Snow Finders Reviews

4.97 Rating 376 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Snow Finders
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Snow Finders Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01858 466 888

Write Your review

Tell us how Snow Finders made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snow Finders 5 star review on 21st February 2017
Angie
Snow Finders 5 star review on 21st January 2017
Pam
Snow Finders 5 star review on 12th January 2017
James
Snow Finders 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Skier
Snow Finders 5 star review on 30th December 2016
Iain
Snow Finders 5 star review on 30th December 2016
Stephen
Snow Finders 5 star review on 23rd November 2016
Robbie W
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alison at snowfinders is very knowledgeable and helped us to find a resort and hotel that was perfect for us. Everything went very smoothly and we had a great trip.
Posted 2 years ago
We left it late to book our ski trip in Feb half term, which was a challenge for a group of 14. Having explored a number of options, without much success, we were recommended this local company. They quickly came up with a better, cheaper accommodation option than we had been offered, and in a better resort. They were easy to deal with, responsive, provided good advice, and ultimately we had a fantastic trip. Will definitely look to book with them again next season.
Posted 2 years ago
What can I say from beginning to end Snowfinders deliver! I was feeling very overwhelmed by the thought of having to book our family ski holiday and had a budget and an idea of what I wanted to do. Nothing was too much trouble and from beginning to end we were supported with transfers, flights, hotels, food and fun! We are booking again this year which is a testament to their service!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service nice staff to talk quick responses and everything they have promised us was delivered ! Will use them again for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for a holiday in Tignes. It was easy to communicate with Snowfinders when booking and in the lead up to the trip. Group ski holidays are always complicated to organise and they made it a bit easier for me to manage. I especially appreciated the quick responses to emails whenever I had a query and at one point, I even had to make an amendment to the booking which they sorted out very smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Snowfinders for nearly 15 years to book my skiing holidays. I think the length of time I've been working with them speaks volumes! Whatever the brief, however vague or specific, they deliver it. A great company, with unrivaled knowledge in their field, they are friendly, efficient and always deliver a great holiday. I would recommend them to anyone!
Posted 2 years ago
A five star company all round! We've been using Snowfinders for several years now and wouldn't use any other company to organise our ski holidays. We've skied in Europe and in North America, and each time we've been 100% satisfied with the personal service provided, including resort and accommodation knowledge, communications, booking process and of course the holiday itself! Snowfinders has always been able to meet our individual requirements and we would not hesitate to recommend them! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
We have used snowfinders for a few years now and they are fantastic. We are a big group of skiers ranging from babies to the over 60s and snowfinders always accommodate our needs.
Posted 2 years ago
We have booked with Snowfinders for 3 years now. They provide an excellent service, are very helpful and are easy to deal with. We would recommend Snowfinders
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Snowfinders for several years now. Lisa and Sue have been fantastic at finding us the right ski holidays. Sometimes we have been looking for a family ski holiday and sometimes smaller adult group ski holidays. Whatever the requirements Snowfinders have been brilliant at finding the right holiday for us. They come highly recommended from me, particularly after our recent trip to Val D'Isere.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Snowfinders for over 10 years after a recommend from friends, and will continue to do so! They have consistently provided great advice & competitive prices for all our holidays including; last minute trips, ‘standard’ chalet weeks, our honeymoon involving bespoke travel & several locations, and most recently our first family trip involving childcare. Communication & customer service has been consistently excellent, especially late changes to bookings.
Posted 2 years ago
I found snowfinders to be very friendly, helpful and answers all of my holiday queries promptly. I’ve already recommended them to friends who booked a holiday this season with them and won’t hesitate to call them next season.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been booking with Snowfinders for over 10 years. Nick and the team are very helpful and knowledgeable. They often have personal experience of the chalets and/or resorts which you don’t get from a website! Why spend hours researching online when Nick and the team do the hard work for you? We always recommend Snowfinders to fellow skiers, they are great!
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service from Lisa, very patient whilst I changed my dates and requirements. She found us a great last minute deal with child care AND flights from Newcastle. The price was one of the best we have ever paid, including all food and most of the drinks. It made it extremely good value for 7 days skiing. The hotel was great and the childcare for our almost 2 year old was first class via Ski Espirit. During our stay we established there were several other families from the North East who had been forced to fly from Edinburgh or Manchester -booking directly through the tour operator- so we were really pleased to have stumbled across our deal with SnowFinders.
Posted 2 years ago
Chalet hotel was very well run, lovely bedroom, great meals and good ski guiding.
Posted 2 years ago
Made the process of booking very simple and hassle free. Great customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
We used Snowfinders last season to organise our trip to El Tarter. They were efficient, pleasant to deal with and found precisely what we were looking for. We will book with them again for 2020.
Posted 2 years ago
Always amazing service from a team that cannot do enough for you.
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Snowfinders for many years. They are flexible and take all the effort out of choosing the perfect Ski holiday. They have been able to suggest resorts and accommodation options that we would not have found independently, and they have all been perfectly suited to our needs. Paperwork always arrives on time (usually via email) with plenty of detail such as maps and how to obtain ski passes and hire kit. Staff always know where we are up to with our booking and are friendly and helpful. We have already recommended them to many friends, and will continue to use them to book perfect Ski holidays in future. Thank you Snowfinders
Posted 2 years ago
Found us the perfect holiday at the right price. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Snow Finders is rated 4.97 based on 376 reviews