Spire Aesthetics Reviews

4.83 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Spire Aesthetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Spire Aesthetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I felt a Tugging sensation at the treatment.
Posted 3 days ago
For Coolsculpting you will have to be able to get on a bed and lie in a certain position for at least an hour to 4 hours at a time.
Posted 3 days ago
CoolSculpting done with muscular dystrophy and the treatment does not damage the muscle or nerves.
Posted 3 days ago
It remove 25 to 40% of fat cells in the “problem zone”, which is really good.
Posted 3 days ago
I tried the fat-freezing treatment it was the most painful experience of my life
Posted 3 days ago
Hifu treatment is really comfortable, & it is fast and effective.
Posted 1 week ago
You can get younger and well-shaped figure, after doing Cryolipolysis
Posted 1 week ago
Hifu has effectiveness in improving the skin including wrinkles and fine lines.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent clinic with superb services.
Posted 1 week ago
There is a risk that the skin surface may be irregular/not smooth after healing.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services, staff is so responsive. Everything is done on time and quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Electrocauterization. method of treatment involves burning the angioma by using an electric current delivered by a tiny probe
Posted 3 weeks ago
You may also feel slight pinching and pulling sensations as the fat cells are frozen and pulled out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hair follicles may be damaged by cryotherapy and thus a small amount of hair loss may occur if the damage is within the hair area, such as the scalp.
Posted 3 weeks ago
CryoPen is a medical procedure involving the addition of high-pressure nitrous oxide to the skin. The liquid is very cold, which helps to freeze all benign spots and destroy them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My friends, family and work mates have all commented on how good I am looking..after Jaw Line treatment.
Posted 1 month ago
Hifu The results are nothing short of amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Double chin and also jawline firm therapy worked within days after the therapy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great facial treatment with some great advice on what todo at home.
Posted 1 month ago
I went down 3 outfit dimensions which still shocks me to now. Thanks Spire Aesthetics appeals for the remarkable fat freezing therapy.
Posted 1 month ago
Spire Aesthetics is rated 4.83 based on 92 reviews