Spyrys Hot Tubs Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Spyrys Hot Tubs
Visit Website

Phone:
01208 813760

Email:
sharon@spyrys.co.uk

Location:
5, Dunveth Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Spyrys Hot Tubs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you Sharon & Brian for looking after our hot tub so well. Its is always a very quick and helpful service and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly members of staff who are always willing to help us out or to provide advice when needed. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, friendly and efficient, Seriously good hot tubs too! what more can you ask? Jon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr And Mrs W
Verified Reviewer
"We recently purchased a Vita Prestige spa, the service we received from start to finish was fantastic. From our initial visit to the store to installation we couldn't fault the service we received and delivered in just 2 weeks. The whole family love it and struggling to keep the children out of it. Would highly recommend Sharon and Brian. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are welcome! Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new spa!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have recently purchased an Artcic Spa ‘Fox’ Hot Tub from Spyrys and cant fault the service at all. From the initial meeting to purchasing, installation and after care they have been great! A very professional and friendly family run business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly competent professional people. They made the sighting and installation look easy even though it was going in an awkward and hard to get to place. Very informative and smooth purchase. Absolutely love it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janie Instance
Verified Buyer
"Always get excellent service from Sharon and Brian at Spyrys, from honest and reliable sales advice to first class servicing - our tub has just had its first service, emptied, cleaned inside and out, refilled and wonky light replaced. Like new! Thanks Sharon and Brian (and Pete)!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowledgeable about Arctic Spas. An experienced and professional approach plus they carry lots of spares in the van so most repairs or replacements are done immediately. Recently had an Arctic Spa Avalanche recommissioned after not being used for a year. Needed careful checking. All problems were fixed including a replacement pump, leaking ball valve and a number of other minor leaks and adjustments. Very pleased. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Consistent and first rate service since we first ordered our spa. They are reliable and great for professional advice and after-sales support, especially with on-going services, repairs etc. We like to support local businesses where possible and this one is excellent! Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Richard, your welcome. Enjoy your spa!
Posted 2 months ago
"From sales to aftercare Spyrys are fantastic. Our hot tub was making a strange noise, we emailed and got a call straight away from Brian to say that he would be out the following day, on further inspection the fault was one of the motors, this was replaced there and then (didn't have to wait ages for parts). I would highly recommend Spyrys, Brian and Sharon are lovely people and their products are amazing? We purchased our Joli about 4 months ago and have not regretted it for a moment, it truly is the best way to relax and de-stress"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought an Arctic Spas hot tub 4 years ago from Spyrys and cannot fault the service we have received. From the initial purchase, where Sharon in the showroom was really helpful offering lots of advice in helping us to choose which model to buy and continued ongoing servicing and help with looking after our water."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality product supplied, recently had the water changed, filters replaced, Hot tub was cleaned and left in as “New condition” Mat did a good job, and turned up promptly Competitive pricing as well"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and prompt reply to any queries."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Sandra Clark
Verified Buyer
"My husband and I have recently purchased a fabulous Vita Spa Prestige spa/hot tub, and we couldn’t be happier. Spyrys are a very professional company, offering a quality product with reliable efficiency, service and advice. I would advise anyone looking to purchase a hot tub, to look no further than Spyrys, you will not be dissappointed."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super responsive and reliable ... every time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So friendly and helpful they made buying our hot tub a real pleasure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and lovely people to speak to."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spyrys Hot Tubs is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This