Pimoroni Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pimoroni Ltd

About Pimoroni Ltd: The ultimate Maker store — a curated range of the best of breed Maker products. Worldwide delivery. Personal support. FREE UK Shipping for orders over £50.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I love the design of these cases, I also have ones for my Pi 2 and Pi Zero W."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Dealt with order issues very promptly and fantastic product, thanks ☺️"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab, replaced missing parts with no hassle. Very professional"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Had an issue with a raspberry pi case that I had ordered but couldn't assemble correctly, and didn't even contact them for support, but they emailed me and helped me resolve the issue."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great help desk service, quick and efficient to solve my problem. Thanks to all D.L."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, even if it has to be shipped to Europe. If you have questions, they answer them almost immediately. Great work!"
Posted 9 months ago
"The shopping experience was great, everything went as expected."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality products. Well described. Good and fast shipping."
Posted 10 months ago
"Wide selection of all things needed for tinkering with computers, all with good prices and fast delivery times."
Posted 11 months ago
"Incredibly fast and cheap shipping to Finland. Good selection of items and prices are great."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery, great price!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Price, quality and speed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy, cheap, fast, and best support !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good website. Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery. Excellent product knowledge. Best aftercare. Overall an excellent Company and would recommend them to friends, family and Geeks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The amount and design of accessoires they have for the Raspberry Pi is really great. Packaging is nicely done and comes without damaging. Also, shipment to my address only took 1-3 business days which is muh faster than other webshops I've previously ordered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick support and fast delivery times on cheap products. Very satisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very satisfied with shop."
Posted 1 year ago
"shipment is even faster than buying from local vendor, whew~"
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"amazing company. Sends emails that are relevant, and not too many. Orders arrive in a timely manner. I am able to purchase things not readily available locally!"
Posted 1 year ago
Pimoroni Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews