Simply CBD Reviews

4.87 Rating 277 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply CBD
Read Simply CBD Reviews

About Simply CBD:

Simply CBD is a range of lab tested and certified CBD products that have been hand-chosen for their CBD content. In the world of CBD, you can easily get lost in imaginative marketing and an expensive array of products.

At Simply CBD our mission is to tell you upfront what our products are and provide them at the lowest prices in the UK market. Because rather than a low-grade product at a high price, we believe people should be offered a high-grade product at a low price.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative and quick and easy website
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, sensibly priced Orders are fulfilled very quickly, I have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Well packaged. Good product. Tastes fine. Seems to be helping the pain from fibromyalgia. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
I come here for the quality, the price is great too, the people at SimplyCBD are very helpful also.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift and efficient. A great company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, order received within 2 days. Will definitely use them whenever I need to order cbd.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality product shipping times 2nd to none.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easily navigable website, really fast tracked and discreet delivery. The products are always perfectly wrapped and at an affordable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and well wrapped. I found Simply CBD extremely helpful in advise and their ordering system easy and quick to use. My dog has had his first drop of oil and his first taste of golden paste today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too early to say yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always. CBD always arrives quickly and in decent packaging. Liquid Gold suits Maisie perfectly. I will always purchase from Simply CBD.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent product service and delivery cannot recommend enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Simply CBD for my animals. It has increased their life span and given them a good quality of life too. Helpful advice is readily available on Simply CBD Users page in Facebook. Only one of my cats is having it now and we are 7 months in after diagnosis of a tumour affecting the nasal bone and base of the skull. He is enjoying life and has done since the diagnosis. I can highly recommend Simply CBD, do your research and ask which one would be best for the circumstances, for your pet or yourself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products and super fast delivery. Simply CBD was referred to me by a friend and I don’t even look elsewhere. I’m happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Super quality with good lab reports. Value price. I have used Simply for several years now and would not change.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good web site & product, sent out quickly & you are kept up to date with your delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, super communication and wonderful service. Great to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing company to deal with, great advice on their Facebook page, the quality and cost of the products is uncomparable, and they really do work. I am very grateful for their products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company to buy from, the website is very clear with all the information you need, the order is delivered quickly and safely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply CBD is rated 4.87 based on 277 reviews