Pimoroni Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pimoroni Ltd
Read Pimoroni Ltd Reviews

About Pimoroni Ltd:

The ultimate Maker store — a curated range of the best of breed Maker products. Worldwide delivery. Personal support.

Visit Website
Pimoroni Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Michael Pollard
More Photos & Videos
Pimoroni Ltd 4 star review on 2nd June 2020
Matthew Exley
More Photos & Videos
Pimoroni Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Dunstan Vavasour
More Photos & Videos
Pimoroni Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Andrew Davies
More Photos & Videos
Pimoroni Ltd 4 star review on 29th May 2020
Nigel Bennee
More Photos & Videos
Pimoroni Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2020
R Laidler
More Photos & Videos
Pimoroni Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pimoroni offered great prices and really quick delivery.

Also they offered to send the missing screws (from one of my orders) to me free of charge and did so promptly and included an entire replacement unit also.

Mistakes sometimes happen, that's just the way of life, but what matters is how we deal with these mistakes and Pimoroni dealt with it admirably and has ensure I have a high level of confidence in their service for future purchased.

Needless to say, the product is now ideal for purpose, a great price and I highly recommend shopping with Pimoroni and will be doing so myself for all future related tech purchases. :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Good support when you have issues
Posted 4 months ago
First time I made an order on piromoni for a raspberry pi 4 + piromoni case.
The parcel came faster as expected (of of the items was out of order when I made my purchase).
I will certainly buy again on piromoni.
Posted 7 months ago
First time I've used Pimoroni - but service was quick, items packaged well, and it's great to support a local UK business. Keep up the great work guys - the website looks great by the way.
Posted 8 months ago
Great company. Fast delivery and everything is as ordered. Great easy to use website with plenty of tech help, projects and helpful links. The range of products is excellent and its a must see site for anyone looking to learn more about all sorts of tech possibilities.
Posted 10 months ago
I love the design of these cases, I also have ones for my Pi 2 and Pi Zero W.
Posted 10 months ago
Dealt with order issues very promptly and fantastic product, thanks ☺️
Posted 1 year ago
Fab, replaced missing parts with no hassle. Very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Had an issue with a raspberry pi case that I had ordered but couldn't assemble correctly, and didn't even contact them for support, but they emailed me and helped me resolve the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Great help desk service, quick and efficient to solve my problem.
Thanks to all
D.L.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, even if it has to be shipped to Europe. If you have questions, they answer them almost immediately. Great work!
Posted 1 year ago
The shopping experience was great, everything went as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products. Well described. Good and fast shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Wide selection of all things needed for tinkering with computers, all with good prices and fast delivery times.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly fast and cheap shipping to Finland. Good selection of items and prices are great.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great price!
Posted 1 year ago
Price, quality and speed
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, cheap, fast, and best support !
Posted 1 year ago
Very good website. Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery. Excellent product knowledge. Best aftercare. Overall an excellent Company and would recommend them to friends, family and Geeks!
Posted 1 year ago
The amount and design of accessoires they have for the Raspberry Pi is really great. Packaging is nicely done and comes without damaging. Also, shipment to my address only took 1-3 business days which is muh faster than other webshops I've previously ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Pimoroni Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews