Simply Medicals Reviews

5 Rating 615 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Medicals
Very calming, informative, excellent communicator, made me feel welcome on entry, service with a smile but was thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr. Broomhall, This review genuinely touched my heart. It is well and truly humbling. Thank you for giving us such a nice review. It really makes the job worth it. Thank you! I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 8 months ago
Dr.Walji was polite and professional. I suffer from white coat syndrome and he put my mind at rest. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Dear Dr Walji, Thank you for your examination, done today at Phil Brown's driver training centre in Droitwich. An efficient quality service, to include your nurse, who was also excellent. Tim Lyon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
A pleasant polite doctor and no fuss experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dr. Walji is super professional with great humour! Thank you! 5 out of 5 star! Fully recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful, explanations clear and informative, pleasant experiance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional and very understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sound doctor would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. I felt totally relaxed throughout my medical. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice bloke
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good medical
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Local and efficient good service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service good price no hanging about doctor know his job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
first class h g v medical done at a time to suit me (7-20pm) very good at explaining things at my level no medical jargon etc in a very comfortable environment thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful doctor great service many thanks highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful . Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic doctor very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Dr will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Medicals is rated 4.95 based on 615 reviews