Simply Medicals Reviews

4.98 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Medicals
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient with a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Brilliant Doctor and Services Quick,simple,and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The Dr was polite and the examination was very pleasant. It was fast and for someone like myself who only goes to the Drs if they really have to, it was an enjoyable experience. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very good an very professional we defo recommend 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Done an excellent job, really kind and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very calming, informative, excellent communicator, made me feel welcome on entry, service with a smile but was thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice friendly atmosphere, simple and easy process, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice medical practice , especially doctors shaheed Hussain dealing was very well very helping personalty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and quick service much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service,friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice simple process easy to book and very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice staff
Simply Medicals 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and very easy process. The Dr was great to communicate with and also explained everything well. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient, helpful and all my questions answered. Five star service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had to wait some time but once in staff were quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The whole experience was relaxed but thorough and efficient! Will definitely be using them again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommend this doctor, was really friendly and helpful and made me feel really comfortable and welcomed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend it, fast and professional service, I recommend Dr. Walji a very likeable man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Medicals is rated 4.98 based on 168 reviews