Standby self storage Reviews

4.86 Rating 74 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Standby self storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Standby self storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 398 3070

Email:

sales@standbyselfstorage.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Standby self storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Standby self storage Reviews | 22nd May 2019
standbyselfstorage
More Photos & Videos
Standby self storage Reviews | 6th May 2019
standbyselfstorage
More Photos & Videos
Standby self storage Reviews | 17th June 2019
standbyselfstorage
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found Standby online.Spoke with Michelle and she was extremely helpful and informative.She even helped with putting a lock on my unit with social distancing and self isolating issues.A pleasure to deal with and am very happy with Standby and all the help given by Michelle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue was brilliant , so helpful and very acomodating to our needs

Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I can recommend Standby self Storage, because the containers are very good quality, they are new, well located, with easy access by any car, even a large van. Immediate contact with the manager.
Posted 4 months ago
Staff very helpful i have no complaints all the best Richard
Posted 4 months ago
Great company! Friendly support team. Quick responding service.
Posted 4 months ago
I find that this company is easy to work with and there Horsham Branch is well manned and the staff are very helpful. I would however ask, that anyone in my position (I rent three containers) is offered a discount the more space rented. This would be a good selling point, and keep the company competitive.
Posted 4 months ago
From first enquiry to final storage, the team were very helpful and made the process of moving my home into store for an indefinite period more painless than it might have been! Very good service indeed.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Sue for being so helpful. Great work
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service & very helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you Sue.
Posted 9 months ago
Doina Nigel Donald are allways help full and happy
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with Standby self storage. Everyone working there have been so helpful and super efficient . I couldn’t recommend it enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review & kind comments Gael
Sue
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, great offer and good dry secure location, 24 hr access is a brilliant system.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb friendly & helpful staff with a nothing is too difficult attitude. Great facilities that are well looked after & maintained. Not to mention financially superior to other storage places as well. Customer for life.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Sue Beech
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean and helpful service at a reasonable price.
Will be sure to use them again.
Ashley archer
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Ashley! Very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Sue Beech
Posted 1 year ago
The storages and accessibility are brilliant, at any time you need you could have access without having problem.
Excellent team and very friendly with users.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
Kind regards
Sue B
Posted 1 year ago
Very close and nearby home clean and tidy and easy Exist
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review

Kind regards
Sue B
Posted 1 year ago
Have been very helpful with helping our rental of large container at Horsham
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Neal.

Kind regards
Sue
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Standby at Horsham on a couple of separate occasions. It is a really easy, convenient storage solution. Really convenient and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff at all times. A well organised, secure and tidy storage facility.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, easy 24/7 access.
Posted 2 years ago
Standby self storage is rated 4.86 based on 74 reviews