Space Healthcare Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Space Healthcare Limited
Read Space Healthcare Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 282282

Email:

rob.morgan@space-healthcare.co.uk

Location:

7-9 York HouseClarendon Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Space Healthcare Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All good. Sue very helpful.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 10 months ago
took the time to explain in detail the impact of how dental hygeine can be improved. Rob also is very good at talking about the treatment in non technical language so that i understand the aims of the treatment. Great service - thank you
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 10 months ago
Excellent friendly service .I am totally delighted with the whole process that has lead me to a much better smile. My confidence is much improved from my new smile.I would highly recommend Space Healthcare if you are considering straightening your crooked smile.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 10 months ago
I have been shortsighted since early teens and once I got into my 60’s my eyes also developed cataracts. As my eyes have always been extreemly sensistive to touch, I could never wear contact lenses, the thought of surgery on my eyes to correct the catarcts was terrifying. My first visit to Space in Leamington Spa to meet with Mark Wevill and his team was nervewracking, but, from the moment I met with Mark he was able to put my mind at ease. After a thorough, detailed, and painless investigation on both my eyes, Mark was able to recommend the best course of eye surgery for me. Four weeks later I attended for my first eye op and from the moment I arrived I was put at ease by the superb people at Space. The procedure took about two hours, but the majority of this time was in waiting for the eye drops to take effect, and the actual eye operation was all over in just 15 minutes. Completely painless. You leave after surgery wearing a protective eye shield, which is removed on arrival at home, and even through the eye patch the difference in vision was amazing. The second operation followed a week later, with the same results. Without a doubt the difference in my vision is quite unbelievable. Everything is clear and bright, and being able to drive and play golf without glasses is a miracle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark Wevill and his excellent team.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 10 months ago
From the very first visit and all through my treatment all the staff have been very friendly and helpfull in a relaxed enviroment. I would highly recommend using Space Healthcare.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 10 months ago
I have been seeing Amy for a number of years and she is absolutely brilliant. My teeth are less sensitive than they were and she has introduced me to brushes which I now use regularly. This has really helped with my overall sensitivity and tooth hygiene. Would recommend Amy to anyone, you will be so pleased.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Very welcoming staff, a seamless service from start to finish. i would highly recommend Space Healthcare for their laser eye surgery.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience with Mark, Lesley and team. I had laser eye surgery and my only regret is not having it done sooner. Such a wonderful experience and the whole experience was painfree and relaxing.I would highly recommend Space to anyone considering eye surgery. It truly is the best thing I have ever done.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
profesional
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Mark is an amazing surgeon. The service is excellent from all the team. Everything is explained in full and there is no pressure to go ahead until you are ready. You can ask questions at any time. If you have worn glasses or contact lenses for any length of time then eye lens replacement surgery will change your life. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
I now have perfectly straight teeth thanks to Rob and the team! Would recommend Space Healthcare to everyone!
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
the pre consultation was informative and very patient staff answered lots of questions. the procedure was so quick and simple. the level of care very professional and great follow up. admin easy and appointment dates flexible. always friendly accommodating professional staff. the local independent experience was a million miles better than when I used a national provider 10 years ago
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
I am amazed with the progress of my teeth. Every step of the process is done to suit me. Less than one year since i started ive only got a few weeks left!
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Always made to feel welcome by all, really happy with treatment plan after being told not much could be done to help elsewhere. Professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
excellent customer service and info
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
great thank you :-)
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Rob is such a great dentist , I have always been a nervous patient however after seeing Rob i am no longer nervous to attend! I had horrible crowns on my front teeth which made me embarrasssed to have my picture taken. However since having them replaced by Rob I wear bright lipstick and am no longer embarrassed to smile. The hygienist has helped me get my mouth healthy and shown me how to keep it that way. The nurses are wonderful at everything they do from helping me build the courage to come and to holding my hand when i needed it. thank you all so much
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant and proffessional as always
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous staff
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Space Healthcare Limited is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews