Simply Medicals Reviews

4.97 Rating 310 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Medicals
Very calming, informative, excellent communicator, made me feel welcome on entry, service with a smile but was thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr. Broomhall, This review genuinely touched my heart. It is well and truly humbling. Thank you for giving us such a nice review. It really makes the job worth it. Thank you! I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional made me feel very comfortable, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Very professional, highly recommended 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very friendly and professional. My appointment was at 10am and I was out by 10.15am.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
So easy to book, very friendly and professional service, would definitely recommend and use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service,would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had my drivers medical tonight in my experience I thought a very professional, very helpful friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service highly recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from the doctor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything went smooth, in and out in no time. Very professional !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt efficient service conducted by friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great efficient and friendly service .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived before time well received by lady receptionist, filled out a form and then in to see the doctor. Been here before for medical and was seen by the same doctor who is approachable and friendly. Eye test, Blood pressure, weight and height checked. Filled out the medical form and asked a few questions about general health. Advice is given freely. Good experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good, very efficient, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All round very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Clean and tidy. On time. And very thorough test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was attended to promptly and on time by a welcoming nurse who took both my blood pressure and weight. Straight into the Doctor who was very helpful and also welcoming and completed the D4 DVLA form raising questions as he went through the form. An altogether pleasing experience. I can certainly recommend Simply Medicals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time, professional , caring. Well satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Medicals is rated 4.97 based on 310 reviews