Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery easy to order and fantastic product!
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a long term user of Schoffel products and appreciate the quality and longevity. However in this instance the survey has arrived before the product and despite paying for Saturday delivery, the items are now being dispatched today (Monday). I have scored a 3 to provide a balanced position.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was impressed with the speed of delivery and excellent packaging of this product.
The gilet is a present and will be much appreciated.
Posted 2 days ago
Tracey Miles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick, efficient, perfect ..
Posted 2 days ago
Gerry Ireland
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very fast delivery, very happy with the fleece, first class service.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Uppingham jacket is absolutely amazing. It is really warm and comfortable and is a pleasure to wear. I have worn it every day since it arrived and I would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
Patricia Farnsworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was the best internet shopping experience we have ever had.
Prompt, efficient and very obliging staff after we had to make make an enquiry about something.
Thank-you.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast, efficient service and delivery.
Sizing is out on the Mayfair coat! I ordered a size larger following recent reviews and it was only just big enough!!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Martina McGrath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very swiftly delivery. Beautiful quality item as expected. Happy customer!!
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Duggan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

lovely and warm, a little too snug so went up a size as they are a smaller fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara Flynn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Megan Yates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love my schoffel, perfect fit, fast delivery and just an overall great purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katrina Willsher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

IT WAS A VERY QUICK DELIVERY. The body warmer is cosy and long so covers the kidneys and bottom ! The arm holes are a bit big but I suppose they will enable large jumpers to be worn. Very pleased with the ruby colour.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gillian Fellows
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely lovely new gilet! Soft, warm and love the colour! Perfect fit too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Shirley Lobb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service & excellent product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Hamer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product is excellent quality, order process easy and delivery was quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It arrived promptly and is a great article. Well made and worth paying extra for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Pitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was shipped efficiently and arrived as expected, in addition the telephone operator was polite and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
STEPHANIE MORRISON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bad public relations on your part.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Schoffel is rated 4.62 based on 649 reviews