Store and insure Reviews

4.76 Rating 320 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Store and insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Store and insure Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful & efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to arrange and just as simple to re-arrange! No problems, efficient help at the end of the phone - thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great cover, and due to unforeseen circumstances I am buying another policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to follow website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy online app.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service and excellent communications - and all at a very good price. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great way to insure your items in storage at a reasonable cost! Easy to arrange and implement
Posted 1 month ago
This was a very quick and easy service to use. Everything was explained well and the price was really competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and simple cover
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service. Very reasonable prices! Definitely recommend Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Several times cheaper than insurance provided by the store and also very easy to cancel once you do not need it any longer.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking process but just watch when adding extra high value items - I added 3 and only 1 was entered on policy so then had to contact externally to amend policy.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and an easy website to navigate. It’s quick and easy to get a quote and confirmation is immediate. Everything is made clear.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Clear. Precise. Accepted by our storage facility with no problems, and a great deal cheaper!. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
The service I have had so far has been excellent. After the stored items are removed from the premises I shall have even a better picture and I hope I shall be able to write another five star review. Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Insurance covers all my requirements. Quick and easy to get a quote an become insured.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, easy to understand and obtain quote.
Posted 1 month ago
Helder was incredibly helpful arranging storage and when checking in. It was an easy and well managed process, and good value for money. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
The site is very user friendly but also very easy to make contact with someone by telephone with any questions. In addition it is clear that the insurance covers goods in transit. I found other insurance companies were really unclear about this. No idea what the company are like if I have to make a claim but hopefully good.
Posted 1 month ago
Store and insure is rated 4.76 based on 320 reviews