Save Lives At Work Reviews

4.8 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Save Lives At Work
Read Save Lives At Work Reviews

About Save Lives At Work:

We are proud members of Qualifications Network UK and are national providers of regulated first aid, health and safety, food hygiene, and fire marshal training to businesses across the UK.

We help business owners and managers across the United Kingdom protect their employees by having qualified first aiders and industry specific health and safety personnel, fully trained within their business, in order for the business to comply with HSE regulations.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great work and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our instructor was great, really engaging and knowledgeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
we were very pleased with the Fire Marshall training we received. The content was very relevant, well presented and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
From enquiry, to booking to training everything was so simple and straightforward. Love their work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm a volunteer coordinator for a Lifeshare a homeless charity in manchester. 12 volunteers have just completed the level 3 in first aid , these really was an exelent course and i would most definatlly recommened it. all of the team at save lives at work was a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The trainer was excellent from start to finish. Feedback from attendees was that the sessions was very informative. Working with Save Lives at Work was made really easy to book in the session. They were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for our Paediatric First Aid Training. It was very informative. The trainer was amazing and made it fun for us, really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The trainer made us all feel very at ease and included and made the training very interactive. Would definitely recommend Steve Morley to anyone and would have him back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trainers are really good and team is very helpful and quick to respond. Worth planning in advance to get the training slots that you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Save Lives at work for a number of years now and they always deliver great training sessions. They are very accommodating to our numerous sites. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sim was a brilliant trainer. Tailored the training to our specific needs. He was supportive and clear in his teaching, leaving all involved comfortable and confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well presented. Fairly thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seth Oso our former teacher providing the First Aid course was great. We would love to reconnect again. The reason why we booked another session is because of Seth! Thank you for the great service. Best wishes, Aleksandra
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
professional with a very human approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The trainer was very engaging. All staff enjoyed the 1st aid course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Both Training courses went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality training, carried out by highly experienced instructors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Training with Eric, was excellent - He is an asset to the company, he was profesional, understanding of any needs, knowledgable and flexible in his approac. - the training team - were quite pushy and insistant on immediate payment and follow up calls about payment. The emails were quite officious and demanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good instructor who gave the course very informative and explained in a good manner so everyone understood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Save Lives At Work is rated 4.78 based on 40 reviews