Schoffel Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,230 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Schoffel

How would you rate Schoffel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stephen Pitt
Verified Buyer
"A very efficient delivery service only exceeded by the quality of the linen shirt received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast next day delivery! Fits perfectly and is just an absolute must have! Helps with the girls to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beverley Warren
Verified Buyer
"Delivery superb unfortunately the fit is very much on the small side and I have had to return the item at my own cost. Therefore making this item expensive if I order a larger size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I know these costs are expensive but they are definitely worth it. I looked at other makes at all sorts of prices and they just don't compare. The quality of the product and material used is just first class. I needed to use the next day delivery to get another coat I'd ordered returned within the 14 days return period but to be honest, with the order placed after 3pm and close to a weekend, I could have probably saved paying the extra for this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Just what I ordered size perfect very helpful in description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Darlington
Verified Buyer
"Item was out of stock - As promised I was emailed immediately the item was back in stock and ready to order, no messing around -ordered it straight away and the item was received the following day.....Can't ask for more than that Goods were of excellent quality - as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Colgan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products and customer service. What more can I say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alongside with the gilet I have purchased next day delivery on 24th May. I’ve phoned up customer service and I was told my order will be delivered the following Tuesday because the courier doesn’t do weekend deliveries. I went out to do my shopping on Saturday morning and when I came back I found “we’re sorry we missed you” card from the courier! Your customer service people let you down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Gillies
Verified Buyer
"The Ketton is a great, light-weight coat. Delivery was supper-quick,which was very much appreciated. The size charts on the Schaffel website are very unhelpful —you need to explain what medium, large, XL mean in terms of inches and centimetres. I would have bought some matching trousers online but can find no information anywhere about the leg length. In the end I found the sizing information I needed to buy the jacket on amazon.co.uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Ruffell
Verified Buyer
"As the garment has not yet arrived I am not able to review a. the garment b. your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Lawry
Verified Buyer
"Disappointed.. Paid extra for next day delivery, 3 days later I've still not received my order..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy to receive my order so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered my item on time as they said they would. The team that speak to customers seem happy to go the extra mile when it comes to locating items that might be hard to find. Very polite and helpful. Just what a company needs from the staff that are customer facing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doreen Hall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent speedy delivery of a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely Fleece gilet, perfect fit, warm and soft. Really comfy. Love my new Schoffel! Good range of colours too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phillip Moreton
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the cotton is evident straight away. Not to mention the generous cut, especially the length of sleeve. Clearly a cut above the average shirt! I will be ordering other colours to suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Schoffel is rated 4.58 based on 1,230 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This