Space Healthcare Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Space Healthcare Limited
Read Space Healthcare Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 282282

Email:

rob.morgan@space-healthcare.co.uk

Location:

7-9 York HouseClarendon Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Space Healthcare Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The whole experience was excellent - from the inital appointments through to the surgery and to the post-op reviews. Every member if the team was caring. I also would really recommend having the process done at a local centre. I’d have hated having to travel far for my appointments and surgery. Overall the process has been life changing, and I’d highly recommend having it done here. Thanks to the whole team.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 4 months ago
Having lense replacement has been life changing.....I’ve thought about it for many years and now I’ve had it i realise how much I’ve missed out on. THE best decision i have ever made. from not being able to even see my alarm clock next to me except a blur...to being able to make out individual raindrops on my window in the morning is beautiful. space healthcare have been exceptional in every way and i would not hesitate to recommend them. Mark and Lesley are just so caring understanding and professional. a full 5 star rating from me. thank you all.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding, efficient and professional service provided. Initially I was so hesistant about my laser eye surgery, however the dedicated team here made this lifechanging surgery a smooth one. Everyone was very welcoming, professional and respectful-there was no pressure or awkward silences, they were very attentive to details and I have no regrets. Ace service- highly recommend Space Health Care.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 4 months ago
I felt I was in very good hands since the very first day I came. I was provided with enough information to satisfy my concerns. Surgery and recovery times were exactly as I was told they were going to be. Nowadays, 3 months after surgery, my sight is very good. I definitely recommend doind it
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 4 months ago
The initial consultation was really informative and it was great to have the 3D scan done straight away so you can easily visualise what it might look like at the end. Rob Morgan was great. He was always friendly and professional and able to answer any questions I had. The process itself was always explained clearly to me and was straightforward to follow. It went by much quicker than expected and I’m so happy with my results!
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 5 months ago
as a reluctant, nervous,anxious patient, Rob and the team enabled mecto have my teeth straightened to perfection. The outcome of my trwatment exceeded my expectations and this was achieved by the caring and professional team at Space Healthcare. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 5 months ago
very friendly and through experience. Rob really does explain everything and put your mind at ease. thank you.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 5 months ago
My teeth look perfect. So impressed with the level of customer service and care during my treatment. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 5 months ago
amazing, very helpful staff. couldnt of asked for anything better. beyond pleased with my results. thank you so so much!!
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 5 months ago
every part of the process is explained and i couldnt be happier with the outcome
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 6 months ago
everything was so professional, friendly and seamless. I wouldnt recommend anywhere else. Rob Jane, Sue and Karen are brilliant and i always look forward to seeing their smiling faces. I couldnt be happier with my results or out into words my gratitude. thank you Space Healthcare Leamington spa
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 7 months ago
To go ahead with laser eye surgery was a big decision for me because my starting eyesight wasn’t actually that bad (approx. -2.5 on each eye). However, I’d become intolerant to contact lenses and was tired of wearing glasses, so I booked a consultation with Lesley. Lesley took lots of measurements on many machines and talked through the possible options, explaining the processes along with the pros and cons of each. There were no sales tactics and I felt no pressure to go ahead, but I decided to take the next step and book a further consultation with the surgeon Mark. Mark talked me through everything, answered any additional questions I’d previously forgotten to ask and made sure my I was definitely happy to continue. On the day of the surgery I was so scared (and squeamish), but I was in good hands and was informed that the surgery went well. I went home and went straight to bed to rest my eyes. Mark had left me a voicemail to let me know to contact if I had any concerns to phone, and to further reassure me of what I should expect over the following days. I sat in the dark for a few days, but found I could see fairly well after despite the bandage lenses. I went back to the clinic soon after to have these removed. My eyesight was great after, and has improved a little since. It’s now almost 6months later (and multiple checkups later - some routine and some at my request, just for reassurance) and I’m so so happy with the results! It’s a big decision and has risks, but I’ve been lucky enough to have results I’m happy with. Thank you to the friendly and expert team at Space Healthcare!
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 7 months ago
After many years of having an embarassing gap due to a gum reduction, I can finally smile with confidence. Rob’s professionalism, knowledge and experience are clear to see and I cannot fault any part of my treatment. All the staff are amazing and we’ve always been greeted with a smile at Space.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 8 months ago
The dental hygenist and her assistant were very welcoming and attentive to my needs. I felt reassured by their care and relaxed. I was given excellent advice about taking care of my gums and correct practice was demonstrated to me. I now feel that I can make a real diifference to the health of my gums. It’s good to feel empowered. Thank you, ladies,
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 8 months ago
Great communication between myself and the staff. Happy to sort out any problems also and quickly too.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 8 months ago
Personal and friendly service. Left me feeling like a valued customer.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 8 months ago
All good. Sue very helpful.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 8 months ago
took the time to explain in detail the impact of how dental hygeine can be improved. Rob also is very good at talking about the treatment in non technical language so that i understand the aims of the treatment. Great service - thank you
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent friendly service .I am totally delighted with the whole process that has lead me to a much better smile. My confidence is much improved from my new smile.I would highly recommend Space Healthcare if you are considering straightening your crooked smile.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 9 months ago
I have been shortsighted since early teens and once I got into my 60’s my eyes also developed cataracts. As my eyes have always been extreemly sensistive to touch, I could never wear contact lenses, the thought of surgery on my eyes to correct the catarcts was terrifying. My first visit to Space in Leamington Spa to meet with Mark Wevill and his team was nervewracking, but, from the moment I met with Mark he was able to put my mind at ease. After a thorough, detailed, and painless investigation on both my eyes, Mark was able to recommend the best course of eye surgery for me. Four weeks later I attended for my first eye op and from the moment I arrived I was put at ease by the superb people at Space. The procedure took about two hours, but the majority of this time was in waiting for the eye drops to take effect, and the actual eye operation was all over in just 15 minutes. Completely painless. You leave after surgery wearing a protective eye shield, which is removed on arrival at home, and even through the eye patch the difference in vision was amazing. The second operation followed a week later, with the same results. Without a doubt the difference in my vision is quite unbelievable. Everything is clear and bright, and being able to drive and play golf without glasses is a miracle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark Wevill and his excellent team.
Helpful Report
(Leamington Spa) - Posted 9 months ago
Space Healthcare Limited is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews