Simply CBD Reviews

4.87 Rating 295 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Simply CBD
Read Simply CBD Reviews

About Simply CBD:

Simply CBD is a range of lab tested and certified CBD products that have been hand-chosen for their CBD content. In the world of CBD, you can easily get lost in imaginative marketing and an expensive array of products.

At Simply CBD our mission is to tell you upfront what our products are and provide them at the lowest prices in the UK market. Because rather than a low-grade product at a high price, we believe people should be offered a high-grade product at a low price.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like CBD but I would have appreciated it if you had told me that although you lowered the shipping by £1 you increased the price of the oil by £2. Bit sneaky!
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been ordering CBD from Simply for several years. Excellent company. Reliable, prompt delivery, quality CBD.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality item, easy ordering and fast delivery. Price is good too
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product, fantastic service, give CBD to my elderly dog, has changed her wibbly wobbly legs to that of a 5yr old…. Have had nothing but help from simply cbd, dont bother going anywhere else, this is the place…
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and service. I use the CBD light for my dog which helps ease her arthritis. Whenever I’ve placed an order it arrives within a couple of days. Before i placed my first order I emailed with questions and was replied to with good advice promptly. I’m extra happy as I was awarded a £25 gift voucher for answering a survey. Good quality product, good price. Very happy customer! 10/10
Posted 2 days ago
If the meds are as good as the experience with Simply CBD I’ll be delighted. Mrs GK Bishop
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery. Too much arly to comment on the product yet.
Posted 2 days ago
I have been using CBD for my hip pain, and it is wonderful. I take just 4 drops each day and have no pain. I know it works because at night I begin to feel it a little. Would not be without it. I have already recommended to a friend and she loves it too.
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been using Simply CBD for a few years and they never fail to give excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed by talking to Clare on line. I really didn’know what to order but by answering questions she was able to advise me and I also read some of Simply cbd Followers on FaceBook. My order arrived the next day and my husband and I have started using it straight away. Now day 4. Looking forward to the dose which will start helping me. I understand it may take a few weeks of increasing drop each week. Well done for supporting our four legged friends. Liz
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, great service
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful service and all the help if needed
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 days ago
Great service great response to issues well done keep it up
Posted 5 days ago
This was for my daughter and for the first time in months she had a full night’s sleep! Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
I've been using simply CBD products for nearly 2 years. It took me a few attempts to get the right oils for my Crohn's and anxiety. I use a combination of liquid gold and CBG which help me enormously. My Crohn's consultant has given her full support. Also, my eye pressure (glaucoma) had dropped which the consultant says is thanks to CBD
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent speedy delivery. Very well packaged helpful website early days yet for puppy on the liquid gold . Will return with an update near future.
Posted 6 days ago
So far so good. Up to three drops, three times a day and it seems to be helping. I've already recommended to a friend this morning. Fingers crossed it continues!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply CBD is rated 4.87 based on 295 reviews