Snuggles Childcare Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Snuggles Childcare

About Snuggles Childcare: Snuggles Childcare is a unique London nanny agency and babysitting service bridging the gap between childcare and child development.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 7177 2249

Email:
info@snuggleschildcare.co.uk

Location:
Studio 2C, Clapham North Art Centre26-32 Voltaire Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snuggles Childcare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hannah however was terrific. Alexander fell in love with her immediately, could not stop smiling and was relaxed asleep once we returned. We would not hesitate hiring her again should we return to London to make up for our dinner night in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind words! Very happy to hear that your son got on well with Hannah. Do get in touch next time you're in London. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Professional, quick process upfront with Alexandra. Our babysitter Nilay was great. From the first moment I knew we could trust her to take good care of our two kids (age 3 years and 10 months). Nilay took them to Hyde park and to the Museums. They had a great time together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving feedback. We are happy to hear that you your children had a great time and you felt you could fully trust the babysitter. Do get in touch if you require further childcare. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had friends coming to visit and we wanted to go out together in London. It was so easy to book, and our babysitter, Charlotte was outstanding. She was easy to contact, arrived on time, and we instantly could tell the boys were in good hands. It all worked out perfectly, and I would use the service again without hesitation. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and kind words regarding Charlotte. We are very happy that we were able to give you an evening out with friends. Do get in touch if you require any further childcare. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We came into town on a short break and I reached out to Snuggles Childcare a couple weeks in advance of our arrival. Communication was great...we were provided all the necessary forms and CV's from prospective sitters. All appeared highly qualified and were certified. The sitter arrived promptly at our hotel and was well dressed, polite and courteous. As the wife and I were getting ready to leave, she jumped right in and took care of the boy and was interacting with him...he warmed right up to her! Made both the wife and I very comfortable that he would be well cared for during our night out...upon our return, he was tucked into bed, sleeping soundly. In the morning he mentioned how much fun he had and asked when he would see his sitter again!!! :-) I highly recommend Snuggles Childcare...we would not have been able to enjoy an evening out without them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that we enabled you to enjoy your evening out and that our sitter was such a hit with your son! Please do get back in touch for future babysitting. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"With much caution we used Snuggles for the first time. We had previously never left our children, aged 8 and 6, with anyone outside family before. The company sent Charlotte to mind our children and we could not be more pleased with the care she provided. In fact, our children were very sad to see her go ! Will be using the service again next time we are in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Charlotte is lovely and we are happy to hear that the kids had fun with her. Please do get back in touch if you require childcare again. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and provided at short notice for our wedding event. Our event nanny Katie was amazing and the kids really took to her, they're re still asking about her a week later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, great to hear that the kids had fun with your Wedding Nanny, Katie. Please do get in touch if you require further childcare. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very nervous about leaving my son with someone I didn't know in a foreign country, but Snuggles was so very professional and so personal. They found me a great sitter - communication between myself, Snuggles, and the sitter was fast and top-notch, and i never once felt like my son was being put in a dangerous or questionable situation. The sitter was lovely and everything was organized very smoothly. Thanks much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, great to hear that we provided a top-notch sitter! Please do get in touch again. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and professional. Great service and great babysitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The arrangment was straightforward to make and the care was excellent. The carer arrived promptly (and very early) on a Monday morning and I was able to turn attention to my work. My children were happy and relaxed afterward. I think they had a lot of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that we could help you out with an early start and your children were relaxed afterwards. Please do get in touch again. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good vetting process, and we felt comfortable all the way through we would get a top notch person, and we did in Kathryn"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. Happy to hear that you got on well with Kathryn. Please do get in touch again. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am so happy I found snuggles childcare when I rently needed a babysitter for my 6 year old daughter on a recent trip to London. They were very professional over the phone and it was all very easy to organise. The babysitter, Myv, was lovely and my daughter took to her immediately, chatting nonstop as soon as she met her. I also felt totally at ease leaving my daughter with her. We were staying in a family hotel room but Myv managed to keep her entertained in the small space and manage the transition to getting her to go to bed with relative ease and I don’t always find it easy getting my daughter to go to sleep when sharing a room with her. All in all it was a very positive experience and I would not hesitate to use snuggles childcare again or to recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear that Myv was such a success with your daughter. Please do get in touch if you're back in London. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Snuggles Childcare provided us with a superb childcare giver for our two children while we attended a 3-day conference in London. We travel frequently for work and regularly use childcare services in the major cities of North America and Europe. The childcare we provided from snuggles childcare is easily one of the best we have received. Before we arrived we were provided with a sophisticated and reliable background description of our caregiver. Upon meeting our childcare giver, we immediately knew we could trust her entirely to look after our children and take them around to parks, museums, and so forth in London. Our children enjoyed their time immensely. We were in constant texting with our childcare provider who sent us updates and photos. She was confident and happy and extremely qualified. She easily made the time for our children safe and enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are thrilled to hear that your children had a great time and you felt confident leaving them while attending your conference. Please do get in touch if you require childcare in London again. Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 4 months ago
"The babysitter was very disinterested when we got home and a bit snappy when we asked how the evening went. Some of my wife's expensive perfumes had been moved around as well. For this amount of money, we expected better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We have contacted you via the email address left with this review but had no response. Your details do not match any of those on our booking system. We are keen to discuss your concerns further so please do contact us directly specifying the date your booking took place.

Regards,

Alexandra Davidson
Posted 4 months ago
"I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your service, and to let you know how much we enjoyed having Laura watch the girls. She was super friendly, kind, compassionate, and caring. The girls absolutely adored her. They were so sad when she had to leave! We hope to see her sometime again in the future :). She was absolutely amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted to hear that your daughters had fun with Laura. We hope that you enjoyed your evening out and please do get in touch next time you are in London. Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 4 months ago
"Our babysitter, Emily, was amazing! She came with a small selection of toys for our almost two year old daughter and immediately formed a bond with her. She was responsive when we texted to check-in with her and had a fantastic personality. On the whole, our experience with using your service has been exceptional. We will definitely use Snuggles again when we find ourselves in London and would recommend them to anyone who asks. Thank you Snuggles for allowing us a night out in London!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you got on well with Emily and you were able to have a night out! Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 4 months ago
"Alexandra was very professional and answered our email queries on a timely basis. The temporary babysitters for our trip to London were excellent. Our 1 year old son loved them and we wouldn't hesitate to use Snuggles Childcare again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad to hear that your son loved our babysitters and you are happy with our services. Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 4 months ago
"They provided an excellent babysitter. Very professional, amenable and we were confident we were leaving our baby in safe hands. It enabled us to enjoy our event. A first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Guy, Thank you very much for your feedback. Very happy to hear our babysitter allowed you to enjoy your event. Do get in touch if you require our services in the future. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 6 months ago
"excellent - very good at communication and lovely to the children, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Andrew, great to hear all went smoothly and you would use our services again. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 7 months ago
"We were so stressed about leaving our 6 year old child with someone strange for him..besides the language barrier (he doesn't speak english, only portuguese), but Lucinda was soooooo sweet and lovely from the first moment on, that me and my husband could assist to a dj-gig and enjoy it without any worries. Lucinda was kind enough to change some whatsapp messages with us meanwhile, and when we arrived back at our hotel room it was smooth to see the empathy between our son and his "new friend". We would definitely recommend Lucinda as childcare for your son when in London. She is very delicate, attentive, and in little time she makes an enormous work to satisfy our wishes and give us confidence enough to go out and don't leaving our minds back with worries or concern. Thank you Lucinda! A big kiss from Tiago and an enormous hug from his parents. We would like also to thank Alexandra all the patience and attention she gave us. It managed to exceed all our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Joana, We are delighted to hear that Lucinda and your son got on so well and you were able to enjoy your evening out! We always aim to provide stress-free childcare so parents can enjoy their time in London. Do get in touch if you come back! Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 7 months ago
"Alexandria was very responsive to our request for a nanny to look after our three year old for an evening when we were in London to see a show. Henny arrived promptly to our Air BnB and we instantly felt at ease. My son loved her and had lots of fun that evening. We will definitely use Snuggles again if we come back to London!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Elly, Thank you very much for your feedback, great to hear that your son had fun with Henny and you were able to enjoy your evening out! Look forward to hearing from you when you return to London. Kind Regards, Snuggles Childcare
Posted 7 months ago
Snuggles Childcare is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support