Store and insure Reviews

4.71 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Store and insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Store and insure Reviews
Quick...straight forward and a fraction of my first quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So simple & quick to sort at a very stressful time....if only moving house was as easy !! Sincerest thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to contact and very helpful in all matters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and painless service, all set up online, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful and a very good price for cover deserve 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to arrange and less than a third of the price I would have paid if I had taken the insurance offered by the storage facility. I can't really comment on how good they are unless I am unfortunate enough to make a claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently taken out policy for household items in local storage facility. The policy premium was cheaper than the storage facilities own insurance. I can't comment as to how professional their claims department operate and I don't really want to find out about that. Like any type of insurance it's better to have it and not need it than to need it and not have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, helpful and accommodating to ensure we were able to store our items in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, pleasant staff more than helpfull Many Thanks Bartlett family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy web site to use Good price for insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to apply for insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and and easy to apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were recommended Store & insure by the Storage facility. Easy to use site but real test is if we have a problem atthe storage facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive, easy site to use and prompt in answering questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service. Easy to understand documentation. Competitive price with well known insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful and friendly on the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff helpful, pleasant. Process quite straightforward. Met my needs and expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy Access = Plenty of Handy Trolleys = Secure lock up & secure but easy Access to Building for Customers = Good overall Access Weekdays /Weekend & Really really nice staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to set up and available by phone to assist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, easy and efficient process. Staff were very helpful. Insurance cost a lot lower than that offered by the storage companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Store and insure is rated 4.71 based on 131 reviews