Safety Gear Store Ltd Reviews

4.49 Rating 73 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Safety Gear Store Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 678 5708

Email:
http://admin.reviews.co.uk/stores/edit

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Safety Gear Store Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order was placed on the 16th May and was delivered within a few days, also the company has free delivery which included the IV18 postcode which a lot of companies charge a fortune to deliver to. Would definitely buy from Safety Gear Store again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Awesome service really knowledgeable staff fast delivery good prices would definitely use safety gear store again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Childs
Verified Buyer
"Intuitive Website made ordering very easy. Really quick delivery. Would definitely used SGS again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quick turnaround"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham Chapple
Verified Buyer
"Really quick service - i made a mistake on an online order and it was dealt with so quickly and easily ... have used these guys in the past and will keep doing so in the future 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alex Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Great service and price was unbeatable delivered very quickly with no fuss have never used you before but I will be a customer from now on cheers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service & a fair price, quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE , KNOWLEGABLE STAFF,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They replied to my request straight away."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jonathan Avery
Verified Buyer
"Over a week since I placed and paid for an order and I have heard nothing and received nothing...and yet here they are requesting a review of their performance - unbelieveable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very helpful during the purchase of our equipment and after sales service/assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Richard Miller, Wood Coaster Repairs And Maintenance.
Unverified Reviewer
"Top notch equipment and good quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication, professional team"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The right product, fit for purpose, supplied with relevant documentation and prompt delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kenny Mcgarrigle
Verified Buyer
"Great product delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mick Wooderson
Verified Buyer
"Good service & a fair price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mark Buchan
Verified Buyer
"I ordered and payed for maxidry zero fully coated. C/W Thermal liner 56-451B ,10 pair. i received 56-427 the price of this glove is half of which I paid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mark,
We are very sorry that we accidentally sent the wrong gloves. You should have contacted us and let us know so we could send the correct ones? Someone from our customer service department will get hold of you shortly to either send the correct items or issue you with a refund.
Thanks
Customer Service
Safety Gear Store
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service, brilliant communication, will be using again no doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ADAM ARNOLD
Verified Buyer
"satisfaction service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Material available for next day delivery, and despite inputting the wrong delivery address, this was amended without drama."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Safety Gear Store Ltd is rated 4.49 based on 73 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This