Schoffel Reviews

736 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Schoffel?

Your Rating
Janet McFerran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order arrived extremely promptly, sadly I am returning it because the colour, Fern, isn't good on me. I am now on an email waiting list to be alerted when you have a ruby jacket in stock - v. Frustrating.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Lilian Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely quality item great fit
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality gear, reasonably priced.
Posted 6 days ago
Ruth Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality of products
Posted 1 week ago
Abigail Hodgson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the quality of the clothing I own from schoffel. So comfortable! 👑💖
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quality of product excellent/fast delivery service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth Higginson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Leeding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Warm, comfortable, lovely colours, and just easy to wear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality and next day delivery was an extra treat
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Hinkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service , delivery and packaging excellent as ever
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katrineka Croze-Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very prompt, and the gilet is lovely!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Henrietta Mulnier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely fleece material and really nice comfortable flattering shape. High snug neck.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the product coupled with the amazing sleek design made for an outstanding piece of attire that will definitely stay in my wardrobe for good. The level of comfort that I have in my Kingfisher gilet is bar none. I recommend it highly. I haven't taken it off since!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bonnie Penfold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite, friendly and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan Elizabeth Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I called to place an order the item I wanted was out of stock but due in later on in the month. Your customer service lady (Emma) said she would email me when it was in. This she did, I placed an order and she emailed me back to say it had been received. I felt the service was personal to me, efficient and effective.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered something for my partner on Thursday morning and by Friday evening it was here, didn't even ask for next day delivery!
Brilliant service and will definitely shop again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These jeans are beautifully soft but I do think for spring they are a little wintery. They are like a soft velvet cord and I don't think that was in the description. I assumed they would be perfect for spring/summer.
Having said that I have decided to keep them for cooler days. V nice colour.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patricia Bissaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and first class quality. Pat
Posted 4 weeks ago
Charlotte Fanshawe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rang to check size. Extremely helpful lady. Item delivered next day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Russell Spence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality products that are difficult to find these days
Posted 4 weeks ago
Schoffel is rated 4.62 based on 736 reviews