Simply CBD Reviews

4.87 Rating 263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply CBD
Read Simply CBD Reviews

About Simply CBD:

Simply CBD is a range of lab tested and certified CBD products that have been hand-chosen for their CBD content. In the world of CBD, you can easily get lost in imaginative marketing and an expensive array of products.

At Simply CBD our mission is to tell you upfront what our products are and provide them at the lowest prices in the UK market. Because rather than a low-grade product at a high price, we believe people should be offered a high-grade product at a low price.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Super quality with good lab reports. Value price. I have used Simply for several years now and would not change.
Posted 1 week ago
Good web site & product, sent out quickly & you are kept up to date with your delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
As always, super communication and wonderful service. Great to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
An amazing company to deal with, great advice on their Facebook page, the quality and cost of the products is uncomparable, and they really do work. I am very grateful for their products.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company to buy from, the website is very clear with all the information you need, the order is delivered quickly and safely
Posted 1 week ago
Had problems with the delivery. There is no contact number only a message service which took 2 hours. It would have been so much easier if I could have talked to someone. Had to search the neighbours to find the parcel as the info. I was given was incorrect. The tumeric paste has Potassium Sorbate as a preservative!! The CBD oil is superb.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my products, a lovely company to buy from.
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Fab products! Good quality! Work well! Amazing customer service always
Posted 1 week ago
I would love to give you five stars but I’m still waiting for my order.. the delivery company are a joke.. three times they tried to deliver and nothing.. Amazon,hermes and Royal Mail can all deliver to my place but not APC... very annoyed with APC
Posted 1 week ago
I have been on green for few years now pain was getting terrible went on blue within 3 days pain gone again absolutely brilliant service and advice
Posted 1 week ago
I've been buying my cbd oil from you for years now. It's literally turned my life around. I've recommended so many people to you. No ripe off prices.. And total care in the advice received on the Facebook group.
Posted 1 week ago
My expectations are not met
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended by a pharmacist whom purchases from Simply CBD for himself. I tried other CBDs on the market. This is of high quality and I can highly recommend this company and products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service. Brian is always available to offer great advice. Very speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to order with fast delivery and always on hand to help with any questions you may have.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the liquid gold , mainly for our dog The ordering process was quick and easy, delivery was also quick. Very impressed so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just finished my first bottle of Cbd oil, which I started due to quite a bit of lockdown anxiety and some intense lows. It's really helped me get back to feeling closer to my normal laid back self. I would recommend trying this, and it worked better than another brand I tried first as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company who sim to please. They are knowledgeable, helpful and answer any query you might have. For me they helped me choose which I could use because of medication and am so much more mobile than before so one happy bunny. Thank you CBD x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my CBD Entourage Aqua 200 but feel I need to increase the strength. Could I have your recommendation please.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply CBD is rated 4.87 based on 263 reviews