S P Jennings Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 159 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend S P Jennings Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read S P Jennings Ltd Reviews

About S P Jennings Ltd:

SJ Software specialise in Sage Accounting Software, Sage 50, Sage Line 50, Sage Accounting Software, Sage Payroll, Sage ACT, Payroll courses & Sage Training.

Visit Website

Phone:

01282 865500

Email:

james@sjsoftware.co.uk

Location:

Ivegate House, 28 Church Street, Colne

Write Your review

Tell us how S P Jennings Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and knowledge of product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team @ SJ Software are absolutely fantastic, everyone is helpful, professional and friendly. They know Sage inside out, frontwards and backwards!! I cannot recommend them more highly ...We could not have managed Sage without them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Katie, regarding data corruption issues. Her responsiveness to queries, attention to detail, politeness and subject knowledge was second to none. If you deal with Katie, you're in safe hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a customer of S P Jennings for a number of years. They are an extremely professional company who provide a very reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased Sage from S P Jennings Ltd about 6 months ago. We found them to be very helpful when moving from one program to another. After sales care has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient when we call up with a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company, people the friendliest and helpful. I’m so not tech savvy and they are really patient with me. Always quick to help. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve dealt with SJ Software for many years and always found you to be very professional and helpful. I would recommend your company to anyone and I done several times over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service,if you have any problems they sort it out quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward purchase and assisted when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have purchased software and support several times. The support is prompt and efficient and everything is very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful installing this version on my old computer as Sage website was hopeless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I upgraded my 'Steam' (DOS) version of Sage Financial Controller to 50Cloud and using this company. They converted my data and guided me through the process of setting the system up, and even modified templates to suit my needs. As an Engineer with more knowledge of Cross-Country Boxing than Accounting software, I have found their support invaluable and top class, normally getting a call back within minutes if there isn't anyone instantly available. Five stars seem somehow inadequate, fifteen out of ten, :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, helped with VAT format
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just always at the end of a phone whenever needed. Excellent, friendly, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service on every occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its been amazing partnering with you Looking forward to many more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing is ever too much for sean and his team - no matter what the problem they are always on hand to help and support. When i dont have a report they make me one. When i am stuck and in a muddle they get me out of it. Thanks to all x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Both Sales & Technical Support have been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
S P Jennings Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 159 reviews