Pimoroni Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pimoroni Ltd
Read Pimoroni Ltd Reviews

About Pimoroni Ltd:

The ultimate Maker store — a curated range of the best of breed Maker products. Worldwide delivery. Personal support.

Visit Website
The amount and design of accessoires they have for the Raspberry Pi is really great. Packaging is nicely done and comes without damaging. Also, shipment to my address only took 1-3 business days which is muh faster than other webshops I've previously ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick support and fast delivery times on cheap products. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very satisfied with shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
shipment is even faster than buying from local vendor, whew~
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
amazing company. Sends emails that are relevant, and not too many. Orders arrive in a timely manner. I am able to purchase things not readily available locally!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent website, huge range of stock, great prices and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support staff answers fast & always up for joke / the piZERO-addons by pimoroni are top notch / delivery is fast ,what more to say&hope for ?:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really like their offer and the webpage, search filter really does it's job. I'm also satisfied with the delivery, the standard package delivery from UK to Slovenia comes in one week. Their delivery price is reasonable, although I think they could offer free delivery above a certain value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company, friendly, good range of products, fantastic support and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pimoroni Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews