Schoffel Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,648 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Schoffel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schoffel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 722480

Write Your review

Tell us how Schoffel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, excellent quality, very pleased with purchase.
Posted 8 hours ago
The service of ordering, receiving, returning, replacing, reimbursing was excellent. The coat was top quality. Unfortunately the sizing was not realistic to UK. My wife who gets into size 16 coats couldn't squeeze into the size 20 ! Great shame as it was a surprise birthday gift and you can imagine her response - “lovely coat” & “not even a size 20” !!!!
Posted 1 day ago
A very stress free order, delivery and returns system, I had to change the shirt size for a present, incredibly easy and a very fast turn around. Always beautifully presented.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought for my sister as part of a birthday present lovely quality and nicely presented Item arrived promptly
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy delivery, easy returns/exchanges, fantastic quality and I would most certainly buy again. The sizing is generous so I would size down and for me personally the colours on the website don't quite show true to actual garment but that may be my device. However, this is a minor point as the quality and service is exceptional.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice quality very useful item. Delivered promptly and well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought 2 gilets for my husband as a birthday present - claret and cobalt. He has hardly stopped wearing them since opening his box! Absolutely delighted with both colours.
Posted 4 days ago
I brought my daughter a half zip fleece for a birthday. She loves it and wears it frequently.
Posted 5 days ago
Gorgeous
Posted 6 days ago
I'd wanted some Schoffel apparel for a while as I have friends who wear it and I like the style. My father ordered a lot of items as a surprise for me and I was very impressed with the cut and quality of the clothes. I'm very happy with the items and will certainly buy more in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely picnic blanket which I purchased as a present and the recipient is delighted with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality products!
Posted 1 week ago
My husband is always pleased with his Schaffer coats, he now has six. I think that says it all!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, great quality as usual. The wool back design of gilet very stylish.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with my purchase, fantastic quality and have worn it most days since it arrived!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent online process, very efficient and great product
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase of a Schoffel wool jumper via William Powell. Returned due to serious material fault and bobbling to be told Schoffel have informed them I have washed it incorrectly and their expert dept have sent me a cashmere comb! I followed the care label of garment just poor quality of a product. We are regular customers of Schoffel and this is a huge disappointment. Very poor customer care if they were even informed by William Powell as no proof provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice top, overpriced and unfortunately made in China. Shoffel get your act together. Having your goods made in China devalues your brand.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the quality of the product and size. Prompt delivery and great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product good quality and excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schoffel is rated 4.64 based on 2,648 reviews