S Jones Containers Reviews

4.82 Rating 550 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
Read S Jones Containers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 741751

Email:

sales@sjonescontainers.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I normally deal with Scott in the office, always helpful and makes sure everything runs smoothly. Never any problems and a great customer service from SJONES Containers. Will be purchasing more from this company in the future
(Sale, Storage Services, Stoke-On-Trent) - Posted 4 hours ago
Very good service, very happy the delivery driver was vey good.
Ist class would use this company again.
(Hire, Builder, Birmingham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, very professional and very efficient.
The container turned up on site when it was supposed to and is exactly what we wanted and placed just where we needed it.
Thank you.
(Sale, Window Company, Walsall) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Charlotte in the office. Everything went very smoothly. Friendly driver rang in good time before arriving and then went out of his way to place the container where we wanted it, making sure we understood everything before leaving. Highly recommend.
(Hire, Charity, Dudley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was organised and completed with a real can do attitude. Cheerful helpful and professional. I needed the container at quite short notice and this was made possible seemingly effortlessly. Thank you, especially Rachel for all your help.
(Sale, Private Individual, Walsall) - Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent product and service
(Sale, Transport Company, Nottingham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
this is my third container
all ways on time
driver puts it right were i want it
(Sale, Retailer, Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Getting the containers we needed was easy in terms of paperwork, approval and delivery. Containers were in good condition and Emma was a great help to sort everything out.
(Hire, University, Cambridge) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to deal with. Prompt delivery and no issues whatsoever.
(Sale, Private Individual, Warrington) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Solved a problem no other container company could.
(Hire, Prison, London) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great stuff, containers were better than described, communication was spot on and delivery was near perfect - many thanks
(Hire, Water Sewerage Services, Exeter) - Posted 3 weeks ago
We have hired two container units and both are clean and in good condition. We have had them moved too without any fuss. Customer service was excellent above and beyond.
(Hire, Manufacturing Company, Derbyshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
We have used S Jones Containers for approx 3 to 4 years now and always found a very helpful team with easy to understand correspondence through out, any queries or problems are always dealt with promptly
(Sale, Construction Company, Nottingham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely People
10/10 service
will use again
(Hire, Storage Services, Swansea) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
From initially ringing Scott , who is always very helpful to taking delivery of 20’ and 40’ containers I find S.Jones a very good company to deal with!
(Sale, Transport Services, Northamptonshire) - Posted 1 month ago
S Jones have been an extremely helpful company, from the day we first enquired to the day the transport company lowered our containers into place.
Their customer service has been excellent throughout and they’re pricing was very competitive.
(Hire, Hospital, Shrewsbury) - Posted 1 month ago
The Team on the desk were very helpful & Unit was in good condition.
(Sale, Private Individual, Peterborough) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Easy to get our hire container delivered
(Hire, Retailer, London) - Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 x 20ft containers, they arrived in exactly 2 weeks as had to wait for anti-condensation coating to be applied. I was disappointed the paint used on the lock box modification does not match the green of the container but thats a minor point. The delivery guy was great.
(Sale, Retailer, Shrewsbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and good customer service
(Hire, School, Plymouth) - Posted 1 month ago
S Jones Containers is rated 4.82 based on 550 reviews