The Spa Bath Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 910 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Spa Bath Co.
4.8
Based on 910 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Spa Bath Co. Reviews

About The Spa Bath Co.:

Whirlpool bath manufacturer based in Wales.

We've been manufacturing and delivering whirlpool baths throughout the UK since 2003.

Visit Website
Fabulous customer service. L shaped whirlpool bath 🛁 with 24 jets and chromertherapy lights is fabulous 5 stars Thanks
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th June 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th June 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
I cannot express just how thankful I am for the advice I received when I called to place my order,I spoke to a lady called Carley,I'm so grateful for her help and advice in choosing the perfect bathtub
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 28th May 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Helpful Report
Very happy with my new bath from the Whirlpool Bath Shop. The quality of the bath and the workmanship is excellent. Communications was very good and it was delivered exactly when promised. Here's a picture of it in our new bathroom.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Helpful Report
I went with whirlpool as they have a real good reputation, not only did the bath turn up in great condition and all pipes and pump pre-installed it also came with build date and inspection certificate which tells me it was made to order very important when buying a bath like this. My only gripe was the way they modified the support legs to accommodate the pipe work as rather than resign them which is an easy task they just squashed the metal tubing but this has not compromised the structure integrity of the support legs just not what you would expect. Having said that I still give this a 10 out of 10 .
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 24th May 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Helpful Report
A wonderful Customer Service and excellent value for excellent products.
Helpful Report
excellent service from start to finish despite the current situation. All queries sorted and response to after sales service was extremely efficient
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 13th May 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Helpful Report
It's the first time. To Order a bath on line. Excellent service from Carly. Everything she said. It happened. she's excellent in everything. If I need another bath. I'll go to them. The bath turned up on time as promised. Well done Carly.
Helpful Report
Very easy order processing, customer support was very helpful during the manufacturing and delivery process. measurements are spot on and the tub itself is excellent.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Helpful Report
Great customer service and made bath to specifications!
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Helpful Report
Ordered our bath easily through the website and also added a number of extras including the 5 button control panel and took up the offer of the free bath light. We went for a 23 jet L shaped bath. The communication from the Whirlpool Bath Shop was fantastic. On a number of occasions I contacted them to ask some questions and had immediate help and support. The bath arrived incredibly well packaged and I was given plenty of time to inspect the delivery prior to signing. There was a delay to my delivery due to Covid but this was fully communicated to me well in advance. The bath is superb! Workmanship is excellent, it looks brilliant and performance is amazing. It is powerful and the added benefit of the hygiene purge after use and the water level sensor to stop my kids turning it on when empty was well worth the money. It is the center feature of our bathroom and I would not hesitate to recommend the Whirlpool Bath Shop. Brilliant service from start to finish.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th April 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th April 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your kind review Rebecca, the bathroom is looking fantastic.
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY BATH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT, THEY RANG ME TO TELL ME I HAD ORDERED AN INCORRECT BATH PANEL AND HAD AUTOMATICALLY CHANGED IT BEFORE THEY RANG ME TO TELL ME THE BATH WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND ALL IN ALL A GREAT BATH WITH A GREAT SERVICE
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for the review Jayne, your bathroom is looking really nice.
Absolutely loved this jacuzzi bath! My only regret was not getting the additional lights but I did get the extra jets! And would u believe that my husband and son can’t get enough of it! Honestly it really makes the home feel extra luxurious! Just beware you will get a lot of ‘I’m coming to yours for a bath’ comments haha!
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Helpful Report
What can I say? The order came 1 day early which ment my plumber could fit the whirlpool bath b4 he was due to be fitted, the wife loves it, ps there were no leaks g8 , have recommended the company to my friends..
Helpful Report
Great price for a great product, once ordered delivery quicker than expected, good instructions, all went well with a self install. Grandchildren won't go home without a bath now.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Helpful Report
Fantastic service from ordering to delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Really pleased with the product and service !!
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Helpful Report
Gorgeous bath and great customer service delivery as promised even though we were locked down and the company had to close as hit a case of COVID.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 29th March 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Helpful Report
Very helpful company and satisfying service. Working hard through these challenging times. Love our new bath. Reliable dealt wit( my queries. Highly recommended.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 24th March 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Helpful Report
We ordered the bath in November due to covid and other things the bath got delayed but I was kept up-to-date. The bath is fantastthe 17jet L shaped bath seems really good quality. The wife loves it now we managed to get it fitted. Bath panel was received damaged contacted the company who organised a replacement can't fault them. Thanks
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 23rd March 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for the lovely review and pictures. Look great!
The Spa Bath Co. is rated 4.8 based on 910 reviews