Store and insure Reviews

4.58 Rating 40 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Store and insure

Write Your review

Tell us how Store and insure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Autorenewal of policies and new website etc are a big improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Store and insure provided me with cover to meet my particular storage needs, and did it at a fantastic price. Getting cover was a very simple on-line process and my goods in storage were insured immediately. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick cheap and immediate! ! Thank Heavens..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick and easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to set up on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I took out the policy with you guys and you started it from the 22nd of November when I wanted it started from the 22nd of December I did email you but nobody returned my call so I’m paying for one month that I didn’t need. Please let me know if you can resolve this regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tim,

It would appear you selected the incorrect date when purchasing your policy. I am sorry for the delay in getting back to you, we are usually very prompt with this kind of thing. We will send you an amended policy document and arrange to refund your first months premium.

Kind regards

Jeremy.
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheapest price I could find. Good that it does it per week. Obviously can’t rate and hope I won’t have to rate the claims process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy. 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Price good but haven’t had to claim yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the experience quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I met 3 different people at the store. All of them were extremely kind and helpful. I'd suggest the corridors should have some signs indicating the direction towards the exit and/or ranges of room numbers in a similar way as how hotels do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I had hoped for, quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service throughout. My emails were always replied very promptly. Highly recommend your insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great straight forward service, excellent web site no fuss easy to follow brilliant, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple process, competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use website. Had to call and was dealt with very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It would be nice ton be to be able to phone you. I might have to re jig my policy as I am down sizing my store shed in a couple of weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"so easy to arrange and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Store and insure is rated 4.58 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support