Set Up a Company Reviews

4.72 Rating 72 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Set Up a Company

Write Your review

Tell us how Set Up a Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service and response time"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your generous feedback.

We're glad you had a good experience working with us and wish you every success.

If you have any further queries our team will be happy to assist.

Best wishes
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to use website and helpful staff.. would gladly recommend..."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted you had a great experience with us.

All the best
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast responses, always kindly answered a question, i am very satisfied"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to provide our customers with excellent customer service.

All the best
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 6 days ago
"The service was good, a bit expensive for the extras and some info a bit confusing, but the customer service really good. The disappointing thing is when it came to stopping the service. They asked me for a review asap but I knew I should have waited. I looked into my account today (7 months after cancelling) and the auto-renew for the services were still active. Deleted my card details and the auto-renew. Good thing I checked or they might have taken my money. They told me everything was done and cancelled."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you received great customer service but sorry to hear you had issues with our auto renewal service. If you are still having issues or have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to assist.

All the best
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The company false advertises on forums, and when confronted with this they simple stop replying on social media after messages are shown as read ... Really trust a company who feels its good business to lie then stop replying"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had problems getting answers from us about adverts posted on forums. The company recently change ownership and information about these adverts weren't brought to our attention. We will look into this and continue to improve our customer service.

All the best
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank You for good service. Everything was done with attention and responsiveness. Hope we go on with successful cooperation."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gints,

Thank you for your generous feedback.

We're glad you had a good experience working with us and wish you every success.

If you have any further queries our team will be happy to assist.

Best wishes
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and fast service! i got my company created in few day after i follow the process! Very Very Good job!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your strong recommendation. We are happy to provide an excellent service to our clients.

All the best
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Surprisingly quick and very helpful on the telephone. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Thank you for sharing your generous thoughts.

We always aim to offer our clients with an excellent experience.

Many thanks
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use, quick, efficient and would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thomas,

We appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us and our team will be happy to help.

Best wishes
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful & fast!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a comment.

We're happy to hear you received a great experience from us.

Best wishes
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptionally poor customer service. About two months after becoming their customer, we received an email about unsupported mail arriving for our company. We had to purchase mail forwarding service in order to receive this and subsequent mails. A month later, we still hadn't received the said mail despite being reassured by Chris that our mails had been forwarded. Out of curiosity, we logged into their online portal and discovered to our dismay that Set up A Company was indeed redirecting our mails but to a London address we never gave them. Further investigation showed that they had in error inserted our previous mail redirection company's address when setting up our account. After bringing this to their notice, this was promptly rectified and apology tendered. Consequently, despite not receiving the mail, we indirectly found out who it was from when we received a huge fine from Companies House. Needless to say that was the first mail that was correctly forwarded. Our informal and formal complaints to this end, were met with further reassurances by Chris of a full and satisfactory resolution. However, it's Christmas and we still haven't received the said "unauthorized mail", nor has our complaint been taken seriously. In fact, four months on, as a result of their incompetence, we are still saddled with the said fine and still feel hard done by."
Posted 5 months ago
"Working with Set up a company was a great experience. Some extra steps had to be done in my case to get the right documents for overseas use. Chris was helpful even this was beyond the standard package."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Andrej,

Thank you for your positive feedback, it is our pleasure to provide our clients with a great experience.

All the best
The Set Up a Company Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Anyone thinking about to form a company Set up a company is the one to recommend They are hassle free, straight forward Thank you for your help"
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you kindly for your review and recommendation.

We thank you for choosing to work with us. Our pleasure.
The Set up a Company Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Set up a company is brilliant. They formed my company inside of 4 hours. Amazing stuff to work with."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Evangelos,

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

We wish you all the best of luck and success with your business.
The Set up a Company Team
Posted 7 months ago
"The best service providers. Chris is so cool guy with lots of patience and answered all my questions and got my company registered with in a 24hrs :). I recommend Set up a Company for all non UK and UK residents."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. All feedback will be passed on. We are delighted to have helped you out during this process.

Wish you all the best
The Set up a Company Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Chris has been so helpful and provided a professional and efficient service. Setup A Company has been a helpful and resourceful experience and has helped in giving my new business all the tools needed to get started, from Companies House documents through to additional services like telephone handling and banking with their partners. My own partner in life even wishes now he would have found Setup A Company when starting his own business a few years ago. Thanks for all your help so far."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rafe,

We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a detailed review and excellent feedback.

We're delighted to help you out and work with you on this.

Best wishes
Chris
Posted 8 months ago
"For a non UK citizen ,they are the best team to work with . They can help step by step in the process. I would strongly recommend Set up a company. Thank you Set up a company."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Manos,

Great to hear that you had such a great experience with us!

All the best in future,
The Set up a Company Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and quick! Thanks to Chris for taking his time to explain me everything."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Xavier,

Thank you for choosing to work with us and leaving this comment.

Our pleasure,
The Set up a Company Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Very infomative, helpful and supportive"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you and glad to hear that was was helpful for you.

Best wishes
The Set up a Company Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing support! The help you to sort everything you need. Thanks Chris!"
Posted 8 months ago
Hello there,

Thank you very much for your comment!

All the best
The Set up a Company Team
Posted 8 months ago
Set Up a Company is rated 4.72 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support