Thunder Buddy Reviews

4.44 Rating 54 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Thunder Buddy
Read Thunder Buddy Reviews

About Thunder Buddy:

Snugzy: The World's Loveable Mini Me. Create your own Cuddle Buddy online today

Visit Website

Email:

hello@thunderbuddy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Thunder Buddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great great product! I bought this for a funny birthday gift for my 7 year older niece and it did NOT disappoint! The moment she opened it, she laughed hysterically! It’s so worth it! Easy to order and the shipping (I chose standard) was quick! I will definitely be ordering these again, best gift to make people smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Luv u Snugzy ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality is amazing and my girlfriend loves it. She can abuse the snugzy instead of me when she's angry. The best part is that the doll won't bruise like I do 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love love love this. My boyfriend has to work out of town every so often and he always said he wanted a mini me to take with him to cuddle. I ordered this and he absolutely loves it. It's soft and comfortable
Thunder Buddy 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Laughed my face off when this arrived!!! So awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I honostly didn't have high expectations when I placed my order. When I received my pillow, I was pretty surprised.Not only did they do a great job with my Pic but the pillow itself is top quality and was definately made to last a lifetime. Thank you all so much. We love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love Snugzy!! Have purchased 4!! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing! Very happy with the product (great quality!!), delivery and customer service! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick and efficient I was really impressed with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
love it. Ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered two grandma dolls for my grandchildren while I'm away from them due to surgery. They absolutely love the doll (despite the look on my grand daughter's face in the picture)!!
Thunder Buddy 5 star review on 29th March 2021 Thunder Buddy 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love my mini me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simply brilliant 😂 first time I ordered and what a great surprise! Came quickly as well. Gifts for friends and family sorted haha
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved my snugzy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thunder Buddy is rated 4.44 based on 54 reviews