Spire Aesthetics Reviews

4.62 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Spire Aesthetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Spire Aesthetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looking forward to getting the treatment done
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased i found Spire Aesthetics. Lee was amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Overall good
Posted 2 months ago
I've had the fat freeze and chin hifu lift and damn it has actually worked. Spire actually appreciates the treatment and concentrates on your issue regions.
Posted 2 months ago
The space was nice and tidy and peace of mind continuously provided.
At no time did I feel frightened whilst the treatment happened as it was all described to me.equipment was cleaned up prior to hand and mask and gloves used in line with federal government suggestions
I would suggest the Spire to anybody searching for a fat freezing non-surgical treatment as being the location to book it.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a really good treatment just waiting for results now
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personnel, amazing treatment, straightforward communication regarding what to anticipate. General and impressive experience and also I will be back when I need more job done.
Posted 3 months ago
Every little thing was wonderful. Really did not need to wait and the procedure was great.
Posted 3 months ago
My experience at Spire Aestheticswas impressive! From the moment I strolled in, every person was very pleasant and inviting..
Posted 3 months ago
I pertained to Spire Aesthetics for their cryotherapy and had a great experience..
Posted 3 months ago
Overall very happy with Spire
Posted 3 months ago
Had my fat freezing treatment and worked really well. It does take some time
Posted 3 months ago
Really good experience and had good advice all along the way
Posted 3 months ago
Spire Aesthetics is rated 4.62 based on 13 reviews