Schoffel Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,333 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Schoffel
4.6
Based on 3,333 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schoffel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 722480

Write Your review

Tell us how Schoffel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I recently bought three Polperro 1/4 Zip sweaters. They are all gorgeous and as always the quality is outstanding. Ever so comfortable to wear. I must mention Emma who went above and beyond to assist me regarding sizing etc. The sizing is generous.
Helpful Report
Posted 27 minutes ago
Sadly not the brand it used to be. For me to find that a product I have purchased many times is now too small to fit my unchanged frame suggests saving money is now more important than brand loyalty. Not only that but the next size up is of course out of stock. Who runs a business and stupidly runs out of the most popular item with an unknown restock time forcing people to review their loyalty and go somewhere else. Oh well, welcome to modern business where the customer has dropped below the office cleaner in terms of importance..........
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good overnight service and product lovely and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with this jacket. Great fit and very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality clothing although size variations meant that one of my items didn’t fit as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service arrived swiftly beautifully wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous sweatshirt, so comfortable, true to size and cosy but not too heavy material. The pockets are well hidden but a bonus and I love the length especially the back which covers ones derrière!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anything I have bought from Schoffel has been excellent quality the service from the website has been superb …
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This shirt is just as beautiful and perfectly fitting as the shirt I bought two weeks ago. Thank you,Peter Manley. ( Helen's husband).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just hope the quality is maintained of the gilet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovey 1/4 zip fleece in dark teal good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love the ptarmagin II ulralightweight jacket. Easy to shoot in, waterproof, light and breathable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought Schöffel fleeces for years, mainly Oakhams in different colours and a Cottesmore - and they last for years, the time came to get another, and by now neater Cottesmore. I ordered a UK48 on line. When it arrived it was way too small. The label said 48, the inch tape read 44. I went to a stockist and their sizings were air smaller than the labels. Even the 50 was too tight. New manufacturing company? Poor quality control?. Returned and money refunded but you lost a sale and probably a returning customer. Went to Dubarry - perfect fit. Would have been one star except for the speedy refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and very comfortable shirt which encourages me to shop with you again. Always very efficient with ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely shirt and the teal colour looks great with blonde hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, but sizing was tricky. Sizes are generous, so had to return first product as too large. Delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found your product by luck really - I went into a shop in Broadway, like the shirts and bought them - I then looked on line and bought some more - Lovely quality and fit me well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to deal with and delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service delivery! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schoffel is rated 4.64 based on 3,333 reviews