Snugzy Reviews

4.54 Rating 41 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Snugzy
Read Snugzy Reviews

About Snugzy:

Snugzy: The World's Loveable Mini Me. Create your own Cuddle Buddy online today

Visit Website

Email:

support@snugzy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugzy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LOVE my Snugzy! This is so real-life-like that I sometimes forget it isn't real. Just yesterday I found myself in a one on one basketball game against my Snugzy and although the score was 8 to 4, I really feel the Snugzy was a little limited in it's jump shots. I am going to order one of these with my face on it for everyone I know - just so they can have a little-Steve in their lives everyday.
Snugzy 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I received my order and it was perfect!! It was a gift for my boss and it is hysterical!! Many of my coworkers now want one as well!! I HIGHLY recommend this company!! Thanks so much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It came out awesome and shipped quick!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My girlfriend LOVES her snugzy of me! She thought it was the cutest thing, and loved that it had a Hawiian shirt on, which I love wearing lol.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process and delivered as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
You guys did an amazing job on the Snugzy's. I'm very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service! Would recommend this side to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
My son died last year and his son(now 6) is having a hard time.....really missing his daddy who was a paramedic My grandson hasn't put his daddy doll down since I gave it to him thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, it turned out exactly as advertised, fast shipping and I received it faster than expected, I highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing and awesome!!!!
Snugzy 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very cool product and super fast delivery!!
Posted 1 month ago
Larger than expected but so fun!
Posted 1 month ago
This was WAY BETTER than I could have possibly hoped for. It is super soft and comfy. The quality is superb!!!
Snugzy 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
My wife absolutely loves it , she takes it everywhere she goes she’s like a looney tune carry a pillow of me around but that’s why she’s my wife !
Snugzy 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the quality. My order arrived much quicker than I expected. It’s lovely to cuddle.
Posted 2 months ago
AWESOME customer service and a truly special, one-of-a-kind products. Our friends were so happy to each receive a Snugzy of the other as a couple's anniversary gift!
Posted 2 months ago
Very unhappy with how they cropped the face. It looks terrible. Very disappointed I wasted my money :(
Posted 2 months ago
HI Stacie, Really sorry that the order has arrived and you are not happy with it. If you would like to send across some images of the order to us we will look into this for you and see if the item could have been produced differently or if it was an issue with the image upload. If you send images over to hello@sngzy.com we will resolve this issue for you. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Love it! And surprisingly very fast for being international shipping.
Snugzy 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I have never laughed so hard in my life!!!! It was great quality and It came 5 days early!!! Would definitely buy for. Them again!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two of these... One turned out fine but the other one didn't The placement of the face picture was off... kinda disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
HI Dennis, Really sorry that the order has arrived and you are not happy with it. If you would like to send across some images of the order to us we will look into this for you and see if the item could have been produced differently or if it was an issue with the image upload. If you send images over to hello@sngzy.com we will resolve this issue for you. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Snugzy is rated 4.54 based on 41 reviews