PDJ Imports Ltd. Reviews

4.8 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PDJ Imports Ltd.
Read PDJ Imports Ltd. Reviews

About PDJ Imports Ltd.:

PDJ Imports Ltd was established in 1993 to supply spillage products to a large range of industrial businesses and local authorities throughout the UK.

With ever stringent regulations on spillage control and disposal we have sourced a wide range of spillage products to cover all types of spills in all types of locations.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733 233293

Email:

spills@spillshop.co.uk

Location:

PDJ Imports Ltd., 9 Oundle Road, Chesterton

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great swift service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order spot on service brilliant will be shopping with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The description of the product online was accurate, it was competitively priced and delivered on time This was the first time we have used the Spillshop but I'm sure it wont be the last
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
order purchased with ease, products arrived promptly and professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It arrived quickly and was exactly as described and already in use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very clear website, great range of products, good value and delivered within promised timescale. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product and fantastic speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5 Stars. ***** Quick delivery Excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service was excellent. Product to remove oil stains from tarmac Drive was completely useless unfortunately
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the website very easy to navigate and the products that I ordered came promptly and are of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality product and arrived very quickly. Very happy with my purchase from Spill Shop. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Supplied exactly what we needed and the delivery was second to none. We will be using spill shop again, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Spill Shop was very helpful on the phone. Received my order quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I mistakenly bought the water-repellant bund sleeves instead of the water absorption. Despite immediately informing them and not opening the bag in which they came, Spill shop refused to exchange them citing they could not know if they had been used. It was so obvious they hadn't. Quite ironic given the polythene bag in which they were delivered was not sealed, just a clear polythene bag with a short piece of tape nipping the middle together.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY, RECEIVED THIS ITEM VERY QUICKLY. VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and prompt service with a good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
PDJ Imports Ltd. is rated 4.8 based on 22 reviews