Schoffel Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,452 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Schoffel

Write Your review

Tell us how Schoffel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Purchased as a present for the Mrs - Just what the doctor ordered - Brilliant and comfortable"
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful well made & very warm coat. I’m usually a size 10 but exchanged for size 12. Unless you have a super tiny waist size 12 probably best, especially if wearing a jumper beneath the coat."
Posted 2 days ago
"As ever a quality service and quality goods - thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"The service offered by Schoffel is excellent as received this quality & smart fleece gilet by next day delivery. This is my 2nd purchase for my husband for the same item as he just loves them, they’re worth every £€$¥......."
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought a polo shirt - excellent quality, Schoffel really are the top country clothing brand"
Posted 1 week ago
"Your service is first class"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and lovely product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product, nearly didn’t buy it due to the free delivery rate being over £150. Leaves a bit of a bad taste."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looks good Washes good Wears really well - and for years Perfect slip on at any time of year .... It's like my husbands second skin!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with what I ordered lovely fit Aswell and good quality will definitely be ordering more things."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it, worth the money"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a York gilet at Farlows in London, along with several Tattersall shirts. Additionally, I purchased a second York gilet and Tattersall shirt on-line. The on-line shipment arrived within days ( I live in San Francisco). The quality of the clothing is excellent, and I look forward to future purchases."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a pleasure to deal and place an order with Shoffel! Outstanding quality and first choise in our hunting famely of four... Thank’s & Bye/👋🏼"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant quality Fits perfect Good delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband gave this yo me after I commented how nice it looked in s picture at Gleneagles, I was thrilled, until I put it on. The fabric is odd, it’s too boxy, and the collar is too high and digs in under the chin even when it’s undone . It was intended for shooting but the arm holes are too small and restricts movement, I have other schoffel gilets and they fit so much better, needs a serious rethink and as he bought it direct we have to pay to return it !! Will never buy direct again v v poor."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Usual top quality product from this company,"
Posted 1 month ago
"The order arrived very quickly and as expected the quality and the look of the shirt are exceptional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product but very expensive!"
Posted 1 month ago
Schoffel is rated 4.58 based on 1,452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support