Save Lives At Work Reviews

4.87 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Save Lives At Work
Read Save Lives At Work Reviews

About Save Lives At Work:

We are proud members of Qualifications Network UK and are national providers of regulated first aid, health and safety, food hygiene, and fire marshal training to businesses across the UK.

We help business owners and managers across the United Kingdom protect their employees by having qualified first aiders and industry specific health and safety personnel, fully trained within their business, in order for the business to comply with HSE regulations.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely great First Aid course, very informative and friendly course leader. would recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Booking training with Saves Lives at Work is a very quick and easy process. They always accommodate our requested training date. All of our candidates who attend the training report back that the training was delivered to a high standard. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The trainer, Francis, was great - engaging and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Marie has been fantastic with organizing the course for JET Nottingham. Nottingham is too much trouble and the team is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The teams found the training engaging, the whole process was simple and easy to book and the team were great at providing us a range of dates and options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been dealing with Melanie Firth, she has been fantastic, prompt and always happy to help. I really appreciate all the help she has provided me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic training from Paul, felt at ease as he was down to earth with us all and the training was professional and clear. The information really stuck and came away prepared. I had to use the skills only a few days later and I was glad to have had a such a good trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
all arrangements went smoothly and the training course was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The trainer that was supplied was excellent, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and great customer service whilst booking the course. On the actual day the trainer was informative, made things easy to understand, kept people engaged, asked questions to check understanding and answered questions professionally. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well taught and professional before and after service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From first contact to completion of the training everyone I had contact with were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and happy to help. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with and a great learning experience for delegates, all of which left very positive feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
all your team very helpful and the trainer was excellent on the training day enjoyed by all at dispak
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good. easy. Seth our trainer was just the best. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our many questions and more. Plus he was kind, funny and made it a great experience. We would request him for next time! thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Save Lives At Work is rated 4.87 based on 15 reviews