Spyrys Hot Tubs Reviews

5.0 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Spyrys Hot Tubs
5.0
Based on 66 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Spyrys Hot Tubs Reviews
Great family company and we recived excellent service and aftercare support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent friendly service. Delivery and installation a smooth process, even though the old tub fell apart! Delighted with our new hot tub. Would thoroughly recommend Spyrys. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were new to hot tubs so really appreciated the excellent advice from start to finish. Getting out hot tub on site certainly wasn’t straightforward but no problem for Brian; he brought it across the farmer’s field and over the wall!! No hesitation in recommending Spyrys. Definitely 5 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a Spyrys An Mor Lounge as after much research it seemed the best value for money. Spyrys delivered the hot tub on time and into a very awkward position without any trouble. They have been very supportive after the installation too answering any questions I had (never owned a hot tub before). I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We received excellent service from Sharon and Brian. Can’t fault this company - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing from entering the showroom at the start to delivering & demonstrating at the end and also afterwards with any help is needed. Sharon kindly sent over a video link regarding the water maintenance aswell as the handbook. Such a lovely family business and round recommend to everyone. Thank you All so much once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ventured into the world of spa baths and ordered a Vitra spa from Spyrys. Their assistance in choosing the correct spa for us was invaluable and we were appreciative of the advice offered by Sharon. On the day of the install everything went like clockwork. Brian gave us a comprehensive guide on how to use the spa and more importantly how to keep it hygienic. The weather hasn’t been great since we had it but we have used it as much as possible and are really enjoying it. I would recommend speaking to Sharon or Brian if you are considering joining the Spa club. Their knowledge and experience is worth listening to. The after service has been excellent and for sure we will get them back to do an annual service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good selection of hot tubs. First class service. Courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and professional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hot Tub delivered and installed on date arranged. That may not sound that significant unless you know how difficult is was to get the tub into our back garden. Multiple gates, gate posts and fences needed to be removed. The Spyrys team did a great job overcoming these obstacles, installing the hot tub and, surprising to me, left the gates, posts and fencing as they found them. And all with a smile! And within two hours. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing company to deal with. Great experience from start to finish, and a courtesy email a few weeks later to check we are okay and enjoying our new purchase. Can highly recommend spyrys hot tubs 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Delivery of hot tub was a challenge but absolutely no trouble for Brian and his team of men. Had to go in the field behind us to lift the hot tub over the hedge then manoeuvre it to the first floor of our house but no problem for them. Fantastic! Sharon has also so much knowledge about hot tubs so very pleased with the service all round. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had excellent service from Sharon, Brian and their team and they managed to acquire our hot tubs despite Covid, Brexit, troubles in the Suez Canal and striking Montreal dockers! The after service has been very good which is something we felt would be very important. Thank you Lindsey & Kaye, Polkanugga Farm.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What a wonderful experience dealing with Spyrys, from start to finish. From taking a look around the showroom, to trying out the hot tubs and the information and knowledge we were given regarding the tubs. So friendly and professional. The installation was brilliant and thorough, and everything was explained to us on how to look after our new hot tub. The aftercare has been brilliant too. We can email and phone with any queries while we are still getting used to how it works. The spyrys team have been brilliant and have already recommended them to so many people. They are all fantastic, wouldn’t have gone anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received a Vita Prestige hot tub. With great assistance from Brian, Sharon, Matthew and Roger. We are delighted with it
Spyrys Hot Tubs 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional good service from Sharon and Brian who answered any questions and talked us through the maintenance on delivery. There was no pressure to buy and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou so much for the excellent customer service from selecting the hot tub that was suitable to the space we have and matching our health needs and budget. Updates on our hot tub were fantastic and installation all great, with courtesy follow ups and advice. highly recommend Sharon and Brian and the team - they are definitely the best in the south west. #supportlocal x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My new hot tub arrived exactly on time and was positioned exactly as required. The. Installation and connection was carried out without fuss and I have enjoyed it every day since. I can fully recommend Spyrys who give a wonderful, efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We initially met Spyrys at a local show and were immediately taken in by their professionalism and excellent advice given about the type of hot tub that would suit our new holiday let needs. The process from order to delivery went very smoothly despite the complication of the Covid – 19 pandemic, communicating at all times throughout. They offer an annual service ensuring our hot tub is properly running, giving us peace of mind. We are so pleased that we had found them and wouldn’t hesitate recommending them- thank you so much Spyrys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Totally recommend Spyrys. This has been our dream purchase & we knew that we had gone to the right company to supply a hot tub for us, from the very beginning when we took up 2 hours of Sharon's time in the showroom! She is very knowledgeable, pleasant, extremely patient & not at all pushy. We came away with lots of information to digest before we could make our decision & booked for Brian to make a site visit to address a few concerns over tub size & accessibility. We then made our second visit to see Sharon who must have been relieved that we were only with her for an hour, to finalise our order :) Due to Covid our delivery took longer than initially expected, but Spyrys kept us well informed on the progress of its manufacture & transportation. How excited were we to take delivery at the given time at the end of April. Brian & Pete made no hassle about getting the tub in situ, connected & up & running despite a few internet problems at our property, as we had chosen to have Spa Boy (it is Cornwall after all) But Brian remained focused & determined to sort the problem before they left, creating quite a delay for them. Following our first use the following day a quick phone call to Sharon soon resolved a couple of queries & we have been indulging ourselves ever since. Do not hesitate to use Spyrys, you will not be disappointed. Brian, Sharon & their team certainly go above & beyond to provide an excellent service & we can not thank them enough for making this such a good hassle free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service from Spyrys on our new hot tub. They helped us make the right choice of tub and then everything ran so smoothly from then. We had a challenge in accessing the area where the tub was going to go but Spyrys took this in their stride. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spyrys Hot Tubs is rated 5.0 based on 66 reviews