Schepens International Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
More Photos & Videos
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
More Photos & Videos
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful team all the way and delivered with great care and professionalism. I am a very happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish the whole move was handled with professionalism and customer care in mind. The guys who collected my belongings appreciated customer anxieties and went out of their way to be helpful and considerate. The same service was received on delivery. I could not rate the company or the employees more highly. Very pleased indeed.
Posted 4 months ago
The office staff and removal guys are first class! Friendly, professional with a great sense of humour. The service was exceptional, nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend Schepens!
Posted 5 months ago
From introduction to removal and from storage to delivery Schepens have been both friendly and professional I couldn't have been more satisfied. The guys who helped remove and deliver were a great bunch the company should be proud of them.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Schepens was fantastic with our move from Germany to the UK last year. We were regularly communicating to finalise the details and the removalists were very friendly, careful, and did a great job. We would definitely recommend Schepens and use them for our next move.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Hard working professional team who showed great patience while we waited for keys!
Posted 5 months ago
Chris was such a great help in navigating how much we were bringing and the cost implications. Really felt a personal touch from the guys and this was gratefully received as we had never done an international move before, took all the stress away! All our property arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The whole experience was stressless and flawless. Congrats Schepens on providing a service we can definitely highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
We would highly recommend Schepens. When Darryl came to assess our needs, he fully understood our situation as we were moving out of our old address and we did not know when we would move into the next place. He gave us lots of useful ideas about minimising our storage space to make it as cost effective as possible. We has two different teams of removal men, one for our move to storage and one for the move out. on both occasions, both teams were very courteous and helpful and worked extremely quickly and carefully
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend Schepens. Being a small, family-owned business meant we had excellent customer service. It was so nice to work with staff that could actually make decisions and present options to solve our problems without referring to a boss or another office. Our move was complicated, with two delivery locations and storage. The staff were always professional, helpful and patient. Great care was taken in packing and preparing our paintings and sculptures for storage and shipment. Schepens won’t be the cheapest estimate you will get, but they will cost you considerably less in stress and frustration. Their services are worth every penny.
Posted 5 months ago
We can’t praise Schepens enough in making our actual move a stress free experience. All went according to plan from the initial survey/quotation to completion. Nothing was too much trouble and they all went about their tasks in a cheerful manor. Even when they discovered that a glass cabinet key had already been packed in a drawer (our fault) at the front of the lorry and was behind many boxes they made light of it and retrieved it. We can’t speak highly enough about them.
Posted 6 months ago
The service is very professional. We moved from London to Uppsala (Sweden), packed ourselves apart from large items that were wrapped very carefully by the crew.
Price is among the lowest on the market - other companies have some funny ideas of sending a big van + crew, which is insanely ineffective and at least twice as expensive.
Very quick response to messages, we are really very happy with our removal start to finish.
Also huge kudos to the drivers, your parking skills are works of art. Sorry if I stared.

As an improvement - maybe barcodes on the packages + scanner (phone app?) will make life easier? I imagine keeping track of all the items is something of a pain.
Posted 6 months ago
Very polite, friendly and relaxed service from the start.
Office and assessment and removals all helped with comfortable move thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service. Made the moving experience much less stressful than it already was, especially as due to legal delays this was right at the end of year move deadline.
Posted 6 months ago
Positive and cheerful staff that take the stress out of moving. Helpful and good at their work. Happy to help. I have used moving companies before in the UK and internationally. Honestly cannot say I have seen better than Schepens.
Posted 6 months ago
From the very start with the quotation, the presentation, which was clear and straightforward, to the contacts with the office, so helpful throughout. The actual move was so so well managed and the four man team were professional, courteous, respectful, and helpful at all times. They worked to meet the programme and kept us well informed as they progressed with the loading. The off loading was they same, but with two men. Again worked with us to make sure items were placed in the correct location for ease of our unpacking. I can’t speak highly enough of them. Well done an thank you all for a far better moving experience than we ever dreamed of. Feel free to quote us at any time. Thoroughly recommend Schepens as a great removals company.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional from start to finish; careful, accurate and thoughtful service. Really nice cheerful crew who managed the removal as well friendly staff in the office and attentive service from Darryl. Liked the pre-visit ahead of commencing packing by Darryl and Dean.
Faultless service, would highly recommend and would use again. Thank you to all the staff who helped our move.
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely competent good humoured staff who were happy with whatever was asked of them
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt in any queries and arrived on time and did an excellent job in moving us to our new property. The removal team were efficient, careful and nothing was too much trouble. If we move again, we shall use Schepens.
Posted 6 months ago
On the removal day it rained and rained. However, the four guys who loaded the van and then off loaded all our furniture were brilliant. Nothing was too much for them in spite of the terrible weather. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 173 reviews