S Jones Containers Reviews

4.83 Rating 619 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
Read S Jones Containers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 741751

Email:

sales@sjonescontainers.co.uk

Location:

Anglian Road, Anglian Road, Walsall

Very helpful service and very prompt delivery. I would recommend them to my friends definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased they answered all our questions and container was delivered promptly all staff we spoke to were very professional and cirtous...thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and follow up and timely delivery with Driver contacting us an hour before arrival. Stress free experience .
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On-time, as described a please to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having never ordered a shipping container before Scott couldn't be more helpful...or patient! The ordering process was easy, even for me and the communications were first class. Charlotte was very attentive and professional when it came to confirming delivery details. The container arrived as expected, when expected. The entire process from quote to delivery was flawless. Our newly painted container now proudly sits, waiting to be loaded! Thank you all.
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 30th June 2021 S Jones Containers 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff at S Jones containers are extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. We have ordered a number of containers from them and on every occasion their service has been excellent. Their containers are competitively priced and the quality of the conversion into self storage units if of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and helpful service , despite us being new customers and only every likely to place one order with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were in need of 4 refurbished containers at short notice, very few others had them, S Jones stood out from the crowd with their customer service, such a friendly approachable company, we have used them before and definitely will again, good prices and great customer service guided us through the purchase process with ease and speed, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to deal with, great coms and the service is spot on, delivered when I asked for it with no issue, we will return for more containers when needed as they make the job so easy dealing with people that do as you request........spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have recently hired a 40ft container from S Jones without any issue. We had tried several companies whose customer service was not as professional. Unit was delivered promptly without any issues. Good Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good looking one trip container with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good, delivery's went very well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Staff were always very helpful and patient in answering our various questions in order to meet the requirements of the different sites we wanted containers for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The process of buying a container was made so easy, and delivered on the date they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great Comms throughout the purchase and the delivery company were fantastic in such a tight spot. The container was immaculate too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from order, to receiving my container,it was done to my spec perfectly ,all questions were answered promptly.We wouldn,t hesitate to use or recommend this company to anyone. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly, professional service. The container arrived in excellent condition. The delivery driver was brilliant, and very helpful. We would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service and would Definitely use again thanks Mike Hewitt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
S Jones Containers is rated 4.83 based on 619 reviews