Schoffel Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,931 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Schoffel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schoffel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 722480

Write Your review

Tell us how Schoffel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can’t fault the product delivery was on time and got notified of when it should be with me and updated on the day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Schoffle has got the most comfy shirts and jackets , the mens new jacket what is like a puffer jacket is so comfy , couldn’t ask for much more :) I wouldn’t mind become part of the team with the new clothing and stuff , if you would like I’ll send a picture of me in my mew schoffel things if you would like me to ? Many thanks mitch
Schoffel 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Schoffel 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, well packed. Top looks usual Schoffel great quality. Bought as Christmas present for my son so hoping it fits, am sure he will like it as he already has two Schoffel gilets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love my new fleece jacket!! It’s the warmest one I’ve ever had. I constantly get compliments on it too! 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery service within the time you said cannot say about the goods till after Christmas as it a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Good quality and prompt dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time ordering from schoffel and purchased a jumper for myself and can honestly say I absolutely love it. It arrived very quickly with impressive packaging and the product it’s self was more than satisfactory. Thankyou very much, definitely ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product Next day delivery will definitely buy more in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful jumper, delivery not so fabulous…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliantly designed for longevity and comfort. Most of my day to day wardrobe (coats and gilets) comes from Schoffel. Especially loving the reversible room gilet - cozy and just what’s needed for the coming cold season ❄️⛈💦
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The sizing on the Berkeley 1/4 zip fleece is inaccurate..we have in the past bought 4 of these garments in a 50" chest no problem...we recently ordered same garment in a 50"but was too small,so we exchanged for 52",still too small!!! Going for a 54" !! So somewhere along the line something has changed..different suppliers/makers...frustrating keep having to go to post office and it was for a birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time buyer of Schoffel, and disappointed. Loose threads and bobbling on the wool within a couple of wears. Expected better from a premium brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great piece of clothing and excellent service. You get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
the shirts are well made and good value. jumpers look smart but are bubbling under gilet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is for a Christmas present so cannot comment yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely to look at and warm. I shopped around quite a bit before settling for this gilet and am delighted with it. The quality is excellent and it is a stylish extra layer during these colder days. I took the advice from previous reviews and went for a size up -I am normally 8-10 but got a 12. It fits perfectly over winter woolies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just great products, I love the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality jacket from Schoffel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality coat, quick delivery and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Schoffel is rated 4.64 based on 2,931 reviews