Space Healthcare Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 59 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Space Healthcare Limited
Read Space Healthcare Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldn’t be happier with Space Healthcare. I’ve gone from hugely self conscious of my teeth and terrified of dentists to loving my smile again and zero anxiety before an appointment. Every member of the team puts you at total easy, Rob particularly is so calm, explains every process and is always looking for the best outcome for you regardless of time. I had Invisalign which completely transformed my teeth, they were really wonky and something I hid and hated in photos, to something I can’t stop smiling about! Thank you so much team, I couldn’t be happier with the result 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rhian, we are so pleased you are happy with your results, it's been a pleasure treating you and thank you for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Over the past 12 months I have had Invisalign, composite bonding and whitening. I was initially hesitant because it was a pricey process however, now that I can see the end result I can say with confidence that it has been worth every penny. The whole team at Space have been fantastic. They were person-centred, approachable and thoughtful. They really worked with me and my time-frame to get the result I wanted. The team working on reception were very accommodating and communication was great. It was helpful that they were so knowledgable about the treatments and could any questions I had. Rob took great care in his work. In each appointment he would talk me through the process step-by-step so I knew exactly what to expect. He was always calm and thoughtful, and appointments were never rushed. It was clear he was passionate about his work and really wanted the best outcome for me. I knew I was in good hands the whole way through and I would highly recommend Space Healthcare!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie, thank you so much for your kind words and your recommendation :)
Posted 2 months ago
Rob is amazing! He knew everything about the procedure I had done (bonding). He explained what was going to happen every step of the way - absolutely unmatched! I'm beyond happy with my new smile and so thankful to him and the whole team! I don't exactly live locally but I chose Space Healthcare based on their reviews and I'm so glad I did, can't them recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Rob, Jane and all the team at Space Healthcare for being extremely professional and caring, I highly recommend Space Healthcare for dentist and Invisalign treatment. I am really pleased with my results, from having crooked teeth to straight it really does make you smile more ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harvey, thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 3 months ago
Every single member of staff is absolutely lovely. Rob makes you feel at ease. I used to feel scared of going to the dentist and now I actually like it. Couldn’t recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Grace, thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
Genuinely caring and professional at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Alison
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t believe I waited this long to get Invisalign!!! Rob and the team were super friendly, knowledgeable and kind from the get go. I did not feel rushed or pressured in my initial consultation and was free to ask as many questions as I needed. Even during a global pandemic my treatment still continued. If you are thinking about it DO IT! Space healthcare will guild you along the way with ease, care and a smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lisa, thank you for such kind words and the recommendation! It has been a pleasure to treat you :)
Posted 4 months ago
All round excellent!! Definitely the best! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Nigel.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Nigel :)
Posted 4 months ago
Rob and his team are 'top-notch'
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, very professional, fabulous staff and state of the art facilities, couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently had lense replacements - Firstly I want to say a huge thank you to Mark and his team, Lesley, Vera and Jayne. They are professional, kind and caring and I couldn't have wished for better care, it was all first class. Mark was considerate to my individual needs and aspirations , he's given me something I thought impossible, my sight is 10 times better than what I had (my sight was pretty bad), he's an expert in every way and such a nice person. I am so grateful I just wished I had done it years ago. You've given me my confidence back. My sincere, heartfelt thanks to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and very professional.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Im always warmly welcomed by all staff and recieve excellent care from Amy. My teeth were quite badly stained before i started here and 3 sessions with amy has made them look and feel white and healthy! Which makes me feel more confident in general. I used to go to my NHS branch but the skill and gentle care ive recieved here makes it a no brainer to stay on! I cant reccomend Rob and Amy more highly.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience the whole way through my treatment, all of the team at Space Healthcare have been friendly, informative and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
The entire team at Space Healthcare are incredibly adept, friendly and kind. From the moment you enter the office until you leave, you feel that you are being brilliantly taken care of. I’d like to mention Amy - the Dental Therapist - in particular. She encouraged me to take steps to improve my oral health after years of neglect. With her help, my teeth look better than ever, and I’m smiling with a confidence I haven’t had in a long time. I can’t imagine finding a better group of people to help maintain my dental health.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Going to the dentist was made especially easy and comfortable by the amazing staff at Space Healthcare. I felt comfortable knowing that my oral health was in expert hands. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
The hygienist was very friendly, and she continued to make sure I was comfortable while looking at my teeth. She also showed me how to floss with a helpful video, which I found more useful than with just an explanation.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Amy recommended to use an electric toothbrush and it has been a revelation too. Very patient and helpful when cleaning my teeth.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and friendly customer service and brilliant attention to detail from Rob with regards to treatment. My teeth look amazing and i couldnt be happier with the results. Thank you so much to all at Space Healthcare !
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
The team were very friendly, professional & helpful, the whole process went so smoothly with their help & guidance
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 1 year ago
Space Healthcare Limited is rated 5.00 based on 59 reviews