Solid State Security Reviews

4.81 Rating 149 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solid State Security
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, Efficient great job
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and reliable. The reception staff were very helpful and attentive. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 10 months ago
The Service was fine and explained.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgable engineer
Posted 10 months ago
Professional, reliable and trustworthy
Posted 10 months ago
Reliable and professional service as always
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service. I have personally been working with Solid State for almost a year and in that time they have never let me down and always managed to support me, even on last minute requests. Thanks so much to the entire team.
Posted 10 months ago
Solid State are always a pleasure to deal with. Prompt professional service
Posted 10 months ago
always an excellent service, helpful and knowledgeable engineers.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, on time, very polife
Posted 11 months ago
STAFF ALWAYS RELIABLE AND PROFESSIONAL WHEN THEY ATTEND SITE.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent advice and service. It was really helpful having a point of contact which was consistent and the gentleman was very knowledgeable.
Posted 11 months ago
Chris from Solid State Security attended site and fitted the two 500Kg mag-locks. He work quickly and efficiently and provided a first rate service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality of service.
Very helpful engineers.
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Posted 11 months ago
We have had a problem with our fire alarm system . The help and input from Solid State in the person of Robert Traynor has been fantastic . Our system had failed so we had no fire alarm in place , a cause of great concern . Robert resolved the issue by lending us your training panal until we could get a full replacement fitted .Your engineers were polite , informative and very capable . Fantastic service . Thank you .
Mike Halliwell . Director , Halliwell Homes M/c Ltd .
Posted 1 year ago
work all done efficiently
Posted 1 year ago
We have always received a prompt and efficient service from Solid State Security. The reminders that we receive when our fire alarm service is due are very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Solid State provide a brilliant service. Never had an issue with any of the services that they provide.
Posted 1 year ago
Solid State Security is rated 4.81 based on 149 reviews