Schoffel Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,232 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Schoffel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Schoffel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just purchased the new Pro shooting coat - pricey but OOZING quality and class. It fits like a glove (a much more tailored fit than my previous ultra-light) and whilst only tested in a light shower seems to be working well. As always, amazing service. Looking forward to the start of the season!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant clothing,but why so many silly pop ups on your Webb site........don’t need to read the reviews."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient delivery service only exceeded by the quality of the linen shirt received"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast next day delivery! Fits perfectly and is just an absolute must have! Helps with the girls to!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery superb unfortunately the fit is very much on the small side and I have had to return the item at my own cost. Therefore making this item expensive if I order a larger size."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I know these costs are expensive but they are definitely worth it. I looked at other makes at all sorts of prices and they just don't compare. The quality of the product and material used is just first class. I needed to use the next day delivery to get another coat I'd ordered returned within the 14 days return period but to be honest, with the order placed after 3pm and close to a weekend, I could have probably saved paying the extra for this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just what I ordered size perfect very helpful in description"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item was out of stock - As promised I was emailed immediately the item was back in stock and ready to order, no messing around -ordered it straight away and the item was received the following day.....Can't ask for more than that Goods were of excellent quality - as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products and customer service. What more can I say?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Alongside with the gilet I have purchased next day delivery on 24th May. I’ve phoned up customer service and I was told my order will be delivered the following Tuesday because the courier doesn’t do weekend deliveries. I went out to do my shopping on Saturday morning and when I came back I found “we’re sorry we missed you” card from the courier! Your customer service people let you down."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Ketton is a great, light-weight coat. Delivery was supper-quick,which was very much appreciated. The size charts on the Schaffel website are very unhelpful —you need to explain what medium, large, XL mean in terms of inches and centimetres. I would have bought some matching trousers online but can find no information anywhere about the leg length. In the end I found the sizing information I needed to buy the jacket on amazon.co.uk."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As the garment has not yet arrived I am not able to review a. the garment b. your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Disappointed.. Paid extra for next day delivery, 3 days later I've still not received my order..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy to receive my order so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered my item on time as they said they would. The team that speak to customers seem happy to go the extra mile when it comes to locating items that might be hard to find. Very polite and helpful. Just what a company needs from the staff that are customer facing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent speedy delivery of a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Schoffel is rated 4.58 based on 1,232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This