Store and insure Reviews

4.75 Rating 289 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Store and insure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Store and insure Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
The website was very easy to use and had all the information I wanted to know and I want to know everything. I called the helpline and was helped by Jeremy who went out of his way to assist me. Great service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use; reasonable rates
Posted 1 month ago
Good price but very bad system... I have not received any email of confirmation of the insurance I have purchased, the website log in does not work properly...
Posted 1 month ago
I found the whole process easy and user friendly. I had to get insurance ASAP due to an emergency so was very relieved to be able to set it up within a few mins.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website ta
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and clear website. Competitive prices
Posted 2 months ago
All on internet very straightforward good value
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to arrange
Posted 2 months ago
quick efficient and cost effective way to obtain storage insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
great guy in the shop
Posted 2 months ago
Much better price than buying insurance from the storage company. Quick response to my query. So far so good!
Posted 2 months ago
East to set up
Posted 2 months ago
We have recently started to use Store and insure, and I can say that we have been very pleased with their service. The staff explained everything clearly and advised us on amount of space we are likely to need. The area is clean and uncluttered. There was no pressure sales just good advise. I would recommend the company.
We telephoned and were invited to come and see the property, we were then emailed the costs which were laid out clearly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and very good price
Posted 2 months ago
Offered exactly what I wanted - good variety of options to choose from.
Posted 2 months ago
Great easy and honest service. Get involved..Why not.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Probably the simplest and most comprehensive insurance policy I’ve ever taken out. Superb!
Posted 2 months ago
The engagement process was very good.
Posted 3 months ago
Store and insure is rated 4.75 based on 289 reviews