Splashbacks UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 179 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Splashbacks UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Splashbacks UK Reviews

About Splashbacks UK:

Coordinated to your colour scheme, our bespoke designs, unique to your kitchen or bathroom could be just what you have been looking for! Using toughened glass we can design and manufacture to any shape or style, including around your sockets and corners for a complete fit. Splashbacks can be coloured to match any paint brand, or can be printed with any design.
If you are looking for inspiration please contact us and our dedicated staff will be happy to help.

Based in Belfast, Northern Ireland, we began by supplying and installing splashbacks to local home owners. For the last few years, we have been working alongside companies such as Starplan, Dream Doors and Intoto Kitchens.

Due to demand from across the UK we have now released a user friendly website that allows anyone from the UK to order great quality Splashbacks at a great price!

Visit Website

Phone:

02890870340

Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Ray Davis
More Photos & Videos
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 5th January 2020
John Couch
More Photos & Videos
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Gwyneth Alban
More Photos & Videos
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Darren Harrison
More Photos & Videos
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Darren Harrison
More Photos & Videos
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 25th April 2019
Gary Samuels
More Photos & Videos
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 3rd March 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product looks really good and a great service with very useful information. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a splashback just before Christmas and it looks absolutely brilliant in the kitchen, the service and communication from receiving the order was very informative. Highly recommended. Chris, Chorley
Posted 4 months ago
Really good quality and good price. Very well protected for delivery. Would recommend them.
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, all pieces cut exactly to the sizes ordered. The final installation looks good.
Posted 4 months ago
Glass arrived in perfect condition, l was happy to wait a few weeks, and the time of year when l placed the order. Any have had an impact, but lm happy. Glass was well packed and protected from transportation damage, quality of product is perfect, got one happy customer, and about to place another order, highly recommend Splashbacks UK to anyone. Great product.
Posted 4 months ago
Product good quality, really pleased with it. However, poor communication about delivery times & given T&C detail that items must be checked at point of delivery, that was frustrating.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product and service. The splash back was delivered on time and easy to install. Very happy with everything.
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely pleased with the quality of the splashback we purchased. Very good quality; really brightens up our kitchen.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what we wanted, proving really durable and easy to keep clean. I've recommend you to my friends!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant addition to my kitchen. It protects the tiles and is easy to keep clean. My husband fitted it easily although he did buy some screw caps. Delivery was spot on and it was packaged well. Highly recommended value for money!!
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant fast and efficient service. Love be the splashback.
Posted 4 months ago
Well worth the wait definitely recommend.
Well packaged and fitted prefect.
Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 23rd October 2019 Splashbacks UK 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review it is much appreciated :)
The pictures look great and the colour works really well!
Posted 7 months ago
We have had fantastic service from flashbacks UK, they delivered on time and the splashback has exceeded our expectations. We chose a black splashback with dandelion heads on it and it is simply stunning in our new grey kitchen, our fitter said it was very easy to instore using the adhesive/sealer also from your company
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Alison!
Much appreciated :)
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was very good, splash back has expected would use your company again no problem thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered when promised - excellent product - perfect colour match
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service from originally placing the order to the follow up from the office and then the delivery. The delivery packaging was cleverly constructed so I think even the most heavy handed delivery courier would have difficulty damaging the glass.
Looks really good on the wall also. I would certainly use Splashbacks UK again. C
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality product, outstanding packaging & delivers on time
Posted 10 months ago
Love my splashbacks they look great
Posted 10 months ago
We are very pleased with the splashback, it is exactly what we wanted
Posted 10 months ago
Made to measure splashback ordered and delivered. Easy ordering, easy delivery! (amazingly well packaged to protect it). I shopped around online for some time to get the best price and Splashbacks UK were always top. Would certainly use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Splashbacks UK is rated 4.73 based on 179 reviews