Schoffel Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,197 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Schoffel

How would you rate Schoffel?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dawn Westcott
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous jeans - will be ordering more. Finally, the search for perfect navy and also white jeans is over!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Rose Kearney
Verified Buyer
"Was a bit disappointed as sizing small so need to return for exchange which will cost me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ruth Webster
Verified Buyer
"Another excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lily Porter
Verified Buyer
"Ordered and paid for Next Day Delivery on Friday and still no sign of it arriving. Wouldn't have paid extra if I had known that next day delivery doesn't actually mean 'next day delivery' slightly misleading."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Watts
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, delivered next day as promised. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, fast delivery and a beautifully produced shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mick Martin
Verified Buyer
"Some one in for delivery ,as requested. Still awaiting order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clare Jaques
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products fit for country life"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Scott
Verified Buyer
"I have bought several of your stock items from retailers during UK visits. The belts are excellent, and visibly top quality. I wish I could spend more time in UK, to wear your shirts and coats, a bit too warm for Australia except in mid winter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charles Burton
Verified Buyer
"All goods came quickly and the quality is very good, I have sent one shirt back as I needed another?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product , great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After I ordered my new flatcap online, I recieved a confirmation of the persuit and soon thereafter the announcement that the flatcap was on his way. And indeed, no time was lost; just a very few days after I placed my order, it was delivered at my adres in the Netherlands. A very fine flatcap, perfect for spring and autumn."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelham Cooke
Verified Buyer
"The fleece was delivered next day, well packaged and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and good fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"lovey quality, ordered by phone, helpful and friendly staff, very quick and efficient next day delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality garment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lorna Uglow
Verified Buyer
"The garment I chose arrived quickly and was perfect in size and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie McDonough
Verified Buyer
"I love the Scoffed Tilton 1/4 zip fleece warm, perfectly fitted for women, have 1 in Moss, 1 in Ruby, might have to add to my collection. :) Perfect ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I order and paid for next day delivery, still have not received the product 6 days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Schoffel is rated 4.58 based on 1,197 reviews