Schoffel Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,218 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Schoffel

How would you rate Schoffel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Barbara Ruffell
Verified Buyer
"As the garment has not yet arrived I am not able to review a. the garment b. your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
William Lawry
Verified Buyer
"Disappointed.. Paid extra for next day delivery, 3 days later I've still not received my order..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy to receive my order so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered my item on time as they said they would. The team that speak to customers seem happy to go the extra mile when it comes to locating items that might be hard to find. Very polite and helpful. Just what a company needs from the staff that are customer facing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doreen Hall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent speedy delivery of a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely Fleece gilet, perfect fit, warm and soft. Really comfy. Love my new Schoffel! Good range of colours too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phillip Moreton
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the cotton is evident straight away. Not to mention the generous cut, especially the length of sleeve. Clearly a cut above the average shirt! I will be ordering other colours to suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lesley Bassett
Verified Reviewer
"Ive been a fan of the Schoffel brand for years now. Recently I had an issue with the laundering of a coat so I contacted the customer services department. They handled the problem professionally and swiftly leading to a satisfactory outcome. Very reassuring to have such an excellent after sales service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Bloomfield
Verified Buyer
"Great product, very high quality manufacture. Superb brand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the products. Delivery was next day and wouldn't be without my fleece, don't know what took me so long to get one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Mingins
Verified Buyer
"Love, the shirt ! If however you wash in line with instructions the tattersall shirts shrink an awful lot ... fine if you know this just by a size +1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"You’ve never let me down, ordered one day, and on my door step next day, and kept informed all the time. Just love your products, il be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chloe Linton
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, great delivery, packaged nicely! Really happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leanne Coleman
Verified Buyer
"I love the quality of all the products, the delivery was so fast and I am so happy with every order I have revived from Schoffel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andre Burridge
Verified Buyer
"Item and speed off delivery was good BUT when you spend £180 on something and am not in delivery for it to be left with a neighbour and nothing put through my door to say that was not happy what if you don't get on with them and they kept it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service and good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss J H Boor
Verified Buyer
"The sizing is wrong and the styles have changed to slimmer fit. Anybody who is 52” is unlikely to have a slim build. The 54” jacket was tighter than my 52” schoffel gilet and so was too small to wear. As 54” is the biggest size available i had no choice but to return it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I ordered two fleece waistcoats for my sons. My sons enjoy wearing them very pleased with service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patricia Goriainoff
Verified Buyer
"Amazing super fast delivery, got it the next day! Very happy as it was a birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Schoffel is rated 4.58 based on 1,218 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This