Schoffel Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,774 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Schoffel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schoffel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 722480

Write Your review

Tell us how Schoffel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality, a bit special….brilliant service
Posted 1 day ago
Really good quality top and excellent delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with this shirt, and excellent service in every way.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and very comfortable
Posted 3 days ago
Well made, hard wearing, classic, comfortable clothing
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with product and time to dispatch. Unfortunately the delivery method you use completely spoiled the purchase as without giving reason they delayed delivery by extra two days missing birthday it was intended for
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with my purchase but the delivery service was very poor, communication from yourselves was ok but as said very unhappy with the delivery service and very unsure if I would order online again
Posted 5 days ago
Had a Schoffel (shooting) coat for years which is good, warm and tough. Recently bought a Ketton jacket for my son which looks very good but I am slightly concerned that it could easily tear if snagged. (ie a bit less robust than the jackets used to be).
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, excellent product!
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the kingfisher blouse, I hope you make others like it, such as dragonfly’s and deers.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website and fulfilment. Products as good as ever
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly. Very good quality and I love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good gillet and very trendy especially with the cord at the back. I love it plus it’s so cosy and warm. Shame it’s so expensive. Am quite happy with this purchase a d fast shipment. Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Great shorts, quality as always
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the jacket! Does a good job
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality as always
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality, made a great gift. Will definitely purchase another one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schoffel is rated 4.64 based on 2,774 reviews