S Jones Containers Reviews

4.8 Rating 654 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend S Jones Containers
Read S Jones Containers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01922 741751

Email:

sales@sjonescontainers.co.uk

Location:

Anglian Road, Anglian Road, Walsall

S Jones Containers 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Anonymous
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Lynsey
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Gavin
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 18th September 2021
SIMON
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 30th June 2021
CORINNE
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 30th June 2021
CORINNE
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 9th April 2021
David
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We dealt with leanne, and found her to be very help with good communication. The container arrived exactly as we wanted. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Lorna and the team supplied a great service from start to finish. I made several enquiries with a few so called suppliers on line "Ebay and the likes" all turned out to be fraudsters. I turned to S Jone as they are a company with a pedigree second to none,been about years in the transport and container sector. I actually attended there training school back in the day for various courses. If on line it looks too good to be true keep away,pay a little more money for a first class service from a company that delivers. I highly recommend S Jones for all your container requirements. Top service from Lorna and the team, Thankyou.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
great communication throughout thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
DELIVERED ON TIME 4+ IF THE CONTAINER WAS IMMACULATE IT WOULD BE A 5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from Christine, really flexible when I had to change delivery dates and the driver was excellent at siting the containers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great staff, great service, special thanks to Marie Jarvis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpfull and proffessional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, good communication, containers arrived on the day we requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication throughout, good lead time and competitive pricing. The container arrived on time and was placed exactly as instructed. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication by Leanne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well run business, very polite, helpful and kind customer service. I would recommend it highly. Thanks for the quality container
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Company to work with we have purchased many containers from them, fast delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and very helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick to quote and excellent at booking specialist delivery. Very warm and friendly customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service and communication, special delivery arranged to help us out after the previous container we ordered turned out to be a scam. Container in very good condition and was placed exactly where requested. 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the service, container and delivery were all excellent. I was most impressed. Thanks again Rachel.
S Jones Containers 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy ordering and payment. Deliveries have always arrived as scheduled and the containers are in good condition. We are repeat customers. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Charlotte and very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
container was very clean and tidy and very worth the money, hopefully will have more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
S Jones Containers is rated 4.83 based on 654 reviews