The Spa Bath Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 910 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Spa Bath Co.
4.8
Based on 910 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Spa Bath Co. Reviews

About The Spa Bath Co.:

Whirlpool bath manufacturer based in Wales.

We've been manufacturing and delivering whirlpool baths throughout the UK since 2003.

Visit Website
Great product. Looks really nice in my new bathroom. I was kept fully informed all the way through to delivery.... Great service, very pleased
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Helpful Report
The bath is nice but after fitting I noticed a blue tinge through the white inside of the bath which is the reinforcement showing through... bit late once the bath was in and I hope that doesn't mean the area is weak
Helpful Report
Hello Lynn Thank you for your feedback. We've never come across that before I'm afraid so I've asked someone from the factory to get in touch with you to get some more details about it.
Very pleased with our new whirlpool bath. We ordered the beaufort portland whirlpool bath with 24 jets and chromotherapy lights. Arrived within the time frame advertised and our installers had no problem with it. Good quality and great value. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Love all the different kinds that’s me got all 10 quick delivery always
Helpful Report
The bath comes damaged (I discover it too late, so they refuse the warranty replacement). When I repaired it and installed it and run with water, lots of leaks appeared. The switch stops working. Nothing has been connected right or secured. I had to go through every single pipe joint and re-seal it. It is not what I expected to get for this money.
Helpful Report
Excellent! So pleased with the bath and kept me informed on delivery
Helpful Report
Fabulous bath which looks incredible in our new bathroom. Great service and very pleased.
Helpful Report
Great bath. Thank you very much for great aftercare.
Helpful Report
Great seller, big variety to choose from and competitive prices
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 24th November 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
After an initial hiccup with the order, I found the staff to be very helpful and the whirlpool bath arrived safely in good ⏲️ The plumber had no problems with fitting. The price was very competitive and I am really pleased.
Helpful Report
The bath is fabulous, the only issue was the delay in delivery but I understand this was due to their supplier initially sending the wrong bath. It would be nice if the light was powered through the control box as the fitter missed the separate wire img and so the light cannot be made to work without a major rework of the bathroom.
The Spa Bath Co. 4 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Really pleased with our spa bath.Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Brilliant. Lovely to relax in after hard days work. The lights are very relaxing as well.
Helpful Report
We ordered a bath for our disabled son. They were very helpful from start to finish. There was a hiccup on delivery but it was sorted quickly
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 5th September 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 5th September 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Helpful Report
I have to call them to keep updated regardibg my delivery date
Helpful Report
Hi Joycelyn We are very sorry for the lack of communication received and have taken your comments on board. A new training plan in place so that this does not happen moving forward. We do strive to give the best customer service and communication and hope that you are enjoying your new bath. Carly Watermark Spas Ltd
The team at The Whirlpool Bath Shop were very helpful and informative, as I’d never brought any type of plumbing before never mind a whirlpool bath. Since there was a delay of five weeks before my bathroom fitter could start the job, the WBS were happy to store my bath and delay the delivery for my convenience. The bath itself is amazing, the lights make an even more impressive item.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 1st September 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Super service. Great product
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Never sure about buying online, but Whirlpool Bath Shop put my mind at ease. Communication was great throughout the order, I can definitely understand why people would have reservations ordering online without seen the product but Whirlpool Bath Shop really do put your mind at ease and make the whole experience extremely easy.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Great whirlpool bath and excellent customer service who also sent me the video of my bath testing in warehouse. Bath looks stunning after installation.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 30th August 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Staff were very helpful and polite when I rang to confirm delivery date with them. I was very pleased that the Whirlpool Bath Shop have staff who answer the telephone rather than emailing.
Helpful Report
I came across The Whirlpool Bath Shop by chance when searching for a jacuzzi bath and I'm so glad I did! The transaction was so easy and the staff friendly & helpful. The square shower bath we bought was delivered on time and eith no issues, I would recommend to anyone looking for great service.
The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 30th August 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 30th August 2021 The Spa Bath Co. 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
The Spa Bath Co. is rated 4.8 based on 910 reviews