Safety Gear Store Ltd Reviews

4.45 Rating 77 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Safety Gear Store Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 678 5708

Email:
http://admin.reviews.co.uk/stores/edit

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Gear Store Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Bought items week ago. Still didnt get my parcel. I suggest to double check if customer get his items before You sending review asking e-mail, I also suggest to change courier company, looks like Fedex best days have behinds. Kind Regards Dom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"excellent service and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First and only order to date was placed pre 2pm on a Thursday. I was then told the following day (delivery day) that the courier wouldn't be delivering my order until the following Monday. I urgently needed my order for the weekend and unfortunately had to cancel it and go without. Unfortunately unless they change couriers I won't be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely quick and professional service from all of the team at Safety Gear Store. Will be using these guys for all future purchases within our group."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order was placed on the 16th May and was delivered within a few days, also the company has free delivery which included the IV18 postcode which a lot of companies charge a fortune to deliver to. Would definitely buy from Safety Gear Store again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome service really knowledgeable staff fast delivery good prices would definitely use safety gear store again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Intuitive Website made ordering very easy. Really quick delivery. Would definitely used SGS again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good quick turnaround"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really quick service - i made a mistake on an online order and it was dealt with so quickly and easily ... have used these guys in the past and will keep doing so in the future 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and price was unbeatable delivered very quickly with no fuss have never used you before but I will be a customer from now on cheers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service & a fair price, quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE , KNOWLEGABLE STAFF,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They replied to my request straight away."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Over a week since I placed and paid for an order and I have heard nothing and received nothing...and yet here they are requesting a review of their performance - unbelieveable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very helpful during the purchase of our equipment and after sales service/assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Top notch equipment and good quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication, professional team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The right product, fit for purpose, supplied with relevant documentation and prompt delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service & a fair price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Gear Store Ltd is rated 4.45 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support