S P Jennings Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 135 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend S P Jennings Ltd

About S P Jennings Ltd: SJ Software specialise in Sage Accounting Software, Sage 50, Sage Line 50, Sage Accounting Software, Sage Payroll, Sage ACT, Payroll courses & Sage Training.

Visit Website

Phone:
01282 865500

Email:
james@sjsoftware.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate S P Jennings Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt and helpful service. Also helpful advice via the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"all good,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service Good and clear advice on software, Goods delivery on time. Excellence delivery on time. excellence"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Despatched and arrived quickly and I was kept up to date with the progress of the order"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought Sage stationery as it was at a very competitive price and delivery was quick"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Overall the delivery time and ease of ordering was very good. As this was my first time ordering from S J Software I was unaware that I had to contact Sage to register my product, as when I installed it onto my new computer it did not have any of my company information, this was because it was still registered to S J Software, maybe a little note with the software to make customers aware would be helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"smooth transaction and fast delivery - 2nd time I have used you thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent Service, Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Sean is always very helpful and your prices always beat others, thank you! Slight problem with a delay in the delivery of the software, as it was sent to our old address."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Same product and service as Sage but at a cheaper price. Friendly, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Happy with your price , Delivery & service todate !!! Regards, John Bourke Director L & C Garage Equipment Services Ltd (Stockport)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"have dealt with this company for many years and always found them extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
S P Jennings Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 135 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This