Schoffel Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,289 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Schoffel

Write Your review

Tell us how Schoffel made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I bought this product for my husband as a present. The fit was perfect - true to size. Very well made. He loves it. He is very busy about his clothes so well done Schoffel."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent quality,fit and choice range . Service and delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Ordered the Berkeley fleece as a present for my husbands birthday he was very happy with the quality and it fitted perfectly. Many thanks for the prompt delivery and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent delivery time and very pleased with the Malvern coat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good delivery communication. Husband thrilled with gilet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Happy with purchase, as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and top quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"i am delighted with the soft and comfortable reversible merino and cashmere gilet which I have bought from you for my husband. Your service was superb, when I phoned up to order a second size to make sure that my husband could choose the one best for him the girl I spoke to was very helpful and patient and I was delighted to receive both sizes the next day with free delivery. I was and am very impressed, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent product with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, very prompt and efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautifully made coat but found problems with the sizing. Coat too snug on the hips and sleeve knitted cuffs too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the quality and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prodict itself was fine, however the sleeves wete a good inch too long on the fleece."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superlative quality products, the epitome of English Country Living."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The burgundy gilet arrived here in North Carolina just 5 days after placing the order. The color and fit are perfect. In face, I’m wearing it right now! I would not hesitate to order from here again. David."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I appreciate the style of Schoffel clothing, and the quality. I recently bought some smart jeans (online). The service was good but the jeans were way too tight for my normal sizing. I had to return them. Am now wondering whether I should go on a diet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with very efficient and quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a crew neck jumper and the quality is really excellent. It is a great fit and beautifully made. The wool is just that bit thicker than the usual these days which makes all the difference - I'm looking forward to it keeping me warm on those cold Decmber and January days when out shooting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb. Excellent service, very prompt delivery. I was looking for a ‘posh’ fleece one that kept me warm but also looked good when walking the dog. The fleece was perfect, Warm and beautifully fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Schoffel is rated 4.58 based on 1,289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support