Safety Gear Store Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 83 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Gear Store Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Gear Store Ltd Reviews

About Safety Gear Store Ltd:

Safety Gear Store Ltd specialises in Height Safety, Access, Confined Space, Gas Detection, Rescue and Rope Access Equipment. We are able to provide equipment for the most technical of requirements, from Utilities companies to Rescue teams.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 678 5708

Email:

customerservice@safetygearstore.co.uk

Location:

The Mount, 566 Eutruria Road, Newcastle Under Lyme

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Gear Store Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very supportive, nice, and responsive staff. Highly recommended and definitely will be one of the choices that I come back to in the future if I need a relevant product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed some help with aut buying anything. They answered my question in 10 minutes. Thank you for quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service very knowledgeable staff they completely understood our application and provided all the specialist equipment we needed, as a company we will definitely use Safety gear store again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had what I needed and shipped the next day .. the only issue is the minimum order amount so had to order an extra item I didn't actually need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You didn’t have in stock what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought items week ago. Still didnt get my parcel. I suggest to double check if customer get his items before You sending review asking e-mail, I also suggest to change courier company, looks like Fedex best days have behinds. Kind Regards Dom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First and only order to date was placed pre 2pm on a Thursday. I was then told the following day (delivery day) that the courier wouldn't be delivering my order until the following Monday. I urgently needed my order for the weekend and unfortunately had to cancel it and go without. Unfortunately unless they change couriers I won't be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely quick and professional service from all of the team at Safety Gear Store. Will be using these guys for all future purchases within our group.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order was placed on the 16th May and was delivered within a few days, also the company has free delivery which included the IV18 postcode which a lot of companies charge a fortune to deliver to. Would definitely buy from Safety Gear Store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome service really knowledgeable staff fast delivery good prices would definitely use safety gear store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Intuitive Website made ordering very easy. Really quick delivery. Would definitely used SGS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick service - i made a mistake on an online order and it was dealt with so quickly and easily ... have used these guys in the past and will keep doing so in the future 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and price was unbeatable delivered very quickly with no fuss have never used you before but I will be a customer from now on cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service & a fair price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE , KNOWLEGABLE STAFF,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They replied to my request straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Over a week since I placed and paid for an order and I have heard nothing and received nothing...and yet here they are requesting a review of their performance - unbelieveable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Safety Gear Store Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 83 reviews