excellent cover policy."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Easy to take out insurance and as it is a rolling cover you do not have to remember to reinsure."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and I like the way they remind you when next payment comes out"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy To use Very good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"The receptionist was fantastic, great professional,very helpfull and always with a smile. A credit to your company. The facility were good value. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to use, good price and consistent updates when auto renew."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ideal provider to protect our possessions while in storage. Also, not tied in to a lengthy contract so can renew monthly which is beneficial as we aren't sure when the construction of our new house will be complete."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been very happy with the service, the staff have been helpful from the start."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff and easy process to purchase the insurance"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy process from quote to purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff and easy to set up new storage."
Posted 2 months ago
"I unfortunately lost property in secure internal storage due to a serious fire involving the entire storage building. I provided full photographic evidence to Store and Insure of the damage to the building and to my particular storage unit, with comprehensive details of my property loss. Store and Insure were really helpful from the very first day of my claim, with good communication, and were very efficient throughout. Store and Insure made the entire process simple and uncomplicated, and paid my claim in full without delay. I now have an alternative secure storage facility and I have had no hesitation in insuring that with Store and Insure, and I would readily recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear. Straightforward. It works."
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy so far"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to make arrangements and good value"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, Great prices, Great service, does the job nicely!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Communication very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the ease of the site and the prompt response"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very clear website, qick response and very competitive quotation."
Posted 3 months ago
"Affordable insurance. Efficiently run company. Very happy."
Posted 3 months ago
Store and insure is rated 4.64 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support