Spyrys Hot Tubs Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Spyrys Hot Tubs

Write Your review

Tell us how Spyrys Hot Tubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"From the start at the Royal Cornwall Show we were made welcome by Brian & Sharon who were not at all pushy and we felt very relaxed. I decided to purchase my Vita Spa from Spyrys later in the day and i had a very relaxed purchase with no pressure at all. Brian done exactly what he said he would do and came out for a site visit . Installation was brilliant everything was explained and we were the hot-tub that evening ! we cannot fault the service and if you need any support you can pick up the phone and speak to Sharon who is extremely helpful. I can recommend Spyrys to anyone from our personal experience."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly service. He was very clean and tidy. Gave excellent advice for first time hot tub users. We would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. This is our first hot tub purchase and we were explained all the information in a clear and straightforward way. It made us really comfortable about making the decision to buy as we know the Spyrys team will be there for any questions we might have. Installation was great and we will continue to use Spyrys for service and advice."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amy, I am delighted that you found the purchase of your hot tub an easy process. If you need any help at all you know where to find us!
Posted 3 months ago
"Super pleased with our tub ! Money well spent! Both Sharon and Brian were great ( and the other chap) . Would highly recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"From our first visit to the showroom, where the children were made to feel as important as us, we knew we had made the right choice. Following a home visit our hot tub was installed effortlessly. The after care and service have been amazing and such a refreshing change from companies that sell you a product and forget you! Sharon is always at the end of the phone and happily answers any questions. I would highly recommend Spyrys to any potential client. Thank you Spyrys for an amazing service."
Posted 4 months ago
"We have used Spyrys on a number of occasions for our hot tub service & repair. Their service is excellent, very prompt and thorough, and competitively priced too. Would thoroughly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, we are delighted you are happy with our service.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, really helpful from start to finish. Access to our garden is very limited, however, the Spyrys team came out to review and said they could make it work, which they did! Once in, Matthew explained everything about the hot tub and how it works. The hot tub is great quality and easy to use/maintain. After care has been great and we will continue to use Spyrys for maintenance. Highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"From my first visit to spyrys just looking for a hot tub to choosing and buying the right one to having it serviced the guys at spyrys have been first class. Family Friendly service with loads of good advice, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend spyrys. James from Newquay"
Posted 9 months ago
"We were very impressed with the whole process and Sharon and Brian were great throughout. They were very knowledgeable about the products they sell and customer care was clearly their priority. Brian gave us lots of information during set up and then Sharon was great during the after care. We have now had the hot tub for just over a month and we have enjoyed it every single day! We both agreed it was definitely money well spent. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"We would like to say a big, huge thank you to Brian and Sharon. To say we are over the moon with our purchase would be an understatement. From the first moment we visited Spyrys showroom in Wadebridge everyone was very helpful and there was no hard selling. We found their knowledge on hot tubs very informative. The delivery and installation went smoothly with no problems. It looks fantastic and we tried it out that very night. Nothing has been too much trouble. We highly recommend Spyrys if you are thinking of purchasing a hot tub or swim spa. The after sales is the best."
Posted 9 months ago
"Spyrys have always given us an excellent service. Very helpful, polite and professional. They are always willing to give extra time with advice and solving any problems. Products are also of reliable quality. Would highly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fabulous from start to finish. Showroom with parking and plenty of hot tubs and accessories to view with the option of getting in working tubs to try before you buy. No hard sell. Installation was great with time taken to get just right on my base. A demonstration of settings and instruction for chemicals. Available for any queries, just give them a call. 100% recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicki, Thank you for your review. Enjoy your new hot tub!
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good buying experience. Fabulous to purchase locally and from a family business. Service was excellent, kept informed along the way as regards to delivery dates etc. Have never had a hot tub before so the advice given was very appreciated and valuable to ensure we had the right one to meet our needs. Happy with the price and quality if the product and the follow uo service. Would definitley recommend purchasing from Spyrys."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are delighted that you are enjoying your hot tub.
Posted 1 year ago
"THE WHOLE PROCESS OF BUYING A HOTUB WAS MADE SIMPLE BY THE SPYRYS FAMILY,WITH GOOD PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE AND THE PERSONAL TOUCH THAT WE LIKED AND TRUSTED. WE ARE IN SEVENTH HEAVAN."
Posted 1 year ago
"Spyrys are a professional family company, backed by hard working thorough team members who promptly deal with servicing, call outs or general commodities. Installation of our Hot Tub was swift and seamless, with a detailed package and comprehensive run through of all functions. Great to have a local service and nice friendly, approachable staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Sharon & Brian for looking after our hot tub so well. Its is always a very quick and helpful service and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly members of staff who are always willing to help us out or to provide advice when needed. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, friendly and efficient, Seriously good hot tubs too! what more can you ask? Jon"
Posted 1 year ago
"We recently purchased a Vita Prestige spa, the service we received from start to finish was fantastic. From our initial visit to the store to installation we couldn't fault the service we received and delivered in just 2 weeks. The whole family love it and struggling to keep the children out of it. Would highly recommend Sharon and Brian. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 year ago
You are welcome! Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new spa!
Posted 1 year ago
"We have recently purchased an Artcic Spa ‘Fox’ Hot Tub from Spyrys and cant fault the service at all. From the initial meeting to purchasing, installation and after care they have been great! A very professional and friendly family run business."
Posted 1 year ago
Spyrys Hot Tubs is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access