S Jones Containers Reviews

4.83 Rating 615 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
Read S Jones Containers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 741751

Email:

sales@sjonescontainers.co.uk

Location:

Anglian Road, Anglian Road, Walsall

Having never ordered a shipping container before Scott couldn't be more helpful...or patient! The ordering process was easy, even for me and the communications were first class. Charlotte was very attentive and professional when it came to confirming delivery details. The container arrived as expected, when expected. The entire process from quote to delivery was flawless. Our newly painted container now proudly sits, waiting to be loaded! Thank you all.
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 30th June 2021 S Jones Containers 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff at S Jones containers are extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. We have ordered a number of containers from them and on every occasion their service has been excellent. Their containers are competitively priced and the quality of the conversion into self storage units if of high quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful service , despite us being new customers and only every likely to place one order with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We were in need of 4 refurbished containers at short notice, very few others had them, S Jones stood out from the crowd with their customer service, such a friendly approachable company, we have used them before and definitely will again, good prices and great customer service guided us through the purchase process with ease and speed, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, great coms and the service is spot on, delivered when I asked for it with no issue, we will return for more containers when needed as they make the job so easy dealing with people that do as you request........spot on
Posted 1 month ago
We have recently hired a 40ft container from S Jones without any issue. We had tried several companies whose customer service was not as professional. Unit was delivered promptly without any issues. Good Customer Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good looking one trip container with speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, delivery's went very well
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were always very helpful and patient in answering our various questions in order to meet the requirements of the different sites we wanted containers for.
Posted 3 months ago
The process of buying a container was made so easy, and delivered on the date they said it would.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Comms throughout the purchase and the delivery company were fantastic in such a tight spot. The container was immaculate too!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from order, to receiving my container,it was done to my spec perfectly ,all questions were answered promptly.We wouldn,t hesitate to use or recommend this company to anyone. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly, professional service. The container arrived in excellent condition. The delivery driver was brilliant, and very helpful. We would recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service and would Definitely use again thanks Mike Hewitt
Posted 3 months ago
I found everyone at S Jones containers really helpful, they answered all my questions clearly and quickly. We managed to arrange delivery quickly and with clear instructions from Haulier. Leanne was especially helpful and I would be happy to recommend as we are really pleased with our container - is like new & will certainly use again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Placed an order for 4 x 40 foot containers delivered and installed in 8 days fantastic service great price would defiantly recommend
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, great communication and the container was in good usable condition ideal for our needs
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to work with, fantastic fast and friendly service hassle free
Posted 3 months ago
S Jones Containers is rated 4.83 based on 615 reviews