S P Jennings Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 135 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend S P Jennings Ltd

About S P Jennings Ltd: SJ Software specialise in Sage Accounting Software, Sage 50, Sage Line 50, Sage Accounting Software, Sage Payroll, Sage ACT, Payroll courses & Sage Training.

Visit Website

Phone:
01282 865500

Email:
james@sjsoftware.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate S P Jennings Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sean and James have always been happy to help out no matter what difficulties we throw at them. We have relied on their support through a difficult transition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"WE WOULD HAVE UPGRADED OUR SYSTEM MUCH SOONER HAD WE KNOWN HOW SIMPLE AND STRAIGHTFORWARD SJ HAVE MADE IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"S P Jennings provide us with Sage support and they haven't failed to help so far. They always return calls in a timely fashion and assist with no fuss. Would highly recommend to anyone new to sage. A value for money service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service second to none, proved to be a great help dealing with Sage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very, very knowledgeable and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. A million miles better than Sage's own support and the costs are very reasonable too. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a pleasure, a company thats quick efficient and with a very friendly lady on the end of the phone, ideal, all that plus great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Product as expected. Received item quickly and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent from start to finish - would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered some sage software at 2pm and it was delivered by 11am the next day, super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Use of website to purchase was straightforward, however, support afterwards was poor. I was emailed a link to download the software which didnt work. I emailed the company to report this but heard nothing back. The email also said I would receive my activation code and software serial number but I didnt - again I emailed the company and heard nothing. I worked out why the download link didnt work - it contained only the page of the website but not the website url - I fixed this and was able to download the software but couldnt use it until I received the serial number and activation code in the post some days later."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Apologies for this. We have now fixed the issue on our website with regards to the download URL. I am sorry that your emails were not dealt with promptly, for some reason they had gone into our spam folder
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient service. The Sage Accounts software on DVD arrived swiftly by mail, and was installed with no problems. The company was the cheapest we found online for Sage. The only problem we had - and nothing to do with S J Software - was trying to contact Sage Help (to set up an account) just after 8 am only to find that our premier accounts software company helpline does not open till 9 am and does not work weekends! Can you believe it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very reliable and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt and helpful service. Also helpful advice via the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"first class service, nothing too much trouble. bob"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Our second purchase for Sage. Always cheaper, very quick delivery of CD to back up the download. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always helpful, always simple to buy and always competitively priced. Thank you as ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service, I had a slight problem with the card payment, our fault not theirs, and everything was handled immediately and efficiently. The goods were delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a few glitches initially, however, on contacting SPJ they gave me excellent support and help. The software is perfect and I would have no hesitation in buying their products again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"all good,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, problem on install was sorted very promptly with a remote session - I have no hesitation in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
S P Jennings Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 135 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This