S P Jennings Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 182 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend S P Jennings Ltd
4.7
Based on 182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read S P Jennings Ltd Reviews

About S P Jennings Ltd:

SJ Software specialise in Sage Accounting Software, Sage 50, Sage Line 50, Sage Accounting Software, Sage Payroll, Sage ACT, Payroll courses & Sage Training.

Visit Website

Phone:

01282 865500

Email:

james@sjsoftware.co.uk

Location:

Ivegate House, 28 Church Street, Colne

Write Your review

Tell us how S P Jennings Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have always been happy with the service provided and would recommend anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault the Support Team, they have been absolutely brilliant with any issue/problem I have had with Sage. They spend as much time as needed to get the problem rectified, and always get it resolved. And if I can't get to speak to someone straight away, they always call me back. Thanks Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have used this company for many years ... and they always excel in what they do. Staff are extremely helpful, and always have the answer to the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Upgraded our Sage Accounts package earlier this year. Had a few teething issues getting things up and running smoothly but the technical support was excellent. Sometimes I had to phone and they connected to my PC to see what was going on. Other times we managed OK with emails back and forth. Nothing seems too much trouble when you phone them. Very satisfied so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been using SJ Software service for quite a few years. Staff in SJ software are very knowledgable and helpful. Would highly recommend their service to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service Provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the team at SP Jennings are helpful and knowledgeable. I don't think I've had a problem unsolved in all the 10 years I've been dealing with them, their technical team are clear and precise with their instructions but I must admit it is much easier to let them dial in and do their magic online. Sean is great with his advice on Sage accounting packages that would be suitable for my varying needs, for varying customers - I would not dream of going anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, fantastic support, Nothing ever seems too much trouble for them, always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very obliging and helpful customer servicer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent help and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - quick response when assistance needed to install latest sage software, always there for support in any circumstance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A Lovely company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On the few occasions I have required assistance it has been instant and always resolved the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Sage software they sell is good, but pricey now that we get charged a monthly fee which has increased over time. We're thinking of swapping to Xero as it's debatable how cost effective it now is.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using SP Jennings for a number of years now, and they haven't let me down. I'm very happy with their service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always helpful if I ring with a technical query and have a friendly staff in all departments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company, easy to contact, efficient, and after sales support is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can totally recommend this company, only a phone call away to log an issue then we receive a call and all queries are done remotely, very professional, quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
S P Jennings Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 182 reviews