Spire Aesthetics Reviews

4.60 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Spire Aesthetics

Write Your review

Tell us how Spire Aesthetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had two treatments, Fat freezing of legs and facelift treatment. Very knowledgable and caring clinic.
Posted 1 day ago
From 360 fat freezing & HIFU facelift treatment, I truly had numerous therapies at Spire.
Posted 1 day ago
The best clinic I have ever been too! I’ve been to many different clinics in the past, however, the care, advice and results from this place has to be one of the best.
Posted 1 day ago
I had age spot removal treatment and worked really well.Really good experience
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased i found Spire Aesthetics. Lee was amazing
Posted 3 months ago
I've had the fat freeze and chin hifu lift and damn it has actually worked. Spire actually appreciates the treatment and concentrates on your issue regions.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent personnel, amazing treatment, straightforward communication regarding what to anticipate. General and impressive experience and also I will be back when I need more job done.
Posted 4 months ago
Every little thing was wonderful. Really did not need to wait and the procedure was great.
Posted 4 months ago
My experience at Spire Aestheticswas impressive! From the moment I strolled in, every person was very pleasant and inviting..
Posted 4 months ago
I pertained to Spire Aesthetics for their cryotherapy and had a great experience..
Posted 4 months ago
Overall very happy with Spire
Posted 4 months ago
Had my fat freezing treatment and worked really well. It does take some time
Posted 4 months ago
Really good experience and had good advice all along the way
Posted 4 months ago
Spire Aesthetics is rated 4.60 based on 20 reviews