Spyrys Hot Tubs Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Spyrys Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Spyrys Hot Tubs Reviews
We had amazing service from Sharon at Spyrys Spas. She listened to our particular requirements and found a hot tub to exactly match our needs. We were able to wet test before ordering and are very pleased with our hot tub. Delivery and set up was well managed and hassle free. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Sharon and her team from start to finish. Answered all our queries very knowledgeably before we purchased. Great installation with good advice on preparing the area. Very good follow-up contact especially when you forget how it works!! Good to know they are on the end of the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted you are pleased with our service and you know where we are if you should need further help.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a Joli hot tub from Spry's of Wadebridge They were so knowledgable and efficient They were kind and did a great installation accommodating all our requirements The hub tub was everything and more than I wanted So happy with it. I would highly recommend them you will not be disappointed with them They also have a great after care service R Gavin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly , reliable family run business .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish! Well explained and excellent customer service. Will definitely be recommending. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you are enjoying your hot tub.
Posted 3 months ago
From the start at the Royal Cornwall Show we were made welcome by Brian & Sharon who were not at all pushy and we felt very relaxed. I decided to purchase my Vita Spa from Spyrys later in the day and i had a very relaxed purchase with no pressure at all. Brian done exactly what he said he would do and came out for a site visit . Installation was brilliant everything was explained and we were the hot-tub that evening ! we cannot fault the service and if you need any support you can pick up the phone and speak to Sharon who is extremely helpful. I can recommend Spyrys to anyone from our personal experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly service. He was very clean and tidy. Gave excellent advice for first time hot tub users. We would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. This is our first hot tub purchase and we were explained all the information in a clear and straightforward way. It made us really comfortable about making the decision to buy as we know the Spyrys team will be there for any questions we might have. Installation was great and we will continue to use Spyrys for service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Amy, I am delighted that you found the purchase of your hot tub an easy process. If you need any help at all you know where to find us!
Posted 7 months ago
Super pleased with our tub ! Money well spent! Both Sharon and Brian were great ( and the other chap) . Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From our first visit to the showroom, where the children were made to feel as important as us, we knew we had made the right choice. Following a home visit our hot tub was installed effortlessly. The after care and service have been amazing and such a refreshing change from companies that sell you a product and forget you! Sharon is always at the end of the phone and happily answers any questions. I would highly recommend Spyrys to any potential client. Thank you Spyrys for an amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Spyrys on a number of occasions for our hot tub service & repair. Their service is excellent, very prompt and thorough, and competitively priced too. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review, we are delighted you are happy with our service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, really helpful from start to finish. Access to our garden is very limited, however, the Spyrys team came out to review and said they could make it work, which they did! Once in, Matthew explained everything about the hot tub and how it works. The hot tub is great quality and easy to use/maintain. After care has been great and we will continue to use Spyrys for maintenance. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From my first visit to spyrys just looking for a hot tub to choosing and buying the right one to having it serviced the guys at spyrys have been first class. Family Friendly service with loads of good advice, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend spyrys. James from Newquay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very impressed with the whole process and Sharon and Brian were great throughout. They were very knowledgeable about the products they sell and customer care was clearly their priority. Brian gave us lots of information during set up and then Sharon was great during the after care. We have now had the hot tub for just over a month and we have enjoyed it every single day! We both agreed it was definitely money well spent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We would like to say a big, huge thank you to Brian and Sharon. To say we are over the moon with our purchase would be an understatement. From the first moment we visited Spyrys showroom in Wadebridge everyone was very helpful and there was no hard selling. We found their knowledge on hot tubs very informative. The delivery and installation went smoothly with no problems. It looks fantastic and we tried it out that very night. Nothing has been too much trouble. We highly recommend Spyrys if you are thinking of purchasing a hot tub or swim spa. The after sales is the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spyrys have always given us an excellent service. Very helpful, polite and professional. They are always willing to give extra time with advice and solving any problems. Products are also of reliable quality. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous from start to finish. Showroom with parking and plenty of hot tubs and accessories to view with the option of getting in working tubs to try before you buy. No hard sell. Installation was great with time taken to get just right on my base. A demonstration of settings and instruction for chemicals. Available for any queries, just give them a call. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicki, Thank you for your review. Enjoy your new hot tub!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good buying experience. Fabulous to purchase locally and from a family business. Service was excellent, kept informed along the way as regards to delivery dates etc. Have never had a hot tub before so the advice given was very appreciated and valuable to ensure we had the right one to meet our needs. Happy with the price and quality if the product and the follow uo service. Would definitley recommend purchasing from Spyrys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are delighted that you are enjoying your hot tub.
Posted 1 year ago
THE WHOLE PROCESS OF BUYING A HOTUB WAS MADE SIMPLE BY THE SPYRYS FAMILY,WITH GOOD PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE AND THE PERSONAL TOUCH THAT WE LIKED AND TRUSTED. WE ARE IN SEVENTH HEAVAN.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spyrys are a professional family company, backed by hard working thorough team members who promptly deal with servicing, call outs or general commodities. Installation of our Hot Tub was swift and seamless, with a detailed package and comprehensive run through of all functions. Great to have a local service and nice friendly, approachable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spyrys Hot Tubs is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews