Space Healthcare Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Space Healthcare Limited
Read Space Healthcare Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone I've interacted with at the practice has been kind and welcoming. Rob takes the time to explain every step, and he has been patient, caring and professional throughout my treatment. I'm very happy to recommend Rob and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jack was amazing! Ive grinded my teeth since i was little and there was never anything any doctor could do to help. Then Rob told me about a treatment using botox that Jack was offering here and its changed my life. No more horrendous headaches or a sore jaw. I would 100% recommend this treatment and Jack!
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 5 months ago
Olivia, thank you for your great review! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Everyone is polite and helpfull and they explain and carry out the procedures professionally
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Such a great team, really knowledgable and friendly and always take the time to answer any questions or explain procedures.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Kat 😁
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Rob & team for all your help over the past 2 years. My teeth look great!
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer experice. Kept well informed throughout the treatment
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 6 months ago
The team are lovely and approachable. No question is stupid and you feel in very safe hands. Im very pleased with my new smile and the aftercare has been great.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 7 months ago
Amy the hygenist is so brilliant at her job;my teethhave never been better all thanks to her dilligence
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Gillian.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my treatment from Amy :)
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 7 months ago
Everything from start to finish was great and I’ve felt well looked after! Really happy with the outcome and the process has been very smooth and straightforward. Everyone at Space Healthcare have been very helpful and accommodating! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Rachel :)
Posted 7 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with Space Healthcare. I’ve gone from hugely self conscious of my teeth and terrified of dentists to loving my smile again and zero anxiety before an appointment. Every member of the team puts you at total easy, Rob particularly is so calm, explains every process and is always looking for the best outcome for you regardless of time. I had Invisalign which completely transformed my teeth, they were really wonky and something I hid and hated in photos, to something I can’t stop smiling about! Thank you so much team, I couldn’t be happier with the result 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rhian, we are so pleased you are happy with your results, it's been a pleasure treating you and thank you for your kind words.
Posted 10 months ago
Over the past 12 months I have had Invisalign, composite bonding and whitening. I was initially hesitant because it was a pricey process however, now that I can see the end result I can say with confidence that it has been worth every penny. The whole team at Space have been fantastic. They were person-centred, approachable and thoughtful. They really worked with me and my time-frame to get the result I wanted. The team working on reception were very accommodating and communication was great. It was helpful that they were so knowledgable about the treatments and could any questions I had. Rob took great care in his work. In each appointment he would talk me through the process step-by-step so I knew exactly what to expect. He was always calm and thoughtful, and appointments were never rushed. It was clear he was passionate about his work and really wanted the best outcome for me. I knew I was in good hands the whole way through and I would highly recommend Space Healthcare!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jodie, thank you so much for your kind words and your recommendation :)
Posted 10 months ago
Rob is amazing! He knew everything about the procedure I had done (bonding). He explained what was going to happen every step of the way - absolutely unmatched! I'm beyond happy with my new smile and so thankful to him and the whole team! I don't exactly live locally but I chose Space Healthcare based on their reviews and I'm so glad I did, can't them recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Rob, Jane and all the team at Space Healthcare for being extremely professional and caring, I highly recommend Space Healthcare for dentist and Invisalign treatment. I am really pleased with my results, from having crooked teeth to straight it really does make you smile more ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harvey, thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 11 months ago
Every single member of staff is absolutely lovely. Rob makes you feel at ease. I used to feel scared of going to the dentist and now I actually like it. Couldn’t recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grace, thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 11 months ago
Genuinely caring and professional at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Alison
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t believe I waited this long to get Invisalign!!! Rob and the team were super friendly, knowledgeable and kind from the get go. I did not feel rushed or pressured in my initial consultation and was free to ask as many questions as I needed. Even during a global pandemic my treatment still continued. If you are thinking about it DO IT! Space healthcare will guild you along the way with ease, care and a smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa, thank you for such kind words and the recommendation! It has been a pleasure to treat you :)
Posted 1 year ago
All round excellent!! Definitely the best! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nigel.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nigel :)
Posted 1 year ago
Rob and his team are 'top-notch'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very professional, fabulous staff and state of the art facilities, couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Space Healthcare Limited is rated 5.0 based on 69 reviews