Spire Aesthetics Reviews

4.71 Rating 35 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Spire Aesthetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Spire Aesthetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It can also reduce the appearance of cellulite on the legs, buttocks, and arms.
Posted 3 weeks ago
In basic terms, this treatment involves the freezing of fat cells in a specific area of the body. Very useful stuff
Posted 3 weeks ago
No surgical incision is required. It is a low-risk procedure. There is no risk of infection. Staff is amazing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After six months of treatment, the result is still there. Frozen, dead fat cells are excreted out of the body through the liver within several weeks of treatment. Thank you Spire.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cryolipolysis reduced the treated fat layer by as much as 25 percent. It feels great to me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After HIFU, my wrinkles got smooth on my face. Thank You..!!
Posted 1 month ago
After facelift there is Zero recovery time; you go wherever you want right after the session.
Posted 1 month ago
I did a facelift there is no significant pain and minimal risks, during and after the procedure.
Posted 1 month ago
I did tighten the skin on the neck & reduce the appearance of jowls. They did a amazing job. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Meetings are amazing with Spire Aesthetics, they provide best Ultherapy skin solutions. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
I have actually been concerning apex for rather time currently. Straightforward, expert and also simply a pleasurable individual to be about.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding solution as constantly, really delighted with the outcomes. Therapy for creases and also lip fillers done today
Posted 1 month ago
I have actually been most likely to them for many years as well as have actually never ever been let down in the solution as well as results they supply.
Posted 1 month ago
Spire is the most effective! I had both Botox shots to improvement my lips. Spire Group did a remarkable task.
Posted 1 month ago
I require to make an additional visit ahead back right here due to the fact that the personnel is remarkable I had a wonderful botox session it was fantastic as well as I looked magnificent.
Posted 1 month ago
I had two treatments, Fat freezing of legs and facelift treatment. Very knowledgable and caring clinic.
Posted 2 months ago
A huge thanks to Spire aesthetics team for my vaginal tightening. You made me really comfortable and at ease.
Posted 2 months ago
From 360 fat freezing & HIFU facelift treatment, I truly had numerous therapies at Spire.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Spire Aesthetics has been very informative, educational and overall a very fun experience.
Posted 2 months ago
The best clinic I have ever been too! I’ve been to many different clinics in the past, however, the care, advice and results from this place has to be one of the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Spire Aesthetics is rated 4.71 based on 35 reviews