Store and insure Reviews

4.66 Rating 67 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Store and insure

Write Your review

Tell us how Store and insure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to make arrangements and good value"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use, Great prices, Great service, does the job nicely!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Communication very good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the ease of the site and the prompt response"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very clear website, qick response and very competitive quotation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Affordable insurance. Efficiently run company. Very happy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Realy helful exactly what you want."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to insure and very well explained"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to move around and simple."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to choose and select cover. great quality with recognised insurers at a great price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice and simple, and cheaper than everyone else on the web for the same cover"
Posted 1 month ago
"quick, well priced"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent insurance with very good rates. An easy to use web site make it even better."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Clear quotes that converted to order simply."
Posted 1 month ago
"My policy has only just started today, so I cannot give any review other than the application process, which was very easy to complete. I had a few questions that I wanted answers to before I went ahead and these questions were answered completely to my satisfaction and with a very quick response. I have a complete cover now for my storage items and at a much better price than I was paying before."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use friendly staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to set up. Any very helpful staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant cover and so easy to sort."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service given with quick responses to my questions."
Posted 1 month ago
"There was problem at first when setting up insurance but once I spoke to one of the directors he sorted it out straight away so very Happy"
Posted 2 months ago
Store and insure is rated 4.66 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support