S Jones Containers Reviews

4.82 Rating 517 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
Read S Jones Containers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 741751

Email:

sales@sjonescontainers.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rachel was very helpful and efficient in processing our order @ short notice.
(Sale, Transport Company, Swansea) - Posted 1 week ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE
(Sale, Construction Company, Wolverhampton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I will say Halina was professional and you guys did what it said on the tin!!!!!
Delivery was on time service excellent.
Good to deal with
(Sale, Manufacturing Company, Bradford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
very polite staff and efficient service
(Hire, Construction Company, Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
A Very Professional Company with friendly helpful staff – Thank you to Halina for keeping us informed. We have had several second hand shipping containers delivered & all have been of a good high standard of quality at a competitive price also the delivery service driver was fast & efficient & positioned containers precisely . Pleasure doing business with S Jones Containers past & present!
(Sale, Roofing Services, Pembrokeshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for the second purchase we made for 2 20 foot containers delivered direct to site.
Good service. Best price. And very good drivers.
Thanks again.
C
(Sale, Farm, Walsall) - Posted 3 months ago
very helpful and pleasant, delivered on time as arranged with no fuss or mess
(Sale, Metal Finisher, Dudley) - Posted 3 months ago
Matched other quotes I’d had
(Sale, Private Individual, Pwllheli) - Posted 3 months ago
Was sold a 8ft x 20ft cabin cut in half rather than a used 10ft x 8ft cabin as written in the quotation and sold over the phone. Cabin is missing proper lifting point at the rear, therefore isn't safe to lift. This should have been made clear during the purchasing process. Extra money has been spent for a fabricator to correctly weld adequate lifting points on the cabin. Asked for a certificate of conformance, was told this wasn't something they supply.
(Sale, Construction Company, London) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our enquiry and delivery processes. Customer service is our greatest priority.

As such, we are sorry to hear that your container did not meet your expectations. We have therefore taken your feedback on-board and amended our quotation process to ensure we give a more accurate description of the unit being purchased.

However, it did state clearly on your quotation that you would be purchasing a 10ft container that had been converted in-house. The quote clearly stated that the unit would not be suitable for loaded lifting unless retested. Had the lifting points not been adequate for non-loaded lifting, the unit would not have been able to be lifted onto the truck and delivered to you. However, we recognise that we can make this more explicit on future quotations and have made amendments thanks to your feedback.

Lastly, the unit would not be eligible for a certificate of conformance unless re-tested.

Kind regards
S Jones Containers
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful and fast service. Will definitely use again and would be happy to recommend you guys.
(Hire, Biotechnology Company, Plymouth) - Posted 3 months ago
Quick, friendly and good value for money.
(Hire, Construction Company, Stafordshire) - Posted 3 months ago
S. Jones Containers were very professional and stayed in contact with us right up until our container arrived. The driver was also very professional and helpful. Hope School.
(Hire, School, Liverpool) - Posted 3 months ago
Delivered the container at the date and time arranged, the driver showed exceptional skills in offloading the container and positioning it exactly in position, given it was a 40 footer. So in all the whole process from order to delivery was handled by very competent staff.
(Sale, Agricultural Company, Coventry) - Posted 3 months ago
This is the 4th time that I have ordered via S Jones Containers; again the service was exceptional from start to finish, with a smooth ordering and delivery process. The container was exactly as I expected and the same standard as all the other containers I have Ordered. Rachel should be commended for her professional service that she always provides to me.
(Sale, Manufacturer, Southampton) - Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy with the service we received dealt with quickly and efficiently would definitely recommend
(Sale, Engineer, Leicestershire) - Posted 4 months ago
Prompt, courteous, did what they said they were going to do. Good product, good price, lovely people
(Sale, Private Individual, Dudley) - Posted 4 months ago
No fuss, accurate details from the outset, easy to deal with
(Sale, Private Indiduals, Northamptonshire) - Posted 4 months ago
Container refurbished to a good standard. Delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful.

We were kept well informed.

Great service all round.
(Sale, Manufacturer, Birmingham) - Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful and professional approach.
(Sale, Transport Company, Dorset) - Posted 4 months ago
Just as informative and professional as last time ,upbeat and cheerful as only Rachel could be !
An absolute pleasure to do business .
Mike Gills Garage and Transport Services
(Sale, Transport Services, Wolverhampton) - Posted 4 months ago
S Jones Containers is rated 4.82 based on 517 reviews