Schoffel Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,089 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Schoffel

How would you rate Schoffel?

Your Rating
Mrs Lynne Dodgson
Verified Buyer
"My husband was very pleased with his new schoffel I purchased for his birthday very quick delivery excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered on Monday and delivered on Tuesday beautifully packaged. And the gilet is of a beautiful quality and fits perfectly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Edward Sealy
Verified Buyer
"Saw the item in a shop on Saturday. They did not have the size I wanted. Ordered online that night and arrived on the Tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lesley Hickling
Verified Buyer
"Website image was good - ordering quick and deliver prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Caitlin Poole
Verified Buyer
"Such a comfy fleece and keeps you very warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tim Seaman
Verified Buyer
"Very good fleece shame about the lack of colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jeremy Neil Bates
Verified Buyer
"you charged me £5.9 for 'next day delivery' and it will have taken 3 ! I sent a complaint, requesting my postage charge be refunded, on Friday, and haven't heard anything until this arrived ! Not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Heather Thomas
Verified Buyer
"They are very warm especially for riding in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pauline Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"The fleece is just beautiful and made me gave the biggest smile ever !! 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs D M Parker
Verified Buyer
"As described, good fit, good quality, prompt delivety"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely jacket, my second delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Smith
Verified Buyer
"I have just bought my second pair of Ptarmigan Over trousers, 1st pair lasted about 10years, and still look good after many washes. A very good product, very comfortable, light, and warm, without need of anything thick underneath. Linda Smith"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Hollingworth
Verified Buyer
"It’s fit really well, bought one before thought I should get another and it a very nice fleece to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order was very quick, and I am very pleased with the quality of the product and how pleasing it looked when it arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Bijkerk
Verified Buyer
"Fast and correct! Nice that I don’t have to travel to GB to buy my Schoffel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Maginess
Verified Buyer
"Paid for next day delivery and 3 days later still hasn’t arrived however I understand that it’s DPD’s fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Michael

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry that you didn't receive your parcel next day.

I have tracked your parcel and it has been delivered and signed, I trust this is the case.

I will refund the difference you paid for next day.

I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards

Emma
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Exelent service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my first Schoffel purchase and I am totally impressed by the quality, colour and the fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robin Kingham
Verified Buyer
"Easy order, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Schoffel is rated 4.58 based on 1,089 reviews