Set Up a Company Reviews

4.72 Rating 109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Set Up a Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Set Up a Company  Reviews
Visit Website


0203 657 4730

Write Your review

Tell us how Set Up a Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After ordering the new company and that order confirmed and payment made, I heard nothing and therefore had to chase by telephone yesterday. This is a simple enough process and it should not have been necessary for me to follow up.

However, having chased, the company was formed and registered within 24 hours.
Hi Martyn,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't receive a follow up after making your order with us. We will look into our processes and check where we can improve. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to assist.

All the best
The Set Up a Company Team
The service was good, a bit expensive for the extras and some info a bit confusing, but the customer service really good. The disappointing thing is when it came to stopping the service. They asked me for a review asap but I knew I should have waited. I looked into my account today (7 months after cancelling) and the auto-renew for the services were still active. Deleted my card details and the auto-renew. Good thing I checked or they might have taken my money. They told me everything was done and cancelled.

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you received great customer service but sorry to hear you had issues with our auto renewal service. If you are still having issues or have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to assist.

All the best
The Set Up a Company Team
I paid for a VAT registration service only to discover two weeks later that it had not been submitted at your end. Secondly, I have received other redirected mail from other companies on your system which I have since returned to sender. Not good if vital information is getting sent to the wrong companies and mislaid. Thirdly, I received a call to advise me that a parcel had arrived a whole week earlier. We are a engineering company and offer a 24/7 service to our customers and therefore may need spares the next day. We need to notified immediately when a parcel arrives not a week later. I am still looking to appoint an accountant for my business but not entirely convinced of your commitment and service. How can you improve this and provide me with the reassurance of all of the above? Kind regards Tahir Alam (Cool energy solutions)
Hi Tahir,

Thanks for providing us with your thoughts and comments.

We apologize for the issues you've experienced here, and I would very much like to assure you that this has been reviewed by us and these issues will not be experienced again. We thank you for letting us know about this.

We would be very keen to discuss this in further detail, if you would like us to do so.

Please do notify us if there is anything we can help with.

Best regards,
The Set up a Company Team
Set Up a Company is rated 4.72 based on 109 reviews